Myrtle Beach Vacation Rental Reviews

One stay with us and you'll understand why guests of Elliott Beach Rentals keep coming back year after year. We believe that our outstanding customer service is what sets us apart from all the other vacation rental companies in the Myrtle Beach area and we are dedicated to keeping you coming back by providing the best vacation rental properties at the best rates guaranteed.

Our goal is simply to exceed all of your expectations.

Here is just a sample of some of the reviews that we have received. To see a review on a specific property please use our property search feature and choose the rental that you wish to check for reviews. Scroll to the bottom of the page for any reviews on that particular property.

MYRTLE BEACH VILLAS 302B (MBV302B)

S.Pierce from Richmond, VA 12/08/2013
My family stayed here in August of 2013 and really enjoyed our stay. It was near everything we could think of and even more. Right across from the ocean and in the next block from an amusement park. The condo itself was roomy and well decorated. The grounds were kept clean. Our only wish is that the pool was not so shallow so that we could actually swim in the pool. The pool IS the lazy river, but you have to have your own floats. We would have loved to take a real dip in a pool, but having the beach so close didn't make it so bad. And we really enjoyed the sounds of the sprinklers coming from the kiddy pool... kind of relaxing. Elliott Rentals made the rental process easy with the process of picking up and returning keys as well as being available by phone if we had any questions.

SEA MARK TOWERS 803 (SMK0803)

Mike and Janet from Farmington, OH 05/13/2017
It has a very nice view and was exactly what we were looking for. We hope to be able to rent it again. Thanks for the great stay and great location!

KINGSTON PLANTATION WINDERMERE BY THE SEA 1F (KPWS01F)

Lisa from Mount Ulla, NC 07/17/2017
I had an awesome vacation. Plenty of room. It was a little further back but the walk wasn't bad.

PALMS RESORT 301 (PLM0301)

Ross from Ontario,CA 10/29/2015
The unit was spotless when we arrived. Very cozy and we really enjoyed ourselves.

OCEAN FOREST VILLAS 112C (OFV112C)

Monica from Campobello, SC 07/10/2017
My family and I stayed in this super cute condo for July 4th week. It is very nicely decorated and convenient to everything. We really liked the "cabana section" of Myrtle Beach. It was less crowded and very family oriented. The beds were very comfortable and there is plenty of seating in the kitchen/living area. We look forward to staying here again very soon.

BOARDWALK BEACH RESORT 838 (BWB0838)

Renee from Zanesville, OH 07/14/2015
This condo was all that I hoped it would be. When I booked it I took a chance because it did not have pictures available. I was pleasantly surprised because it had just been renovated. The renovations were tastefully done! It has a great view of the ocean and was very clean! The location was great since it was within walking distance to Starbuck's, Krispy Kreme Donuts, Ben and Jerry's, and River City Cafe (along with others!). I would highly recommend staying here for the accommodations, price and convenience. I plan to stay at the Boardwalk Beach Resort (in the same room) the next time I come to Myrtle Beach.

OCEAN REEF RESORT 524 (ORR0524)

S.A.T. from Youngstown Ohio 04/20/2017
We enjoyed our stay. The resort is very nice and the heated pools are a great thing for a Spring visit. Great area for little ones. Our condo was nice too. View of the ocean and has basics you need. Elliott was great to work with. We would return.

OCEAN CREEK NORTH G5 (ocng05)

James from Dunbar, WV 01/28/2015
We had a pleasant stay in our accommodations.
Crystal from Greensboro NC 04/26/2012
The property was very relaxing and the condo was very clean and enjoyable.

FOREST DUNES 1603 (FD01603)

Billy from Avon Park, FL 02/19/2015
My Wife and I stayed here for a week..we'd rate this condo 5 star plus..just A wonderful Condo with a wonderful ocean view from every bedroom..the Beds are very comfortable, High end everything. Very clean.. We look forward to coming back again..
Lee from Newberry, SC 11/06/2014
Outstanding experience! Best services I have ever had with a rental company.

SAND DUNES NORTH TOWER 1704 (SDN1704)

Jessica from Loris, SC 01/03/2013
Stayed here over right before New Years 2013 and thoroughly enjoyed this unit. Spacious, clean, large bedrooms and bathrooms and great view from the 17th floor...I will stay here again.....

SAND DUNES NORTH TOWER 601 (SDN0601)

Clarissa from North Myrtle Beach SC 02/08/2017
My family and I enjoy staying at Elliott Beach Rentals. It's been a family tradition. Looking forward for the summer.
Eric from Pennsylvania 08/24/2016
The sand dunes north tower had a great balcony and s great view. The unit was privately owned and had many recent updates. It was a 3 bedroom unit. The exhaust fan in the guest bathroom wasn't working and maintenance came and fixed it right away. Never once did we have to wait for an elevator. I think the resort is improving again.

