Myrtle Beach Vacation Rental Reviews

One stay with us and you'll understand why guests of Elliott Beach Rentals keep coming back year after year. We believe that our outstanding customer service is what sets us apart from all the other vacation rental companies in the Myrtle Beach area and we are dedicated to keeping you coming back by providing the best vacation rental properties at the best rates guaranteed.

Our goal is simply to exceed all of your expectations.

Here is just a sample of some of the reviews that we have received. To see a review on a specific property please use our property search feature and choose the rental that you wish to check for reviews. Scroll to the bottom of the page for any reviews on that particular property.

BLUEWATER RESORT 902 (BWR0902)

Melissa from Maryville, TN 11/12/2014
Wonderful stay! This has been an excellent visit.

OCEAN FOREST VILLAS 115C (OFV115C)

Ron from Kentucky 06/02/2015

OCEAN CREEK SOUTH LL13 (OCSLL13)

Mike from Painesville, Ohio 07/17/2017
Well appointed condo. Plenty of kitchen supplies....tupperware, stove utensils, pans, blender, etc. Refrigerator and freezer were ice cold. Washer and dryer functioned wonderfully. The views of the ocean/ creek/ and pool are second to none. All the bathroom drains worked well and were not jammed up with crud. Carpets were clean with no staining. Couches and chairs were sufficiently comfortable. Pool and beach accommodations are the best in Myrtle.
We would definitely stay here again. The only complaint we had was the weather. 2 sunny days and 3 partial rain and cloudy days and 1 complete rainout. Can't control that, though.
Frank & Michelle from Charlotte, NC 11/05/2014
Thank you for another great vacation experience!
Ashlee from Jefferson City, TN 05/28/2014
Love this condo! The view from this room is absolutely gorgeous and the room has been updated since the pictures shown on the website. I will definitely be coming back again! Elliott Realty staff are awesome, super friendly, and helpful!
shawn from north bay ontario canada 05/02/2013
We have stayed at Ocean Creek numerous times in the past 20 years, clearly our favourite spot on the Strand. Finding LL13 has been a bonus and this will be our thrid consecutive year in this unit. The oversize balcony and ocean views are spectacular. Our home away from home.
Amy from Cliffside, NC 01/08/2013
We stayed in this unit August of 2012. We loved the view! It was a nice place to stay but could use a little updating and some more bake ware and cook ware. But our overall experience was great!
Gary from Roanoke, VA 06/14/2010
Our family stayed here 6-5 to 6-12-10. The picture on line of the view does not do it justice. I have stayed in the MB area for 40 years and this is the best view by far that I have ever had and we most always stay ocean front. Convenient location, clean, good beds and best view. Stay here you won't regret it.

CARIBBEAN COVE 511 (CCOV511)

Whipple Family from Suwanee, GA 03/14/2015
Location, location, location! This beautiful new home is in a fantastic location - just a block from the beach, water park, and family amusement center. A couple more blocks and you are at the 2nd Street pier and boardwalk. Plus, you're a short drive from all the fun staying in Myrtle Beach has to offer.

The home has plenty of room for all. Flat screen tvs, a game table, and full kitchen provide everything you need for a family beach trip or a couples getaway. Beds are really comfy! There is also covered parking for two cars, staying cool from the summer sun.

In an area full of condos and high rises (with neighbors all around you), being in a stand alone, newer home so close to the beach is quite a find. We'll definitely be back again and again!

SANDS BEACH CLUB II 125 (SBH0125)

Gail from Mooresville, NC 03/23/2015
We enjoyed our time at the condo. Beautiful view from the balcony. Condo furniture was comfortable . Nothing fancy but a nice, clean condo. Perfect for our quick weekend visit.

GULF STREAM COTTAGES 328 (GULF328)

Joyce from Lawrenceburg, IN 07/24/2015
Lovely cottage... would recommend! Great!

SANDS BEACH CLUB II 328 (SBH0328)

Ted from Beckley, WV 11/05/2014
We had a great time and will use Elliott Beach Rentals for our next stay!

FOREST DUNES 1603 (FD01603)

Billy from Avon Park, FL 02/19/2015
My Wife and I stayed here for a week..we'd rate this condo 5 star plus..just A wonderful Condo with a wonderful ocean view from every bedroom..the Beds are very comfortable, High end everything. Very clean.. We look forward to coming back again..
Lee from Newberry, SC 11/06/2014
Outstanding experience! Best services I have ever had with a rental company.

OCEAN FOREST PLAZA 1607 (OFP1607)

Mike from Atlanta G A 07/05/2016
This condo was perfect for my family of four.mWe stayed for a week from 06/25 to 07/02. The condo was clean and the owners did a great job of supplying us with everything! We were impressed with the tile floors, so much better than carpet. Owners have done an excellent job of restoring the condo giving it a modern contemporary feel. 2 flat screens and the view from the 16th is awesome. We have vacationed in Myrtle before but always stayed at the overstuffed resorts where the pools are crowded and the place is noisy 24/7. Not here, nice and quiet and the indoor and outdoor pools were never crowded. The parking deck is a tight fit so we just parked on the street everyday. We will be back next year and plan to rent this unit again. Hats off to the owners for making our stay enjoyable!
Wanda from Winston Salem, NC 07/05/2016
We stayed at this property in June 2016 and had a wonderful time. The view from the balcony was breathtaking and we enjoyed breakfast watching the sun come up over the ocean. The property had all the amenities needed: room size perfect for small family, nice bathroom & kitchen/living area, short walk across street to the ocean and indoor & outdoor pools, plus very close to all the local attractions as well as grocery store & shopping. Property was very clean and well maintained. Plan to visit again!

SANDS BEACH CLUB II 818 (SBH0818)

Sherry McColl, SC 05/21/2014
I have stayed at different Elliott beach rentals before and they are all very nice. I enjoy the rooms every time. Thank you Elliott Realty.

OCEAN CREEK NORTH G5 (ocng05)

James from Dunbar, WV 01/28/2015
We had a pleasant stay in our accommodations.
Crystal from Greensboro NC 04/26/2012
The property was very relaxing and the condo was very clean and enjoyable.

OCEAN PARK RESORT 1004 (OPR1004)

Diane from Erie, Pa 04/22/2016
The unit was exactly as pictured. It was very clean, newly updated. The Ocean Park Resort personnel were friendly and felt it was a secure location!
Elizabeth, Shavertown, PA 03/15/2016
This is a beautiful unit, well taken care of. The view from the 10th floor is outstanding. There is a small crockpot which came in handy. Awesome unit!

SANDS BEACH CLUB II 1028 (SBH1028)

Brandon from Reston, Va 01/19/2015
Enjoyed my visit here with my wife. The restaurants and bars that are within walking distance are really nice and the condo location is within a short walk to a much quieter part of the beach. The condo had a nice flatscreen in the living room and bedroom, with a nice desk overlooking the beach.
Peter from New York, NY 01/19/2015
My favorite spot to stay in Myrtle, the condo is fantastic, very clean, great amenities, and an excellent view of the ocean. The building is clean and safe, with a couple nice pools, hot tubs, and grills on premise. Definitely recommend staying in this area of Myrtle, and the complex is cant miss. All close by.
Rayder from Boulder, CO 01/17/2015
This was our first time in Myrtle Beach, we have recently stayed at a similar rental condo in Hawaii. We were pleasantly surprised at how nice the unit was. The extended couch was comfortable for relaxing after a day in the sun or could provide an additional sleeping area. We were traveling from Colorado and did not have all of the normal beach equipment. We made arrangements on the first day to always have a beach umbrella and chairs. They would be ready for us no matter what time we got there. The kitchen was big enough to make real meals and entertain friends. We also enjoyed the fact that you could walk to many restaurants. My son went fishing on the pier and caught a fish. We looked around at other rentals, but believed this was the best around in location, amenities and cost. We will go back!

OCEAN REEF RESORT 524 (ORR0524)

S.A.T. from Youngstown Ohio 04/20/2017
We enjoyed our stay. The resort is very nice and the heated pools are a great thing for a Spring visit. Great area for little ones. Our condo was nice too. View of the ocean and has basics you need. Elliott was great to work with. We would return.

SOUTHERN CHARM (SOCHARM)

Brandon from Washington, DC 05/19/2013
Beautiful views and wonderful accomodations, what more could you ask for? Located near everything you might want or need.
Andrew Shepherd 01/04/2012
Great after holiday for a get away

KINGSTON PLANTATION WINDERMERE BY THE SEA 1F (KPWS01F)

Lisa from Mount Ulla, NC 07/17/2017
I had an awesome vacation. Plenty of room. It was a little further back but the walk wasn't bad.

BLUEWATER RESORT 901 (BWR0901)

Tonya from Canton Ohio 09/07/2015
This was the first time we stayed in myrtle beach and we didnt know whatto expect but this unit was perfect. It felt like home!!! My kids and husband LOVED it too. We didnt want to leave when it came to departure day so we stayed in another place a few buildings down from blue water because this unit was already booked that day...but it was not the same we wanted to go back to this unit!

SAND DUNES NORTH TOWER 1001 (SDN1001)

Alicia from Hagerstown, MD 11/04/2014
Excellent!
Pat from Wilkesboro, NC 03/18/2014
One of the best units I have ever stayed in. Freshly painted, and new furniture and a king size bed. Flat screen tv's in all bedrooms and the living room. DVD players and even a blu-ray. The kids loved the indoor pool and the arcade. We loved this end unit because it seemed to have so much more space than the others. WE WOULD DEFINETLY STAY HERE AGAIN!

BOARDWALK BEACH RESORT 239 (BWB0239)

Kenneth from Radford, VA 11/21/2014
Awesome room, great view of the beach and pool area, but with little noise intrusion from either.
Harry & Tanua from Dublin, VA 11/20/2014
The rental was very clean, modern and well appointed. Super value!
Hilma from Blacksburg, VA 11/19/2014
Love the Boardwak. Like having 3 balconies and king size bed on ocean front. 3 bathrooms great, too.Great view of beach and lazy river. Kitchen was stocked with items that other places don't have. Added decor made it feel more like home.
Joey from Mount Gilead, NC 11/18/2014
Excellent location, Condo is in wonderful condition and has every amenity that we want. Full Kitchen, Jacuzzi Tubs, three walkout balconies, ocean front view, and lazy river. Highly recommend this wonderful property.