OCEAN PARK RESORT 1004 (OPR1004)

Diane from Erie, Pa 04/22/2016
The unit was exactly as pictured. It was very clean, newly updated. The Ocean Park Resort personnel were friendly and felt it was a secure location!
Elizabeth, Shavertown, PA 03/15/2016
This is a beautiful unit, well taken care of. The view from the 10th floor is outstanding. There is a small crockpot which came in handy. Awesome unit!

SEA WALK VILLAS 10 (SWV0010)

Tonia from Columbia, SC 11/04/2014
Everything and everyone was very accommodating. Thanks for sharing!

SEA MIST DRIFTWOOD 50908 (SD50908)

Marina 06/10/2017
Very comfortable place, with a beautiful view of the ocean, two comfortable beds, TV, kitchen: stove, refrigerator, dishes, balcony, swimming pools, Jacuzzi, a magnificent beach, lots of restaurants and entertainment centers and parks.

A PLACE AT THE BEACH VI 102 (APB6102)

LaCrista from Charleston WV 06/15/2014
I liked the condo but the parking can be a problem. It can sleep 6 people but you get 1 parking pass.

SANDS BEACH CLUB II 125 (SBH0125)

Gail from Mooresville, NC 03/23/2015
We enjoyed our time at the condo. Beautiful view from the balcony. Condo furniture was comfortable . Nothing fancy but a nice, clean condo. Perfect for our quick weekend visit.

A PLACE AT THE BEACH 3 2M (APB3 2M)

Chrystal from Richmond, VA 06/06/2015
Perfect family vacay spot. The views from the balcony are breath taking. I have found my sweet spot for vacation.
Steve from Bradford, Pennsylvania 03/22/2014
This space looks like a beautiful and perfect place to have a great vacation and make memories with our family. Thank you

SANDS BEACH CLUB II 1028 (SBH1028)

Brandon from Reston, Va 01/19/2015
Enjoyed my visit here with my wife. The restaurants and bars that are within walking distance are really nice and the condo location is within a short walk to a much quieter part of the beach. The condo had a nice flatscreen in the living room and bedroom, with a nice desk overlooking the beach.
Peter from New York, NY 01/19/2015
My favorite spot to stay in Myrtle, the condo is fantastic, very clean, great amenities, and an excellent view of the ocean. The building is clean and safe, with a couple nice pools, hot tubs, and grills on premise. Definitely recommend staying in this area of Myrtle, and the complex is cant miss. All close by.
Rayder from Boulder, CO 01/17/2015
This was our first time in Myrtle Beach, we have recently stayed at a similar rental condo in Hawaii. We were pleasantly surprised at how nice the unit was. The extended couch was comfortable for relaxing after a day in the sun or could provide an additional sleeping area. We were traveling from Colorado and did not have all of the normal beach equipment. We made arrangements on the first day to always have a beach umbrella and chairs. They would be ready for us no matter what time we got there. The kitchen was big enough to make real meals and entertain friends. We also enjoyed the fact that you could walk to many restaurants. My son went fishing on the pier and caught a fish. We looked around at other rentals, but believed this was the best around in location, amenities and cost. We will go back!

GRANDE SHORES 1134 (GSH1134)

Kathy Starkey, Columbus, Ohio 04/27/2014
This was a great experience from start to finish! Booking was easy and Elliott Beach Rentals kept us informed throughout the entire process. The property was well-maintained and clean. The kitchen was well-equipped and having a washer and dryer in the unit was extremely helpful. The photos accurately reflect the property's appearance and amenities. The large oceanfront balcony is wonderful. I wish we could have spent more time out there. Unfortunately, it rained most of our stay. The hotel's amenities were great. The teens in our family enjoyed swimming in the indoor pool. The unit is close to many stores and most activities are just a short drive away.(10 minutes or less). We hope to be able to stay in an Elliott rental every time we come to Myrtle Beach. Thanks for the amazing stay!

ATLANTICA RESORT I 901 (AR10901)

Joanna from Cincinnati,Ohio 05/02/2017
I really enjoyed staying here. It was on the 9th floor which was pretty high but the view was so beautiful. the room was very spacious for the 6 of us who stayed there. it was like a perfect spot for walking to board walk, grocery stores, shopping , and restaurants. The beds were comfortable and the bath tubs are roomy and the water hit great. The kitchen was fully loaded with everything you needed to cook with. I feel this was a great steal.

MB RES OCEAN SPA 333 (MBO0333)

Katie from Youngstown, OH 10/01/2016
The condo was very well appointed and updated. Kitchen was great to cook breakfast and lunch in. The bed in the master BR is in an awkward space but this did not affect our vacation. Plenty of room for two people and is clean. The complex had nice pools and the condo is an easy stroll to the beach. On the south end of Myrtle Beach so away from much of the hustle and bustle which is nice. Would recommend and return on our next venture down to Myrtle Beach area.

BOARDWALK BEACH RESORT 1135 (BWB1135)

Rick from Radford, VA 05/21/2015
Very good conversation with your representative. She was extremely honest and very helpful. Everything was just as she said it would be. Check in was easy and quick. I highly recommend Elliott Beach Rental.

GULF STREAM COTTAGES 328 (GULF328)

Joyce from Lawrenceburg, IN 07/24/2015
Lovely cottage... would recommend! Great!

SOUTHERN CHARM (SOCHARM)

Brandon from Washington, DC 05/19/2013
Beautiful views and wonderful accomodations, what more could you ask for? Located near everything you might want or need.
Andrew Shepherd 01/04/2012
Great after holiday for a get away

SANDS BEACH CLUB II 328 (SBH0328)

Ted from Beckley, WV 11/05/2014
We had a great time and will use Elliott Beach Rentals for our next stay!

OCEAN CREEK SOUTH LL13 (OCSLL13)

Mike from Painesville, Ohio 07/17/2017
Well appointed condo. Plenty of kitchen supplies....tupperware, stove utensils, pans, blender, etc. Refrigerator and freezer were ice cold. Washer and dryer functioned wonderfully. The views of the ocean/ creek/ and pool are second to none. All the bathroom drains worked well and were not jammed up with crud. Carpets were clean with no staining. Couches and chairs were sufficiently comfortable. Pool and beach accommodations are the best in Myrtle.
We would definitely stay here again. The only complaint we had was the weather. 2 sunny days and 3 partial rain and cloudy days and 1 complete rainout. Can't control that, though.
Frank & Michelle from Charlotte, NC 11/05/2014
Thank you for another great vacation experience!
Ashlee from Jefferson City, TN 05/28/2014
Love this condo! The view from this room is absolutely gorgeous and the room has been updated since the pictures shown on the website. I will definitely be coming back again! Elliott Realty staff are awesome, super friendly, and helpful!
shawn from north bay ontario canada 05/02/2013
We have stayed at Ocean Creek numerous times in the past 20 years, clearly our favourite spot on the Strand. Finding LL13 has been a bonus and this will be our thrid consecutive year in this unit. The oversize balcony and ocean views are spectacular. Our home away from home.
Amy from Cliffside, NC 01/08/2013
We stayed in this unit August of 2012. We loved the view! It was a nice place to stay but could use a little updating and some more bake ware and cook ware. But our overall experience was great!
Gary from Roanoke, VA 06/14/2010
Our family stayed here 6-5 to 6-12-10. The picture on line of the view does not do it justice. I have stayed in the MB area for 40 years and this is the best view by far that I have ever had and we most always stay ocean front. Convenient location, clean, good beds and best view. Stay here you won't regret it.

OCEAN FOREST PLAZA 1607 (OFP1607)

Mike from Atlanta G A 07/05/2016
This condo was perfect for my family of four.mWe stayed for a week from 06/25 to 07/02. The condo was clean and the owners did a great job of supplying us with everything! We were impressed with the tile floors, so much better than carpet. Owners have done an excellent job of restoring the condo giving it a modern contemporary feel. 2 flat screens and the view from the 16th is awesome. We have vacationed in Myrtle before but always stayed at the overstuffed resorts where the pools are crowded and the place is noisy 24/7. Not here, nice and quiet and the indoor and outdoor pools were never crowded. The parking deck is a tight fit so we just parked on the street everyday. We will be back next year and plan to rent this unit again. Hats off to the owners for making our stay enjoyable!
Wanda from Winston Salem, NC 07/05/2016
We stayed at this property in June 2016 and had a wonderful time. The view from the balcony was breathtaking and we enjoyed breakfast watching the sun come up over the ocean. The property had all the amenities needed: room size perfect for small family, nice bathroom & kitchen/living area, short walk across street to the ocean and indoor & outdoor pools, plus very close to all the local attractions as well as grocery store & shopping. Property was very clean and well maintained. Plan to visit again!