GRANDE SHORES 1134 (GSH1134)

Kathy Starkey, Columbus, Ohio 04/27/2014
This was a great experience from start to finish! Booking was easy and Elliott Beach Rentals kept us informed throughout the entire process. The property was well-maintained and clean. The kitchen was well-equipped and having a washer and dryer in the unit was extremely helpful. The photos accurately reflect the property's appearance and amenities. The large oceanfront balcony is wonderful. I wish we could have spent more time out there. Unfortunately, it rained most of our stay. The hotel's amenities were great. The teens in our family enjoyed swimming in the indoor pool. The unit is close to many stores and most activities are just a short drive away.(10 minutes or less). We hope to be able to stay in an Elliott rental every time we come to Myrtle Beach. Thanks for the amazing stay!

SEA MIST DRIFTWOOD 50908 (SD50908)

Marina 06/10/2017
Very comfortable place, with a beautiful view of the ocean, two comfortable beds, TV, kitchen: stove, refrigerator, dishes, balcony, swimming pools, Jacuzzi, a magnificent beach, lots of restaurants and entertainment centers and parks.

OCEAN REEF RESORT 1121 (ORR1121)

Alfred from Carteret, NJ 06/06/2017
Very nice Resort activity. very clean. we had a lot of fun

A PLACE AT THE BEACH VI 102 (APB6102)

LaCrista from Charleston WV 06/15/2014
I liked the condo but the parking can be a problem. It can sleep 6 people but you get 1 parking pass.

SAND DUNES NORTH TOWER 1704 (SDN1704)

Jessica from Loris, SC 01/03/2013
Stayed here over right before New Years 2013 and thoroughly enjoyed this unit. Spacious, clean, large bedrooms and bathrooms and great view from the 17th floor...I will stay here again.....

CAROLINIAN RESORT 1732 (CAR1732)

Cody from Conway, SC 12/11/2015
I had a great time in this Oceanfront unit. With two bedrooms (sleeps 10) it had more than enough space. Everything was spotless and well taken care of. Amenities were great, indoor and outdoor pools and hot tubs. The balcony opened from the living room and the bedroom. I enjoyed waking up to the sound of the waves and the ocean breeze keeping the room cool. Can't wait to book again!
Family from RALEIGH,NC 10/07/2015
Spacious, clean and modern condo. Fantastic view of the Atlantic and sunrises on The Grand Strand. Large enough that there is ample space between the bedrooms for privacy. Full size fridge, large flat screen TVs. Oversize baths, with great showers. Three Elevators up so no great waits. We will definitely ask for this place again.

SAND DUNES NORTH TOWER 601 (SDN0601)

Clarissa from North Myrtle Beach SC 02/08/2017
My family and I enjoy staying at Elliott Beach Rentals. It's been a family tradition. Looking forward for the summer.
Eric from Pennsylvania 08/24/2016
The sand dunes north tower had a great balcony and s great view. The unit was privately owned and had many recent updates. It was a 3 bedroom unit. The exhaust fan in the guest bathroom wasn't working and maintenance came and fixed it right away. Never once did we have to wait for an elevator. I think the resort is improving again.

PATRICIA GRAND RESORT 1004 (PGR1004)

Lesley Whittington 08/23/2016
Unit was beautiful and clean, but small. Loved being so close to the ocean which was important to me. Otherwise, will return and recommend.
Lucy from Cary 06/01/2015
Had a wonderful week at this surprisingly spacious condo. Spent beautiful evenings on the balcony overlooking the beach and listening to the waves (wasn't really hanging out at the pool-side bar downstairs). The place has well-maintained furniture (not run down like other places I've been to), the lazyboy in the living room even swivels.

The beach is right downstairs and clean (no algae or plastic trash), too bad you can't order lunch down to the beach (only down to the pool). Our kid especially enjoyed the lazy river (~2ft high water, with inner tubes), which was nicely warm.

Everything was close by and we didn't have to drive forever whe we wanted to go somewhere. We went to several restaurants within walking distance (a pancake place, a fine dining place,... even a liquor store) and the bus stop right outside brought us to the Boardwalk/ferris wheel in 8 min (~1 mile). The Broadway is ~1 mile away as well. The booking was super-easy and Weston at the vacation rental gave us a welcome package with brochures & coupons (used one at the aquarium).
William from Liberty, SC 01/27/2015
Where to start?

This condo is so great. It has an awesome view; it is right on the beach; has a lazy river, jacuzzi and pool; and is located just minutes away from most of the hottest attraction in Myrtle Beach.

The folks at Myrtle Beach Vacation rentals were very helpful, and the owner, Amish, was very accommodating and communicated very quickly.

We will definitely stay again.
Ken from Cary, NC 04/04/2014
The place is great, I loved it, see if you can get a reservation for 3-1/2 months. Close to most of the entertainment -(Broadway at the Beach). Good restaurants are close by. View of the ocean from the condo is great. We saw the sunrise and moon rise over the ocean.

BLUEWATER RESORT 402 (BWR0402)

Bridget Y., Toronto, Ontario 05/21/2015
The location, service, and price were wonderful! Elliott Realty made our vacation easy and relaxing. I will definitely be back! Thank you.
Kalie from Elk Park, NC 11/04/2014
Had a wonderful time! Would definitely stay there again.

BLUEWATER RESORT 702 (BWR0702)

Family from Marietta, Georgia 06/04/2013
Our visit was wonderful. The room had vibrant colors, necessary daily items, a wonderful view of the ocean. The visit was wonderful. The staff at the facility was also wonderful. I would definitely come back here again. Very family oriented place to be with children. Thank you for providing a great experience for me and my children as this was their first vacation!

BOARDWALK BEACH RESORT 1134 (BWB1134)

James from Manchester, MO 11/04/2014
Great experience.

BOARDWALK BEACH RESORT 838 (BWB0838)

Renee from Zanesville, OH 07/14/2015
This condo was all that I hoped it would be. When I booked it I took a chance because it did not have pictures available. I was pleasantly surprised because it had just been renovated. The renovations were tastefully done! It has a great view of the ocean and was very clean! The location was great since it was within walking distance to Starbuck's, Krispy Kreme Donuts, Ben and Jerry's, and River City Cafe (along with others!). I would highly recommend staying here for the accommodations, price and convenience. I plan to stay at the Boardwalk Beach Resort (in the same room) the next time I come to Myrtle Beach.

PALMS RESORT 301 (PLM0301)

Ross from Ontario,CA 10/29/2015
The unit was spotless when we arrived. Very cozy and we really enjoyed ourselves.

CARIBBEAN COVE 543 (CCOV543)

Jennifer from Shawnee, KS 03/14/2016
Loved this home! Close to everything! Walking distance to the Boardwalk, Family Kingdom, Waterpark and ocean. We loved it so much, we are staying again this June.
Christy from Nichols, SC 04/24/2015
Excellent! Clean condo and the office was very helpful.

SOUTHERN GRACE (SOGRACE)

Anne from Springfield, VA 07/06/2017
We stayed during the week of June 24-July 1, 2017. We all agree that Southern Grace is an absolutly exceptional 5 Star home....We loved every aspect of it. The Kitchen was marvelous, the upstairs screened porch, outstanding....We sat out there and read, enjoyed the ocean sounds, breeze and view...It felt like home and none of us wanted to leave.... The proximity to the beach was just perfect. The property inside and out is beautiful, with lovely landscaping and the interior decor, simply beautiful.... Every room was a delight.... We especially loved the master bathroom and closet....! Southern Grace is an A+ and would love to spend more time vacationing here! Very Happy Experience...

CAROLINIAN RESORT 1533 (CAR1533)

Kedith from Leburn, Ky 07/23/2017
Loved it great view of the ocean from any room in the condo except the bathrooms­čśÇ. Absolutely loved it hope it is available for our next trip to the beach. I have recommended to several friends.

SEA MARK TOWERS 803 (SMK0803)

Mike and Janet from Farmington, OH 05/13/2017
It has a very nice view and was exactly what we were looking for. We hope to be able to rent it again. Thanks for the great stay and great location!

ATLANTICA RESORT I 901 (AR10901)

Joanna from Cincinnati,Ohio 05/02/2017
I really enjoyed staying here. It was on the 9th floor which was pretty high but the view was so beautiful. the room was very spacious for the 6 of us who stayed there. it was like a perfect spot for walking to board walk, grocery stores, shopping , and restaurants. The beds were comfortable and the bath tubs are roomy and the water hit great. The kitchen was fully loaded with everything you needed to cook with. I feel this was a great steal.

MYRTLE BEACH VILLAS 302B (MBV302B)

S.Pierce from Richmond, VA 12/08/2013
My family stayed here in August of 2013 and really enjoyed our stay. It was near everything we could think of and even more. Right across from the ocean and in the next block from an amusement park. The condo itself was roomy and well decorated. The grounds were kept clean. Our only wish is that the pool was not so shallow so that we could actually swim in the pool. The pool IS the lazy river, but you have to have your own floats. We would have loved to take a real dip in a pool, but having the beach so close didn't make it so bad. And we really enjoyed the sounds of the sprinklers coming from the kiddy pool... kind of relaxing. Elliott Rentals made the rental process easy with the process of picking up and returning keys as well as being available by phone if we had any questions.

A PLACE AT THE BEACH 3 2N (APB3 2N)

The Hunts from Sevierville, TN 05/06/2017
We had a fantastic time staying at the condo with our family. Highlights were walking the beach, swimming in the pool, making a special supper in the condo, and painting as well as reading on the balcony, while watching and listening to the ocean waves. It's a wonderful size and decorated in good taste. It's obvious that the owners take pride in keeping it clean and updated. Grocery stores and all conveniences are close by. We enjoyed the local strawberries during our visit.
Jennifer & Rob from Perrysburg, Ohio 05/05/2017
This condo was beautiful.... Located right on the ocean... We enjoyed the patio every day & listened to the waves. Can walk right out to the beach. Condo was very clean inside & everything you needed was provided, such as coffee maker, microwave, etc. All the comforts of home! Would definitely stay here again.
Caleb in Knoxville Tn 05/04/2017
Had a great time here. Very clean and comfortable. I loved sitting on the porch looking out at the ocean and listening to the waves. Highly recommend!!
Abigail from Dandridge, TN 05/02/2017
Such a wonderful place to stay! The condo was spacious and lovely, and the location was out of this world! I loved sitting on the deck in the morning which had a beautiful view of the ocean and pool. I would definitely recommend!
Dion from Sevierville, TN 05/02/2017
Wow! Our family really enjoyed staying here! The condo had lots of room for adults and kids. I loved sitting on the deck watching and hearing the waves crash. The condo was clean and perfect to walk in the beach. Highly recommend!
J&S Stasiak 10/18/2016
We've stayed at APATB for over 20 years and this is the nicest condo we've been too. It's very clean and recently renovated. The location can't be beat and the view is amazing. I will continue to stay here every year.
L&R from Michigan 06/18/2016
We stayed here for a week with our kids. The condo was very clean and updated. The bathrooms were newly renovated and there was also new furniture and fresh paint. We had a nice view of the ocean and the kids liked the pool. It was very close to the popular tourists sites and within walking distance to a few restaurants and bars. I would go back!

A PLACE AT THE BEACH 3 2M (APB3 2M)

Chrystal from Richmond, VA 06/06/2015
Perfect family vacay spot. The views from the balcony are breath taking. I have found my sweet spot for vacation.
Steve from Bradford, Pennsylvania 03/22/2014
This space looks like a beautiful and perfect place to have a great vacation and make memories with our family. Thank you

MB RES OCEAN SPA 333 BUILDING B (MBO0333)

Katie from Youngstown, OH 10/01/2016
The condo was very well appointed and updated. Kitchen was great to cook breakfast and lunch in. The bed in the master BR is in an awkward space but this did not affect our vacation. Plenty of room for two people and is clean. The complex had nice pools and the condo is an easy stroll to the beach. On the south end of Myrtle Beach so away from much of the hustle and bustle which is nice. Would recommend and return on our next venture down to Myrtle Beach area.

SANDS BEACH CLUB II 525 (SBH0525)

Gail from Mooresville, NC 06/19/2015
We enjoyed our time at this condo. Clean and comfortable with a beautiful view. As always Elliott Realty was great to work with!
Gail from Mooresville NC 06/14/2015
This unit was very nice. It had newer furnishings that were very comfortable and great TVs if you want to stay in. The view was beautiful. Elliott Realty, as always, was very easy to work with. We had a very enjoyable vacation in this unit!

OCEAN FOREST VILLAS 112C (OFV112C)

Monica from Campobello, SC 07/10/2017
My family and I stayed in this super cute condo for July 4th week. It is very nicely decorated and convenient to everything. We really liked the "cabana section" of Myrtle Beach. It was less crowded and very family oriented. The beds were very comfortable and there is plenty of seating in the kitchen/living area. We look forward to staying here again very soon.

CAROLINA REEF 804 (CARR804)

Samuel from Evans,Ga 07/14/2015
Our first trip to Myrtle beach, we enjoyed the accommodations at Carolina Reef and would stay here again.

MAR VISTA GRANDE 1016 (mar1016)

Becky from Ellicott City, MD 08/06/2013
We had a wonderful stay at Mar Vista 1016. The unit exceeded my expectations - upscale furniture that was in good condition, very comfortable beds, large bedrooms, well equipped kitchen, nice large screen TV in living room, very large balcony with excellent view of the ocean, cable TV that included multiple movie channels and on-demand. The condo was clean when we arrived and the tile floors in the main living areas made it easy to keep it clean throughout our stay. We had 6 adults and 5 kids and there was plenty of space. The main property and pools were all very well maintained.Despite the fact that it was a very popular vacation week, the beach, pool and garage never felt overcrowded.

Elliott Beach Rentals was easy to deal with and very customer service focused. The office was very close to the condo too, which was nice.

We're already thinking about our plans to come back next year!
Wayne from Victoria, MN 07/24/2012
A wonderful condo! We had 8 adults and 4 kids (ages 3-13) and it never felt too crowded. Nightlights throughout were very helpful and the kitchen was in excellent condition. Everything worked and was well maintained and modern. The building was a great beach location and with multiple swimming pools, there was always a place to swim regardless of crowds or weather. Definitely worth the price we paid.

ALMOST PARADISE (ALMOSTP)

Stephanie from Bronx NY 09/24/2015
We as a family, were there for my niece's wedding. We loved the house! Every part of our stay was fantastic. We actually just walked to the beach for the ceremony. Everyone in the office was so very accommodating. Thank you.
Chris from Rockingham, NC 10/27/2014
We really enjoyed it! We had a total of 26 people there and had plenty of room. It was nice to spend time with family and not feel crammed in. Very nice place!

SEA WINDS 608 (sew0608)

Jeff from Columbia, sc 06/11/2016
Stayed here 2 years in a row. Great unit and excellent location.
Jeff & Kim from Verona, VA 11/04/2014
Everyone was wonderfully friendly and courteous! We had an absolutely wonderful time and fell in love with North Myrtle Beach, The Sea Winds and everything that Elliott Beach Rentals did to make this vacation completely hassle free & enjoyable for our family. Thank you all very much! Keep up the great work!!
Michael from Lewistown, Pa 10/07/2014
Our stay here was great. The only bad thing about our vacation was that it was very rainy the first week of our stay. The condo had everything we needed including nice furniture, kitchen & appliances, great views from the balcony, etc. etc. We would stay here again.
Sheila from Charlotte Hall, MD 02/05/2014
My husband, 2 year old and I stayed in this unit, August 2013, and absolutely loved it!! Condo looks just like what the pictures show. Very comfortable and updated unit. Wonderful view from the main living are and master bedroom. The bed in the master was the most comfortable bed we have ever slept on!! Loved this unit and will be back!
Joyce from Gallipolis Ohio 06/08/2013
Just stayed in unit 608 sea winds and had a great vacation. The unit was very nice for the price and nicely updated, can't wait to go again.
Shelby Wiles 05/07/2012
We had the pleasure of staying in Condo #608. Recently updated with beautiful tile floors in the living spaces and bathrooms. The furniture is new and comfortable. New appliances. Overall the space is very inviting and relaxing. The Ocean view is gorgeous from almost every spot in the condo. Building is conveniently located. Parking never a problem. We had lots of fun in the indoor pool and Jacuzzi. We will definitely be back!

COVINGTON COTTAGE (COV)

Tyler from Simpsonville, SC 09/28/2015
This property was great. Clean. It has all the charm with the wood paneling and classic beach house layout. Lots of space. The downstairs apartment was great for my parents who were able to "get away" when they needed quiet. The back porch was great for watching the waves and the gate was great for our 2 and 1 year olds. Absolutely loved it. I wish I could buy this house and use it a lot more often!
Carol from Kentwood, Michigan 01/23/2014
We love Covington Cottage! Sunrises were amazing! The front porch with it's rockers and swing chair are the best! I love Covington Cottage!
There can be sand spurs in the yard - so put shoes on.

COASTAL DUNES D2 (CDUNED2)

Jennifer from New Castle, PA 11/13/2015
stayed here the summer of 2014, perfect for 2 families. short walk to the beach, pool was warm and clean.

SEA WINDS PH3 (SEW0PH3)

Perry from MD 06/17/2011
Very nice unit with plenty of kitchen utensils, ect. Comfortable beds and seating!

SEA POINTE 305 (SPT0305)

Alesha from Huntington WV 06/10/2013
GREAT CONDO, Perfect for our family of 3... Love the oceanfront view!! Bed was comfy and condo was nice inside...
Mary from Concord, NC 04/13/2012
4 stars. great, clean, beautiful view. only thing missing was a hair dryer and shampoo. otherwise, quiet, beautiful and clean furniture, was a great place. would definitely rent it again, just i'd bring my own hair dryer and shampoo.
Catherine from Laurel, MD 10/13/2009
This unit was very updated and clean.
Only gave it a four because we needed to get the air conditioner repaired, but that was done promptly. Would definitely stay here again.

SAN A BEL 404 (SAN0404)

Ann from Greensboro,NC 05/29/2017
I love San a Bel- we stay there frequently. This was our first stay in 404. I liked it very much. We loved it as always- love the guy in the office, he is always so nice.

DUNE BUNKY (DUNEBUN)

Valerie from Cincinnati, OH 07/16/2012
This house is a great accommodation for a large family that is close to the beach. Sadly, the ocean view that is portrayed in the photo on the website is now obscured by high-rise building as well as a house immediately behind. We had some issues, but Elliott Beach Rentals handled them promptly and professionally. The house is equipped with the usual appliances, but be ready to purchase soap (dish, hand, and body), paper towels, & toilet paper and either pack or rent your linens. The walk to the beach is short, but you do need to cross a 4-lane road that isn't *too* busy. All in all, it was a great place to stay with my family.
Simone from Saint Pauls, NC 03/11/2011
This house is beautiful, it has a nice open floor plan and clean spacious rooms, comfortable beds, great beach access only a few steps away. There are many attractions that are only minutes away which includes water sports. I have stayed here on a number of occations and love it everytime.

SAN A BEL 302 (SAN0302)

Kathy from Fredonia ny 04/16/2016
Very nice clean unit.

HYPERION 702 (HY702)

Tia from Gainesville, GA 06/04/2011
This place was wonderful! Excellent location, lots of room. Our family thoroughly enjoyed our week and hope to return next year. Only thing lacking was WiFi, parking was tight, but everything else was fabulous.