BLUEWATER RESORT 402 (BWR0402)

Bridget Y., Toronto, Ontario 05/21/2015
The location, service, and price were wonderful! Elliott Realty made our vacation easy and relaxing. I will definitely be back! Thank you.
Kalie from Elk Park, NC 11/04/2014
Had a wonderful time! Would definitely stay there again.

CAROLINIAN RESORT 1732 (CAR1732)

Cody from Conway, SC 12/11/2015
I had a great time in this Oceanfront unit. With two bedrooms (sleeps 10) it had more than enough space. Everything was spotless and well taken care of. Amenities were great, indoor and outdoor pools and hot tubs. The balcony opened from the living room and the bedroom. I enjoyed waking up to the sound of the waves and the ocean breeze keeping the room cool. Can't wait to book again!
Family from RALEIGH,NC 10/07/2015
Spacious, clean and modern condo. Fantastic view of the Atlantic and sunrises on The Grand Strand. Large enough that there is ample space between the bedrooms for privacy. Full size fridge, large flat screen TVs. Oversize baths, with great showers. Three Elevators up so no great waits. We will definitely ask for this place again.

SANDS BEACH CLUB II 818 (SBH0818)

Sherry McColl, SC 05/21/2014
I have stayed at different Elliott beach rentals before and they are all very nice. I enjoy the rooms every time. Thank you Elliott Realty.

CAROLINIAN RESORT 1533 (CAR1533)

Kedith from Leburn, Ky 07/23/2017
Loved it great view of the ocean from any room in the condo except the bathrooms😀. Absolutely loved it hope it is available for our next trip to the beach. I have recommended to several friends.

OCEAN REEF RESORT 1121 (ORR1121)

Alfred from Carteret, NJ 06/06/2017
Very nice Resort activity. very clean. we had a lot of fun

OCEAN FOREST VILLAS 115C (OFV115C)

Ron from Kentucky 06/02/2015

SOUTHERN GRACE (SOGRACE)

Anne from Springfield, VA 07/06/2017
We stayed during the week of June 24-July 1, 2017. We all agree that Southern Grace is an absolutly exceptional 5 Star home....We loved every aspect of it. The Kitchen was marvelous, the upstairs screened porch, outstanding....We sat out there and read, enjoyed the ocean sounds, breeze and view...It felt like home and none of us wanted to leave.... The proximity to the beach was just perfect. The property inside and out is beautiful, with lovely landscaping and the interior decor, simply beautiful.... Every room was a delight.... We especially loved the master bathroom and closet....! Southern Grace is an A+ and would love to spend more time vacationing here! Very Happy Experience...

CARIBBEAN COVE 543 (CCOV543)

Jennifer from Shawnee, KS 03/14/2016
Loved this home! Close to everything! Walking distance to the Boardwalk, Family Kingdom, Waterpark and ocean. We loved it so much, we are staying again this June.
Christy from Nichols, SC 04/24/2015
Excellent! Clean condo and the office was very helpful.

BOARDWALK BEACH RESORT 239 (BWB0239)

Kenneth from Radford, VA 11/21/2014
Awesome room, great view of the beach and pool area, but with little noise intrusion from either.
Harry & Tanua from Dublin, VA 11/20/2014
The rental was very clean, modern and well appointed. Super value!
Hilma from Blacksburg, VA 11/19/2014
Love the Boardwak. Like having 3 balconies and king size bed on ocean front. 3 bathrooms great, too.Great view of beach and lazy river. Kitchen was stocked with items that other places don't have. Added decor made it feel more like home.
Joey from Mount Gilead, NC 11/18/2014
Excellent location, Condo is in wonderful condition and has every amenity that we want. Full Kitchen, Jacuzzi Tubs, three walkout balconies, ocean front view, and lazy river. Highly recommend this wonderful property.

BLUEWATER RESORT 901 (BWR0901)

Tonya from Canton Ohio 09/07/2015
This was the first time we stayed in myrtle beach and we didnt know whatto expect but this unit was perfect. It felt like home!!! My kids and husband LOVED it too. We didnt want to leave when it came to departure day so we stayed in another place a few buildings down from blue water because this unit was already booked that day...but it was not the same we wanted to go back to this unit!

CARIBBEAN COVE 511 (CCOV511)

Whipple Family from Suwanee, GA 03/14/2015
Location, location, location! This beautiful new home is in a fantastic location - just a block from the beach, water park, and family amusement center. A couple more blocks and you are at the 2nd Street pier and boardwalk. Plus, you're a short drive from all the fun staying in Myrtle Beach has to offer.