WATERPOINTE II 806 (WP20806)

Diane from Earlville, NY 11/25/2014
Excellent
Greg from Ohio 06/16/2014
Our family stayed at this property the first week of June '14 and had a great time. The unit is well equipped: Nice TVs, plenty of appliances and cookware, Washer and Dryer, etc. Furnishings are more than adequate, and my youngest daughter loved the small add on (3rd) bedroom making it her own for the week. The location is what makes the place though, as it is as close to the water as possible, which is exactly what we love, and Windy Hill was perfect private beach area. The only thing keeping this unit from being a 5 is that the unit and building are beginning to look dated, and we do not give 5 starts lightly. With that said, we recommend 806 in Waterpointe II and would definitely visit again.

BAY WATCH 3 1633 (BAY1633)

David from Williamsport, PA 09/17/2015
Very nice unit. We appreciated the large bedrooms, and the balcony was larger than many other condos we have stayed in. We especially appreciated the well-stocked kitchen - great for preparing meals to cut down on eating-out costs.
Sheila from Mt. Vernon Ky 06/20/2015
We just came back from an amazing vacation. We stayed at the Baywatch 3 room 1633 and it was more than what we expected. The room was very clean and the staff was very helpful with anything we needed. We will def stay here the next time we come to North Myrtle.

ATLANTIC TARHEEL 2 (TARHL2)

Steve from Virginia 03/21/2016
Late arrival and easy after-hours check-in. Perfect setup for a buddies golf trip as we each had our own bedroom. Elevator took a little getting used to but was very effective transporting clubs, luggage and groceries. Clean property 3 blocks off the ocean with plenty of parking. Great property in a convenient location and would stay there again next year.
Amos from Knoxville, TN 07/03/2013
We had a very restful stay. The elevator got stuck at times but someone was always available to correct the problem. Customer service was great!
Matt from Agawam, MA 08/20/2012
A great place to stay! It was so much fun here at this house! Very close to the beach with the best waters I've ever been at! I had the thrill of my lifetime!
Matthew Gavrilov 08/17/2012
This was the best house ever! it had a very nice like yard in which you could play soccer volleyball...close to the beach with the best water ever! The house is great! lots of rooms a pool! decks for most bedrooms... A nice big pool table with a comp...Im sure you will like it...best dates in my opinion are from 08/18-09/1
Vasiliy Chebanov 08/11/2012
This house is very clean. It is very close to the beach and has a very good view. Every room is clean and has a TV in every room. We had a very fun time and enjoyed staying at a very clean home during our vacation. There was also a computer and a pool table. Which was really fun.

BEACH CLUB III 4C (BCIII4C)

Billy from Estill Springs, TN 07/25/2016
Loved this unit. Have stayed at the Beach Club III 2 of the last 3 years. First time in this unit but we loved it.

MARINERS WAY 203 (MW203)

Ronald from Linwood, NC 04/19/2017
Our stay was wonderful. Mariner Way 203 is quiet and comfortable. The facilities are excellent and just a short walk across the street to the beach. We loved it!

ASHWORTH 1603 (ASH1603)

Paul from Greenback, TN 11/12/2014
Enjoyable stay, see you next year!

OCEAN MIST 2 (OCEANM2)

Lori from Lehighton, PA 08/12/2010
Being right on the beach is amazing!! We were a little concerned about only 1 shower with 6 people, but because of its location, we never had a problem. Washer/dryer are free!! Never stayed anywhere without having to pay to do laundry. Had a slight problem with blowing a fuse, but an electrician (awesome, friendly) showed up quickly. Amazing, quick response. We will definitely stay here again. Our neighbors above us are extremely friendly--we had a great vacation. Kitchen is fully stocked for all your cooking needs. Having an outside grill was a bonus....nothing better than grilling so close to the ocean. For the price and convenience to the beach--I would highly recommend this rental. We will definitely come back.
MJ from Givhans, SC 05/19/2010
Loved being right on the beach. The house had everything we needed and having a washer/dryer there meant we didn't have to pack as much. We are coming back this year.

OCEANS 812 (OC0812)

Shannon from Harrisburg NC 07/30/2013
A HUGE THANK YOU Elliott Realty!! My family have been using you for our vacation rentals for years! I can honestly say it keeps getting better and better!! Our Oceans 812 was exactly what you advertised! Plenty of room, clean and convenient to all our wants and needs at an awesome price!! Oh and our ocean front view was absolutely beautiful!! We had ZERO issues!! You even went above and beyond for our family this year...My son is in the Army and he came in to stay with us and you allowed him to park his truck at your office for the week and we really appreciated that!! YEP YOU ROCK ELLIOTT REALTY!! and gave us a 20% off coupon for next year!! See ya next year!!!!
Rosalind from Atlanta, GA 06/09/2012
Plenty of extra sleep space..The unit was well maintained and my family enjoyed our stay on 05/25/2012 to 05/28/2012 we will be back next year.The Elliott staff was very pleasant & professional..I would recommend to anyone,thanks again .

SEA MARSH II 604 (SM20604)

James from Piedmont, SC 06/25/2016
Very nice condo.Decorated well. View from the balcony is great. Master bedroom and bath were nice. The two other baths had really small showers. All together though we truly enjoyed our stay. Elliott has always been a great company to rent from.
Candy from Kannapolis, NC 07/17/2012
Good location. Master bedroom is huge with a large walk-in closet. Kitchen utensils, pots and pans could use some updating. Just one elevator but not an overly-crowded complex so the wait was long only on check-in and check-out day...no problem on other days. The realtor was courteous when notified of issues.
Lorie from Statesville, NC 05/25/2011
Nice Unit! Large and Roomy with Nice seating. Staff courteous, good value and location.

OCEAN BAY CLUB 408 (OCB0408)

Shannon Mitchell 04/03/2017
The unit was exceptionally clean and perfect for a family of 6 including 4 children of varying ages. Elliott was amazing. We had to locate a unit at the last minute during a rather busy weekend at the beach for visiting family. They spent a great deal of time on the phone with me locating a unit that suited our needs perfectly.
Debbie from Mocksville, NC 04/24/2015
Loved this unit! Perfect for my girls trip!
Craig Family from Chapel Hill, NC 10/27/2011
My family and friends stay at this condo every year and sometimes twice. The room is very comfortable, clean, and comes with a wonderful oceanfront view. The location is absolutely the best in all of the Carolina Beaches!
Donald from Myrtle Beach SC 10/26/2011
I really enjoyed this condo, it was very well maintained and had new cabinets and a beautiful nautical color. The paint was new and the furniture and appliances were great but what I love the most was the veiw..it was perfect. from this level not too high or low it was just right for the beach. I plan to go back to this unit again.

ATLANTIS VILLAS 105 (ATLA105)

Jared from Owensboro, KY 06/25/2016
Unit was clean and very spacious. Large rooms on both levels. Easy access to the beach. Would love to stay there again!
Edward from Woodbridge, VA 07/17/2015
I get this property (multiple units) every year and love the service. I plan on getting this next year.
Barbara from Raleigh, NC 04/24/2015
I liked the spaciousness of the Atlantis Villas condos and location on the beach and all the amenities within the units. Kitchens were fully stocked and had everything needed and the units were clean. Loved having TVs in every room, plenty of bathrooms and the extras such as the Wii and other games in the units.
Sabrina 04/26/2010
I stayed with family members at this house for a long weekend during April. I found this property to be attractive and clean.

BAY WATCH 3 1841 (BAY1841)

Nick from Beckley, WV 12/13/2016
Very nice condo! Stayed there a week with no complaints. Took my Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer to Myrtle for a successful launch of our newest business. Would definitely stay in this same condo again!
Tad & Dianne from Gansevoort, NY 03/31/2015
Enjoyed our stay at Bay Watch 3 1841 for February & March 2015. Condo is well cared for with a beach theme throughout. King size bed was comfortable, however more dresser space is needed for long term rentals. Kitchen has plenty of utensils and dishware.

INLET POINT VILLAS 14E (INPT14E)

Allison from Floyd, VA 07/05/2015
Beautiful condo, fully equipped. View amazing and sunrises beyond descripition. Close to very uncrowded beach with 2 lifeguard stations. A++++

NORTH AND SOUTH DUPLEX UP (NOSOUP)

Debby from Granville, NY 08/27/2013
The duplex was clean, spacious, comfortable and well equipped with everything needed for the week. We did not hear the family that stayed below us in the lower duplex at all. We had no issues or complaints during our stay. Thanks!!!

OCEANS 806 (OC0806)

Donna from Staunton,VA 08/06/2016
We liked this unit. Have stayed in many units in this bldg, would repeat with
Oceans 806. Nicely decorated, space for big families
Deb from NC 04/19/2016
This unit was very clean and suited our needs.

SAVANNAH (SAVANNA)

lisa from rochester ny 09/02/2015
second time staying here . Great house very clean and has everything you need. Newly remodeled looks awesome. Great location love watching the dolphins jumping from the great deck would highly recommend the savannah house !!!
lisa from rochester, ny 09/01/2015
loved this house out of all the houses we have stayed in!!
Dawn from Holland, MI 04/21/2015
The house was great, awesome location! We loved it and would do it again for sure if we go back. We didn't like the stainless steel fry pans, we would recommend to bring your own if you don't want to burn everything. The decor, the location, the decks, the view were ALL perfect! We went during Spring break but the weather was great and it is definitely worth getting up early to see the sunrise!
Cindy from Denison, KS 11/05/2014
The home was beautiful and perfect for our needs. We would like to stay in this house again.
Teresa from Salisbury, NC 08/19/2014
Lovely house. We stayed for two weeks in August 2014. Extremely clean and had everything we needed. Plenty of space to accomodate our large family.
lisa 08/29/2012
our family stayed there in august! we loved it, we already booked it to come again in august of 2013!! loved the space and the awsome back deck to the beach!
Shane from Versailles, KY 07/23/2012
Had a great stay there last week. Everything in the house was in great working order. The house is roomy and the back porch is awesome. I would definitely stay there again.
R Washington from Alexandria, La 04/25/2011
My family stayed here in May 2010...This place was super. We enjoyed everything this house offered...and we will rent it again.

BAY WATCH 3 940 (BAY0940)

Carol from Ohio 05/20/2013
Very nice. Will definitely go back.
gene ingram 10/27/2009
A near perfect beach condo (wrap around deck and comfortable 2nd bedroom).

SEA CABIN 302 (SC302)

Chris 07/08/2016
It was a great room with an ocean front view. Private pier was nice, and we saw the security hard constantly making rounds at night which was reassuring. I would for sure stay here again.

KINGS GRANT 204 (KING204)

Mandy from Dacula, GA 05/26/2010
We love Kings Grant! It is quite and cozy. You feel like you are home away from home, very relaxing and peaceful. It is close enough to the beach to walk and great resturants within walking distance as well.

BAY WATCH 3 1741 (BAY1741)

Gregory from Fort Mills, SC 05/21/2014
Nice unit in a nice complex, very nice ocean view.

FINESTERE E1 (FINE1)

Kim from Smithfield, NC 08/20/2016
Our family had a great stay here. Nice furniture, well maintained, very well stocked kitchen. Kids enjoyed the pool just as much as the beach. Loved being right on the beach. Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay.
Regena from Grove City, OH 05/21/2015
Excellent! Referred to friends.
Edward from Lexington, KY 10/29/2014
Excellent!

OCEAN PIER IV 340 (OCPR340)

Mike and Pat from Woodbridge, Va 10/30/2011
We had a beautiful stay here. The condo has a perfect view of the beach from it's big deck. We spent many mornings on it drinking our coffee and watching the day begin. There's plenty of dishes and pots and pans if you want breakfast, too! The condo was comfortable and homey. Lots of restuarants and shopping just across the street, too. Wonderful place!
Jena from Florence, SC 10/25/2011
We had a wonderful stay at the condo. The ocean views are fantastic and the unit was clean and very tastefully decorated. It is close to everything you need at the beach and parking is ample.
Walter Sallenger 10/25/2011
This is a great front row place, very nicely maintained and fixed up (I find many beachfront condos to be very worn out.) I plan to stay here again.
Amy from Fayetteville NC 10/17/2011
This was the perfect place to stay for me and my family. The view was amazing and the accomodations were clean and close to tons of cool stuff.
Linda from Independence, VA 10/17/2011
From the moment we arrived, it felt like home... The decor is gorgeous, inviting and tasteful. It felt more like a cozy beach cottage than a condo! The internet worked flawlessly. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit and will definitely return soon!

BAY WATCH 3 1137 (BAY1137)

Stepha from TN 01/11/2010
This room Baywatch 3 1137 was wonderful!

AVISTA RESORT 1029 (AVI1029)

Marino Family 07/20/2017
The views are fabulous from this unit. It is a little dated - but for a week at the beach - it is really nice. For a family rental - go for it.

SHOREHAVEN I S1 (shores1)

Bridget from Olean, NY 04/24/2014
This was our first time staying at this condo as well as our first time vacationing in Myrtle Beach. We had such an amazing time and much of that was due to where we stayed. It was so clean, comfortable, and very homey. We were centrally located to plenty of great restaurants and shopping and it was a very short walk to the beach. The surrounding area was pleasantly quiet and very safe. I was comfortable with our teenagers walking to and from the beach on their own. The condo itself was beautifully decorated and had all the comforts of home. We especially enjoyed our morning coffee and breakfast on the front balcony every morning we were there. Our teenagers enjoyed having their own space as well. The bedrooms were plenty big enough as well as their own bathrooms. We are looking forward to going back here next year.
Scott from Concord, NC 01/29/2012
Love the decor of the condo. Lots of room. Quick walk to the beach and easy access to the pool.
Byron from NC 01/05/2012
It was a great experience. Very nice place. We will stay again.
Michael Waters 12/15/2011
Beautifully decorated condo with lots of room for the whole family. Getting to the beach was easy as well as surrounding area. The property is peaceful and the kids enjoyed the pool.

SPRINGS 903 (SP903)

Trevor from Roanoke, Va 04/23/2017
Room was pretty nice and had good views. Beach was crowded from 11am-3pm. There is a parasailing place (Aloha watersports) that is right next door but it wasn't too crowded because of the off season.
Jessica from Pittsburgh, PA 07/14/2014
We really enjoyed our stay here! Great location, can walk to cherry grove pier, right next door is aloha water sports and a grocery store is across the street. There are also a couple restaurants across the street. We did most of our souvenir shopping on main street, which is close, only about 5 min away. The maintenance crew that takes care of the grounds were extremely friendly, and always on top of everything there. Just a few things were not perfect, that's why I only have 4 stars. But overall, a fantastic stay! Great place, would recommend to my friends! Thanks
Jennifer from Roanoke, VA 06/16/2014
Great location. Walking distance to grocery store, beach stores and restaurants. Nice unit.

TAHITIAN PRINCESS 2 206 (TP0206)

Carol from East Greenville, PA 09/14/2015
This is a very beautiful condo, 2nd row from beach. My family and I had a great time. The pool & hot tub are clean and well managed. The condo was clean and well laid out. Every thing was in working order. I would rent from Elliott again.
Judith from Mechanicsburg, PA 11/04/2014
We had a wonderful time reuniting and catching up with old friends. I got so many compliments from all of the group for my choice of rental, thanks again!

SPRINGS 205 (SP205)

Claudine from Statesville, NC 11/05/2014
Everything was very nice.

OASIS (OASIS)

Kevin from Pendleton, SC 04/28/2017
Baseball Team stayed here for a SPring Break tournament. Guys really enjoyed the stay. Plenty of space.
Melissa from Albany, NY 07/15/2015
This property was breathtaking. My fiance (at the time) and I had plans to marry in Myrtle Beach and wanted to invite a small unit of family and friends to take part in the wedding, as well as a vacation for the week. We took a shot in the dark with where to stay and we found a gem. walking distance to the beach, drank coffee on the balcony feeling the ocean breeze, smelling the ocean salt, and watching the waves from the house. The pool was clean, the bedrooms were neat. The weather was beautiful. It was the best experience we could ever hope for. We plan to come back and vacation to the very spot again.
Frank from Greensboro, NC 06/27/2014
This property is wonderful. Great pool, lots of room, tastefully decorated and very comfortable. Oasis is a great place to stay.
Mrs. Graves from Glassboro NJ 09/27/2012
Our entire family of 15 people just stayed in the Oasis in Sept. 2012. We were all very pleased with our accommodations. There was plenty of room and a few other pleasant surprises. We will be returning in 2013.

BAY WATCH 3 741 (BAY0741)

Lisa from Center, OH 08/09/2011
This was our first visit to Myrtle Beach and enjoyed this 1 bedroom condo. We would stay here again! With a family of 5, we used the sleeper sofa and murphy bed and there was plenty of room in this unit. The balcony was great, providing some shade during the day and a great view of the ocean and up the coast. We made great use of the washer/dryer for the week. The kids loved the pools/lazy rivers and the fact we were right on the beach. The only thing we had trouble with was the lock on the door...it seemed to stick when we were either locking it from the outside or trying to unlock to get in. Other than that, this unit was great!

VERANDAS 709 (VER0709)

Melissa from Crothersville In. 08/01/2010
Very clean and Nice ! Just what we needed ! Thanks for a Great week

PEACE MAKER (PEACE)

Judy from Newport News, VA 06/25/2013
This is such a perfect place to vacation. The house is on the channel and the back porch is the perfect place to retreat to at any time of the day. We have spent many hours in this house and our daughter has grown up coming to here since she was a small child; we all have fond memories staying here fishing off the back deck, taking a short walk for a day by the ocean, watching the small boats going up and down the channel, the tides changing and all the activity that comes along with the change and wonderful times with, cousins, aunts, uncles, grandparents and friends. The house has a warm welcoming feel the moment you walk in the front door. I highly recommend this house to all.

OCEAN PIER III 128 (OCPR128)

Trish & Kevin from Centreville, MD 05/03/2016
This is our favorite condo to rent when we come to Myrtle Beach. Its clean and extremely well maintained. We love the beautiful views and great location. We stayed for a month last year!
Reid from Onsted, MI 01/15/2015
We've stayed here 3 times and plan on staying every year. Clean and right on the beach. The view is great and we love the location.
Teresa from Montgomery, WV 11/06/2014
Excellent!
Reid from Brooklyn, MI 10/20/2011
This is our favorite place to stay. Very relaxing with the beach at your doorstep. Everything you need is provided. Very clean, comfortable and inviting. We've been here three times and this is the only place we will stay at Myrtle Beach. Love it!
Tom & Jan from Tipton, MI 10/17/2011
We enjoyed staying in this condo. It was very clean kept in good condition. It had everything we needed. The decor is very appropriate for the ocean. There is a wonderful view of the ocean, plus the beach is very close. It is very convenient being on the first floor. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to our friends.
S. Miniard from London, KY 07/04/2011
Relaxing place to stay. Not very crowded. Nice updates and renovations to this unit. We will be back :)
Bennita from Catlettsburg, KY 10/01/2010
Very clean and comfortable unit. Everything that we needed was provided. Pillowtop mattress made for a comfortable nights sleep. Will stay at this unit again. We have been coming to North Myrtle Beach area for more than 25 years and this is our new favorite place.

AVISTA RESORT 220 (AVI0220)

Gary Dankworth, Sr 06/24/2013
Very satisfied with the unit and would highly recommend it.
Dennis from Sherrills Ford, NC 08/23/2010
This was a very nice room. It had everything we could have needed and then some. The owners really know how to make the rooms look great. All the staff at the Resort were very friendly and courtious. Again thank-you, to the owners for a really nice room, and to the staff for being so friendly.

LAGUNA KEYES 1011 (LAG1011)

Robert from Syracuse, NY 11/07/2014
Beautiful! Loved the place. Thank you.

COTTAGES AT TILGHMAN 16 (COTTA16)

Shirlean from Martinez, GA 11/06/2014
Great! Great!

7 DAYS GRACE 2 (7DAYS2)

Dan from Owings Mills, MD 08/27/2013
Had my 4 kids & their families. 11 of us all-together. Plenty of room, huge dining table, TVs in every bedroom. Nice sized deck & huge shared deck with grill. Could throw a ball from our deck to the ocean. Short walk to Cherry Grove pier. We plan on making this our regular summer rental.

BERMUDA RUN 205A (BER205A)

Kim T. Quincy, KY 08/13/2015
The location, price and unit exceeded my expectations. I have referred several other families throughout the years.
Sandy from Graham, NC 06/30/2010
We stayed at Bermuda Run 205A last year (2009) for the first time. My son-in-law said it was the best place we had ever stayed while visiting the Myrtle Beach area so we're coming back again this summer (2010) We normally stay in a big ocean front condo and the pool area is never large enough nor has enough chairs to accomodate the amount of people that stay there. Bermuda Run was perfect for my family and grandchildren. It isn't beach front but the walk to the ocean is just across the street. There is plenty of parking even though they say 2 vehicles per unit. They have a pool that is larger than any of the big high rise condo's have that I've ever stayed in and it wasn't swarming with tons of people. It was pleasant during the day AND in the evening. Unit 205A was clean and the balcony with table & chairs was great. We ate lunch out there everyday. The view of the pool & lake is lovely. I can't wait to get there this summer!!!! Thank you!!!

CHANGING CHANNELS (CHANGIN)

Hood and Price Family, Greer, SC 06/16/2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Changing Channels. The house is like new inside and out. Each and every room had a special attention to detail. The furnishings and decor are very tasteful and inviting. And, we were especially pleased with the cleanliness. We arrived to a spotless and fresh home. The very short walk to the beach was quick and easy. We really enjoyed the peaceful tranquility on the water, especially early morning and in the evening. We had planned to be eat most dinners out and decided on staying in because of the nicely appointed kitchen and lovely deck. We grilled and watched the sunset in our own private oasis. The owners have even left some games and beach toys! We will most definitely return. We hope to be "regulars".

WINDY "C" B (WINDYCB)

James from Richmond, VA 11/03/2014
Very good facility to spend vacation with family.
Mary Jo from Koppel PA 11/30/2011
The house is great, excellent location.
Donna from Gastonia, NC 10/13/2009
A great house for a large family. Starting to show some wear, hope it is maintained. We still loved it both trips.

MAR VISTA GRANDE 514 (MAR0514)

Nancy from Phippsburg Maine 03/16/2016
The complex and unit are beautiful. Both were extremely clean. The unit was perfect in almost every way. It was a side unit thus we could not see the ocean without going on the deck but we expected that. The deck was spacious with comfortable chairs. The living room had plenty of comfortable seating. The master bedroom had a very comfortable bed. The master bath was enormous with a tub and separate shower. We did not use the other beds but guest said they were comfortable. The pool is very large. It is only 3-4 feet deep but kept at a comfortable temperature. We loved it. The indoor hot tub is large and kept at a wonderful temperature. We did not use the outdoor hot tub but others appeared to enjoy it. The complex was quiet in the evening. All said this unit is the best we have stayed in during our 12 trips to Myrtle Beach.
Angela from Delano, MN 07/11/2015
The condo was gorgeous and liked that the cleaning/linen package was included. It was a wonderful experience and we would definitely rent again with Elliott.

WELLINGTON 504 (WELL504)

Matt from Carlisle,Pa 08/09/2011
nice clean unit, kitchen was well stocked with dishes pots etc, always a plus for us as we try to eat in to keep costs down. Quiet clean building, we would stay there again
A Kuhl from North Olmsted, OH 08/04/2010
I liked the layout. The condo was clean upon arrival. The kitchen well stocked with everything we needed. We had three adults and two kids with us, the condo was enjoyed by all.

LAGUNA KEYES 912 (LAGU912)

Karen from Winston-Salem, NC 07/18/2016
Overall, Laguna Keyes is a nice place to stay. Plenty of pools, easy walk to the ocean and lots of parking, albeit small spots. Unit 912 has good qualities such as plenty of cooking utensils, soaps, extra towels/linens, books, beach chairs, etc... Elliott Realty personnel were great to work with during check in and departure.
Lori from NC 05/31/2015
Lecia from Catawba, NC 02/10/2015
I love everything about this beach place! Nice decor/furnishings, the beach view, the location and easy access to the beach attractions (yet not in a high-traffic area), and the amenities at Laguna Keyes. Will definitely plan on staying here again!
Megan from Hickory, NC 10/31/2014
Amazing views, comfortable, clean, professionally decorated with all the amenities on site.
Lori from Wilmington, NC 10/27/2014
This Condo was super clean, had a well stocked kitchen, beautifully decorated and had a gorgeous view! We will definitely stay in this unit again!
Candace from Cornelius, NC 10/22/2014
Beautiful property with excellent views of the ocean from the balcony- and from inside the unit as well! This unit was very clean and was stocked with everything you would expect (and more) from a rental property. Loved the decor throughout the condo and the couch was very comfortable! The Wifi worked wonderfully during our stay too- allowed for easy research on local restaurants and attractions. We enjoyed being able to hang out in the indoor pool during the off-season as well, it was surprisingly warm. Parking was nice and convenient and allowed for quick loading in and out. A close location to easy shopping as well. I would highly recommend this property to anyone looking for a great, peaceful stay at a beautiful location!

CRESCENT SANDS I L5 (CRESIL5)

Kevin from Newport News VA 08/13/2010
This is one of the nicest condos we have stayed in. The kitchen is well equipped and the view is wonderful. I've always liked the end units with the extra windows and you can see toward the front of the building from the balcony. This place was warm and cozy when we had to spend time inside when it rains.

SEA POINTE 608 (SPT0608)

Jamie from Greencastle, PA 11/17/2012
Condo was very clean and spacious. Love the view from the balcony and dining area. Easy access to the beach and plenty of space for enjoying the sun. I would stay there again.
JANICE from Ontario, Canada 05/07/2010
THE BUILDING IS WELL MAINTAINED AND CLEAN.THE UNIT 608 WAS WONDERFUL VERY CLEAN WITH COMFORTABLE BEDS AND EXCELLENT TELEVISION COVERAGE. LOVED THE VIEW

WAIPANI C11 (WAIC11)

ANA from Pittsburgh, Pa 07/31/2012
This condo is newly renovated. The pictures posted do not do this condo justice!! Flat screens, comfy couch, large glass kitchen table, and renovated bathrooms! Right next to the beach!! Literally takes moments to put your toes in the sand!! Pool and outdoor shower are very useful! Will stay again :)

HAZELS CHILD (HAZELS)

Sandra from Peachland, NC 10/28/2012
Extremely nice place to stay. Everything was new and very clean. Would highly recommend for families. There was a bath for each bedroom and also a TV and 2 other TV's in living area. (all new flatscreen with built in DVD's). Thinking of trying to rent for a week in the summer. The nicest place I have ever stayed at the beach. Did not want to leave.

SHOREHAVEN I V2 (SHOREV2)

Gray Family from Roanoke, Virginia 07/24/2014
We LOVE staying at Shorehaven V2. It is so relaxing and comfortable. It's like being at home at the beach! We enjoy the close proximity to shopping and restaurants we have come to LOVE.

OCEAN BAY CLUB 404 (OCB0404)

Karen from Simpsonville, SC 05/30/2011
Unit is a great location and has the potential for one of those units you could come back to year after year!

SHELL BEE DUPLEX UPSTAIRS (SHELLBU)

Samantha from Fort Mill SC 04/26/2011
This is a great unit with a small view of the ocean and the marsh! You'll have everything you need and the beach really is across the street.

A PLACE AT THE BEACH I 1A (APB1 1A)

Ebony from Marion, SC 05/22/2014
love it

BAY WATCH 3 733 (BAY0733)

Julie, Tallmadge, Ohio 07/21/2015
Nice condo unit. We have stayed at Baywatch before but different unit. New washer and dryer; convenient keyless entry. Comfortable and updated condo. Balcony was large enough to fit all of six of us comfortably (had there been more than four chairs). Baywatch has great ammenities in a great location.

SECOND LUV (SECLUV)

Chris from SC 01/08/2014
Stayed here in October of 2011 for a week and really enjoyed it. Plenty of room, clean, directly on the channel and a huge deck. It's less than a five-minute walk to the beach. The people who own this home have definitely taken care of it over the years. No question about that. And everything - as always - we needed from Elliott Realty was there when we arrived. We're going to come back here sometime in 2014.

OCEAN TERRACE I F3 (OT1F3)

Bender Family from Rock Cave WV 07/27/2016
It was a very relaxing stay. convienant place

OCEAN GARDEN VILLAS M2 (OCGARM2)

Nancy from Pittsburgh, PA 10/19/2012
very nice.
Kim from Strasburg, Va. 09/06/2011
Very nice condo. Great view of the beach from the deck. Great location. Very close to restaurants and shopping. Can't wait to go back.
Hope from Asheboro N.C. 07/10/2010
Loved your condo. Very nice, neat and clean. Will stay in M2 again. Have stay in other units there but, M2 is the best by far. You have a beautiful condo.

ATLANTIS VILLAS 103 (ATLA103)

Nanette from Charlotte NC 07/22/2016
A wonderful place to bring your family. Spacious, well equipped kitchen, beautifully decorated, new comfortable deck furniture with a great view of the pool and beach. A place to make lasting memories with family and friends
larry from oxford ga 06/20/2016
Wonderful place for a great family vacation. Ocean front, pool, covered parking, close to shopping and activities.

LAGUNA KEYES 807 (LAGU807)

Michelle from Columbus,OH 01/08/2011
My October 2010 vacation was superb! The condo had everything I needed; especially loved the full deck with view of the coast, north or south. Savoring the sunrise over the pier followed by a long morning beach walk was divine! Being alone, I especially appreciated the security of the building. The decor of the condo is clean, fresh and relaxing. Just a lovely place!

FINESTERE B1 (FINB1)

M&J from Fort Wayne, IN 06/09/2014
This was a lovely place for my family to stay on North Myrtle Beach! The unit was clean, inviting, and just steps from the beautiful oceanfront. The appliances were brand new and the kitchen was well-stocked with dishes, cookware, and utensils. We loved the beach decor, nice furniture, comfortable beds, and the pool was an added plus! We would definitely recommend this unit to a family for a wonderful beach destiny getaway.

SPRINGS 1004 (sp1004)

Denise from OH 07/17/2012
Great unit- good location, nice pool and great balcony with plenty of room.

PARADISE POINTE 8E (PARA8E)

Agnes from Houston, PA 11/04/2014
Excellent! Your website is wonderful, best site I have been on!

BUENA VISTA 403 (BV0403)

David from Odenton, MD 02/02/2014
This condo is a great value for anyone who wants to be right on the beach with the pool right outside your balcony for ease of access. Sounds from the pool do not carry into the condo, and you get the most breathtaking views of sunrise from this condo in the morning. The beach is also very well manicured and never crowded, superb location for families and couples looking to get away for a weekend.

The facilities of the condo itself are basic and the condo is clean. The guest bathroom was also recently refinished with granite counter tops.

CRAZY FUN (CRAZYF)

Angela from Mooresville, NC 09/01/2016
We loved the home. Some bathrooms were small but overall a wonderful experience

BEACH COVE RESORT 1202 (BCR1202)

Dave and Pam from Boise, Idaho 03/18/2012
We loved our stay July 13th. We could not get our kids out of the lazy river. The great Tiki bar made it impossible to get the adults away from it. Hot tubs everywhere! The large flat panel TV's were wonderful. Kitchen was well stocked. We will be back Myrtle Beach and will be staying at the this condo.
Dee from Ohio 09/27/2010
We had a great stay in this unit. We loved the beachfront location and the fact that the balcony extends from LR to MBr. Great flatscreen TVs which were nice for Monday night football. Condo is older but this unit has updated floors, baths and kitchen. Also, unit has Washer/Dryer!! We could've packed half the clothes! Pool area has 3 pools, 4 HTs and a lazy river and all are well maintained. Kitchen is clean and well-stocked. We brought paper products/soaps/ and linens as well as water,coffee, etc. Beach is clean and beautiful. Sept. was a great time to visit! Elliott Rental office is literally right up the street from this condo bldg.

SUMMER PLACE C4 (SUMPC04)

Danielle from Johnstown, PA 04/04/2016
This place is amazing! It felt like home. Very clean. Loved the decor! Views were awesome. Wish I knew what type of beds we slept on because I would love them for our home!
Danielle Abbotts 03/26/2016
We loved this place!! Wanted to return in June, but not surprisingly its already booked. The place is decorated so nice. Bright colors, comfortable furniture, especially the beds!! I wish I knew what type of mattress it was we slept on because it was amazing! The ONLY thing that might be a problem was the air condtioning unit was on the porch and although we really didn't need it in March I would think it might be loud and hot out on the balcony in the dead of summer. Other than that we enjoyed this condo very much!! Thanks so much!!
Christopher from Hartsville, SC 05/03/2015
This is a wonderful place. The views of the ocean are spectacular and captured our attention as soon as we walked in the door. The decor is fresh and everything seems newly updated, well coordinated, cheerful, and comfortable. Can't wait to get back to Summer Place C4, called the Bird's nest by the owners.

PRINCE RESORT 604 (PRI0604)

Betty from Dazell, SC 04/24/2015
We enjoyed it and would stay there again. Loved the view of the pier and everything in the condo is very tasteful. I slept like a log!
Howie from NY 01/15/2015
Very impressed with the accommodations and decor of this condo. Cherry Grove location was great. The views were amazing. Wish we had more time to spend here but we will definitely be back.
Dan from NY 01/15/2015
Met a few family members at this condo and was very impressed with how spacious, clean, and updated everything was. The views from the balcony were very impressive and the location is perfect. You have the beach, ocean, and pier right at your finger tips. Next time I am back in the area I will be staying here again.
Lenny from NY 12/08/2014
We spent a couple of days here and the condo was very clean and comfortable for us. Had everything we needed. The views from the balcony are amazing and the cherry grove location is excellent. We will definitely be back!!!
Herbie from Poughkeepsie, New York 12/06/2014
We had such a great time this November. This condo is so well kept that it makes the stay so much better. Great owners and great place to stay. Will be back next year for sure!
Rob from Lagrange, NY 12/06/2014
Great place! One of the cleanest places we have been to in Myrtle. Ocean front and with a pier! We did some fishing and it was a great time with some friends and family. I love North Myrtle - clean and friendly!
Alisa 08/10/2013
Very impressed with the condo (accommodations & decor), Cherry Grove Pier location was great, had 4 young adults with us at various times throughout the week and everyone agreed that it was great! We will definitely stay here again. And yes, we have already recommended it to friends. Thanks for everything!
Michael from Buffalo, NY 06/02/2013
The second I walked in the condo I was taken away on how clean it looked. The furniture was updated and the kitchen area was very clean and modern. We had people come by and ask if we were satisfied with the condo, which was kind of them. The garage parking is very nice, keeps the car from the sun. Overall I would stay at this particular condo if I chose to come back to Myrtle Beach again.

SUNRISE POINTE 12D PH (SUNR12D)

Catherine from Laurel, MD 10/13/2009
This unit couldn't have been nicer.

OCEAN MIST 3 (OCEANM3)

Jason from Topeka, KS 06/05/2012
Great Place for the price!!! Loved the semi private balcony. I appreciate the fact that an issue I had was resolved immediately. You don't find that often.
Bob from Travelers Rest, SC 04/12/2011
Place is pet friendly, good location, ocean front, small living room, adequate kitchen, 2 bedrooms, two 1/2 baths with separate shower room. Realty Co. was great. Plan to stay at another property in Fall 2011.
Brenda from Archdale, NC 04/25/2010
We have stayed for the last 6 years. Nice, clean and covent to the pier. Love the view of the ocean. Like being able to take my pet and not have to leave him at home.
Becky from Hendersonville,NV 09/13/2009
We have stayed at Ocean Mist for 5 years. Very pet friendly and clean. We love the oceanfront views. Enjoy visiting with the other pets and their owners.This year we will be bringing two golden retrievers.

SUNRISE POINTE 11G (SUNR11G)

Family from Gettysburg, PA 04/01/2013
Very nice property. Spacious inside, nice kitchen and master bedroom. Enjoyed the large oceanfront balcony.

TIDEMASTER 402 (TIDE402)

Donna from Coal Valley, IL 07/15/2017
We found the condo to be very attractive and functional. There were plentiful items in the kitchen and comfortable beds. The internet connection was ample and water pressure in the showers strong. The pool and elevator worked well. We would stay in the same conco again if we revisit the area.

OCEAN KEYES 3622 (OCK3622)

Michael from Jefferson Hills Pa 08/03/2010
All I can say is AWSOME we loved the condo. It was clean the kitchen was well stocked. Booking this unit was easy and it was exactly as described. I will be using Elliott Realty again in 2011

PIER WATCH VILLAS II 309 (PRW2309)

TERRY from Charlotte, NC 06/12/2017
Very nice unit !!
Isabelle from Gloversville NY 09/17/2016
Unit was beautiful.

LAGUNA KEYES 612 (LAGU612)

Melinda S. Church Hill, TN 08/13/2015
Loved Laguna Keyes 612 and hope to stay here again!
Brenda from Martinsville VA 10/04/2012
The condo was great, wonderful views of beach. We will definitely stay here again. We have never stayed this far north before. Love the lack of hustle and bustle of MB, but close enough to go there in just a few minutes if desired.

ABSOLUTE BLISS (ABSOLUB)

Bells Seneca Falls, NY 01/05/2017
Just a word of thanks for sharing your beautiful home with us for the week. Everything was perfect!! The home is very well kept and the furnishings very cozy. The location is ideal and the pool and spa are the icing on the cake. We used them everyday for hours on end. Of all the years we have been coming to North Myrtle Beach and the Outer banks of North Carolina, this is the first time we have been in a rental where Everything worked as advertised and was clean and welcoming. Kudos to Jason your pool guy. What a great guy. Thanks again for sharing your "Absolute Bliss" with us. We can't wait to return.
Shoemaker Family from Eden, NC 01/05/2017
The Shoemaker family once again had the perfect vacation together at your Absolute Bliss. It's always exciting to scope out the new surprises each year, we loved the new blue color and front door.We had 17 members of the family join us again including ourselves, our children, our grandchildren and our great grandchildren. Everybody loves the hot spa and the cool pool, a prefect combination. We have lost count but we think this our seventh or eighth visit to Absolute Bliss! We love it and all the wonderful things you do to make it better each year. We feel at home here.
Schipkes from Cloverdale, Ohio 01/05/2017
We traveled to Absolute Bliss with a group of 19 all from Ohio! Our stay was absolutely amazing. The nine kids spent countless hours enjoying the pool and hot tub. It was a great refreshment after being at the beach all day. We had all the amenities we needed to enjoy a weeks vacation at the beach. Everybody slept comfortably too. This vacation was a Christmas gift from the parents and akk the kids are already hoping for the same Christmas gift next year! Hope we get a chance to travel to Absolute Bliss again in the near future.
Jones and Lingfelt Families from Middle River, MD 01/05/2017
Thanks for sharing your wonderful beach house with us for the week! We had many days of beautiful weather. We have been visiting Cherry Grove for many years but never in Sept. The pool and hot tub were very nice and made the September visit perfect especially since the hot tub could be hot and the pool warm also. we will definitely make it back and stay here again.
Audrey from Chesterfield, VA 05/12/2014
This beautiful house made this trip even better. Right when we walked through the doors we noticed the beautiful new kitchen. And when we walked to our rooms everyone noticed the refurbished bathrooms. We really enjoyed the hot tub and pool. The heat of the spa was something we enojoyed after a day at the beach.

ATLANTIS VILLAS 102 (ATLA102)

Sandy from Minford, OH 03/04/2015
I have visited this lovely condo 5 times and it has been a very pleasant experience. It is very well appointed and convenient to entertainment, dinning, shopping, or any activity you desire. It is located in a beautiful part of the beach and the view is fantastic. I highly recommend this condo for gathering with family, friends, or golfing outings.
CLYDE from MINFORD, OHIO 03/04/2015
5-STAR
I thought that this facility was fabulous.
Stan from Hilliard 03/02/2015
What a Great Condo!! Very clean and well kept. I would recommend this place to anyone going to the beach.
Rach from Baltimore, MD 01/07/2015
My friends and I rented this condo while we were in town for a friend's engagement party. There were 14 of us, so we had plenty of room for everyone. The condo itself is extremely well maintained and clean! It also had a well-stocked kitchen with anything we needed. Although we couldn't enjoy the beach as much as we would've liked, the views from the condo are excellent and we loved sitting and looking out over the water from the balconies. The pool and jacuzzi area were extremely clean and well-maintained, though we only spent a few hours in that area. Finally, the condo is very close to tons of great restaurants, shopping, and attractions around Myrtle Beach. Since we were a relatively large group, it was important for us to have lots of activities and options for everyone - staying at this condo definitely allowed us to take advantage of all the stuff happening around Myrtle beach. I would definitely stay at this condo again!
Leena from Atlanta, GA 01/07/2015
Atlantis 102 is a great vacation rental! We had no trouble with getting set-up in the unit and everything worked great. Besides that, the unit has great views of the ocean and the balconies are large and a great place to enjoy meals during the day. The pool and hot tub were also great for when we wanted to take a break from the beach! At night we checked out the restaurants in the area - this condo is located pretty close to a lot of great restaurants (we LOVED the mexican restaurant nearby for dinner and the bagel place for breakfast). Overall, our stay in Myrtle Beach was definitely enhanced by the accomodations! We'll definitely be returning!
Christy from Dublin, Ohio 12/05/2014
The condo is beautifully furnished with a spectacular view of the beach. Love being on the beach and having access to pool and fire pit. Condo is close to restaurants and attractions.
Ryan from Columbus, OH 11/21/2014
Condo was great and well-stocked. We had a men's golf retreat using this unit with 101, and it was perfect to accommodate all of us. Opening the doors between the two units really made us feel at home and greatly assisted in communication and planning. It really enhanced the experience.
Janice from Troy, OH 10/21/2012
Spent a week at the beautiful Atlantis Villas in North Myrtle Beach, SC. The accommodations were beautiful and the balcony overlooking the ocean allowed us watch the sun rise and set each day . From the balcony we were able to watch the dolphins swim as they swam close to the shore and watch the ocean sparkle like diamonds in the sun. It was so relaxing listening to the roar of the ocean waves as they came rushing to the shore. Even in mid-October we experienced lots of sunshine and warm temperatures. We were located close to great restaurants, shopping, and tourist attractions. Highly recommend Property 102 at the Atlantis Villas if you are wanting a beautiful setting for a memorable vacation.
Damon from Jonesborough, TN 06/19/2010
Very spacious, very nice rooms and view from the balcony. Pool and hot tub were nice.

SUN FUN (SUNFUN)

Cay Melges 03/24/2014
It is a nice property, Great View and access to beach.
G.Holliman from Burlington NC 08/22/2011
Plenty of room for our long awaited family reunion. We were amused with the "inventory" of kitchen items. Each cabinet was labeled (25 coffee cups; 25 dinner plates; etc) with contents, however, our group of 10 adults were constantly having to wash out coffee cups - obviously some items had disappeared. Loved the porches, rocking chairs, and swing.
Bill from Frewsburg, NY 04/26/2010
The house was perfect for our group of 17. Not a ton of extras, but met all of our needs. There was plenty of space for everyone and the location was ideal. The video game machine, with all of our favorites from the 80's, kept everyone entertained and made for plenty of high score challenges in the evenings. We would stay again without question.

CAROLINA REEF 405 (CARR405)

David from Mechanicsville, VA 02/03/2015
Great unit, Great time!
Groves from Chambersburg, PA 10/13/2009
Condo was nice. Great location. Oven wasn't greatest, but worked. Worst part, it wasn't ready when we checked in, but not the condos fault.

TROPICAL FUN (TROPFUN)

Janice from Ronda, NC 06/13/2017
Great house for a great big family! Home was clean and neat. Check in and out was totally quick and easy. Lots of room for fun and privacy if needed. We would certainly consider renting this unit again. It was convenient to shopping, fishing and great food!

ASHWORTH 1301 (ASH1301)

Kimberly from Trafford, Pa. 06/16/2014
Very beautiful condo. It was really clean and had everything you needed. It was right on the ocean. The balcony views were amazing.

XANADU II 103 (XAII103)

Karen from Canton Ohio 09/22/2016
The place is great. We have stayed in some of the other units (3 times) and this is our favorite. Its clean, nice furniture. It has the beach feel to it. All the kitchen tools you would need. We will definitely stay again. Thanks owners for keeping it updated!
Judy from Newton NC 03/06/2016
The location is perfect - it's a peaceful, quiet getaway, yet close to the shopping and restaurants. Very clean and well maintained, beautifully decorated with wonderful views of the ocean from every window, with one side overlooking the pool. We loved that it was on the first floor and that it had an elevator and washer & dryer. Very affordable for all the amenities that come with it. Will definitely come back!
Erika from Meriden CT 01/16/2015
I stayed in this property on September of 2014. Loved it so much I am returning back to stay this year again.. The units are updated and well maintained.
Judy from Lawsonville, NC 11/07/2014
Loved this unit. Had everything anyone could need in it. We certainly enjoyed our 2 week stay. We felt right at home. Would certainly stay with you all again. Thank you!

ASHWORTH 1602 (ASH1602)

Lois from Stoutsville, Ohio 06/02/2010
The Ashworth is a wonderful family getway. Very family friendly with the two pools, lazy river, and hot tub. Will definately consider it again for next year!
Shelia from OH 05/04/2010
This is the place for adults who want peace and quiet. Never have to worry about security they are visable and put a stop to nonsense. A wonderful family setting. I LOVE THE ASHWORTH!!!

OCEAN MARSH 406 (OM0406)

Shannon from Severn, MD 06/13/2017
Enjoyed my stay very clean and spacious.
David from Concord, NC 11/04/2014
We had a great time and enjoyed the property...thanks so much!

BEACH COVE RESORT 916 (BCR0916)

Brad from Youngstown ohio 10/12/2009
great beach. great pools. Needs updating - this could rate a 5.

XANADU II 102 (xaii102)

Leslie from Danville VA 09/03/2012
We stayed here for a week in August 2012. The unit layout was wonderful. There is a private bathroom with each bedroom. The bedrooms are large. The master bedroom has a wonderful bathroom with a jacuzzi tub and dual sinks that my husband and I took advantage of. The location is good. The ocean view part is not so bad because the unit still faces the ocean so the views from the balcony were really good. Overall, I liked the unit, the location and the price. Great for a family with married children as the bathrooms are secluded in the rooms for optimal privacy. I would stay there again. I have stayed with Elliott at various rentals for the last 4-5 years and have always been happy with my choices as well as the service overall.

OCEAN BAY CLUB 305 (OCB0305)

Raymond from York, SC 10/20/2014
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the unit.

SAN A BEL 608 (SAN0608)

Deb from North Attleboro Ma 08/27/2012
We stayed at your property and it was beautiful....the view from your balcony was breathtaking! With the exception of the squeaky bed that my 12 yr old slept in it was perfect. the kitchen was updated and so accesible to the rest of the unit..it was so open and comfortable. we hope to be back at your unit again soon!

SEA WATCH SOUTH TOWER 908 (swr0908)

Danny from Princeton, WV 10/17/2014
No problems, everything was clean and in good shape. We enjoyed our stay.
Joy from Montgomery Village, MD 08/23/2014
Great unit--master bedroom and living/dining area is very spacious, and there is a great view from the balcony. Sufficient kitchenware is supplied. The 2nd bedroom and bathroom are a little smaller but adequate for our 2 kids (each enjoyed having their own queen bed). Beautiful pool decks and convenient beach access.
Marianne from Chester, VA 10/21/2011
We stayed in Unit 908 in August 2011. It was a wonderful condo, perfect for our family of 5. The living area is large, the master bedroom is spacious, but the 2nd bedroom and both bathrooms are rather small. However, this was no problem for us. Note that the second bedroom has two QUEEN beds, not doubles as stated in the listing. There is plenty of storage space, as the unit has multiple closets, and the kitchen is adequately equipped for meals.

The resort was nice and had awesome water amenities and appeared to be well cared for--the pools were thoroughly cleaned every morning. Guests that rent through the property, however, get wrist bands to use for the pool but Elliott guests do not. There are signs EVERYWHERE indicating wristbands are required, but no one asked to see ours the entire week. We were a little nervous that we might get asked for them. The resort has a tiki bar and was supposed to have pool parties 2 times during the week but did not...these events were cancelled, supposedly due to low attendance, which is a resort issue not reflective of this rental.

The beach is great, parking is ample, and we hope we can stay at this resort again next year.

BAY WATCH 2 619 (BAY0619)

Tammy from Gallipolis, OH 11/11/2014
Thank you! Everything was great!

HOME RUN (HOMERUN)

Teressa from Central Pennsylvania 08/01/2016
LOVED the house, Great location, very short walk to the Beach. The Back Porch was well used watching the Pool and feeling the breeze. Parking under the house was so nice because the Yukon fit and wasn't Hot. No Complaints
Michelle from Elkins WV 07/26/2016
Loved the house! It was very specious. The kids loved the private pool. Will be coming back next year!!
Kathy Clemens 07/10/2015
This home surpassed our expectations by a long shot. The home was a quick walk to the beach and had a nice pool in the backyard for my kids to splash around in. The kitchen was accommodating for home cooked meals and the home was clean and fresh upon our arrival. We will definitely be going back!
Ryan from Burlington, NJ 03/23/2015
Amazing house! The house is very big and has plenty of space. TVs in every room were nice and all appliances are up to date.It is about a block from the beach and is in a perfect location with not many hotels around. I highly recommend this property!