The home has plenty of room for all. Flat screen tvs, a game table, and full kitchen provide everything you need for a family beach trip or a couples getaway. Beds are really comfy! There is also covered parking for two cars, staying cool from the summer sun.

In an area full of condos and high rises (with neighbors all around you), being in a stand alone, newer home so close to the beach is quite a find. We'll definitely be back again and again!

PATRICIA GRAND RESORT 1004 (PGR1004)

Lesley Whittington 08/23/2016
Unit was beautiful and clean, but small. Loved being so close to the ocean which was important to me. Otherwise, will return and recommend.
Lucy from Cary 06/01/2015
Had a wonderful week at this surprisingly spacious condo. Spent beautiful evenings on the balcony overlooking the beach and listening to the waves (wasn't really hanging out at the pool-side bar downstairs). The place has well-maintained furniture (not run down like other places I've been to), the lazyboy in the living room even swivels.

The beach is right downstairs and clean (no algae or plastic trash), too bad you can't order lunch down to the beach (only down to the pool). Our kid especially enjoyed the lazy river (~2ft high water, with inner tubes), which was nicely warm.

Everything was close by and we didn't have to drive forever whe we wanted to go somewhere. We went to several restaurants within walking distance (a pancake place, a fine dining place,... even a liquor store) and the bus stop right outside brought us to the Boardwalk/ferris wheel in 8 min (~1 mile). The Broadway is ~1 mile away as well. The booking was super-easy and Weston at the vacation rental gave us a welcome package with brochures & coupons (used one at the aquarium).
William from Liberty, SC 01/27/2015
Where to start?

This condo is so great. It has an awesome view; it is right on the beach; has a lazy river, jacuzzi and pool; and is located just minutes away from most of the hottest attraction in Myrtle Beach.

The folks at Myrtle Beach Vacation rentals were very helpful, and the owner, Amish, was very accommodating and communicated very quickly.

We will definitely stay again.
Ken from Cary, NC 04/04/2014
The place is great, I loved it, see if you can get a reservation for 3-1/2 months. Close to most of the entertainment -(Broadway at the Beach). Good restaurants are close by. View of the ocean from the condo is great. We saw the sunrise and moon rise over the ocean.

BOARDWALK BEACH RESORT 1134 (BWB1134)

James from Manchester, MO 11/04/2014
Great experience.

BLUEWATER RESORT 902 (BWR0902)

Melissa from Maryville, TN 11/12/2014
Wonderful stay! This has been an excellent visit.

A PLACE AT THE BEACH 3 2N (APB3 2N)

The Hunts from Sevierville, TN 05/06/2017
We had a fantastic time staying at the condo with our family. Highlights were walking the beach, swimming in the pool, making a special supper in the condo, and painting as well as reading on the balcony, while watching and listening to the ocean waves. It's a wonderful size and decorated in good taste. It's obvious that the owners take pride in keeping it clean and updated. Grocery stores and all conveniences are close by. We enjoyed the local strawberries during our visit.
Jennifer & Rob from Perrysburg, Ohio 05/05/2017
This condo was beautiful.... Located right on the ocean... We enjoyed the patio every day & listened to the waves. Can walk right out to the beach. Condo was very clean inside & everything you needed was provided, such as coffee maker, microwave, etc. All the comforts of home! Would definitely stay here again.
Caleb in Knoxville Tn 05/04/2017
Had a great time here. Very clean and comfortable. I loved sitting on the porch looking out at the ocean and listening to the waves. Highly recommend!!
Abigail from Dandridge, TN 05/02/2017
Such a wonderful place to stay! The condo was spacious and lovely, and the location was out of this world! I loved sitting on the deck in the morning which had a beautiful view of the ocean and pool. I would definitely recommend!
Dion from Sevierville, TN 05/02/2017
Wow! Our family really enjoyed staying here! The condo had lots of room for adults and kids. I loved sitting on the deck watching and hearing the waves crash. The condo was clean and perfect to walk in the beach. Highly recommend!
J&S Stasiak 10/18/2016
We've stayed at APATB for over 20 years and this is the nicest condo we've been too. It's very clean and recently renovated. The location can't be beat and the view is amazing. I will continue to stay here every year.
L&R from Michigan 06/18/2016
We stayed here for a week with our kids. The condo was very clean and updated. The bathrooms were newly renovated and there was also new furniture and fresh paint. We had a nice view of the ocean and the kids liked the pool. It was very close to the popular tourists sites and within walking distance to a few restaurants and bars. I would go back!

BLUEWATER RESORT 702 (BWR0702)

Family from Marietta, Georgia 06/04/2013
Our visit was wonderful. The room had vibrant colors, necessary daily items, a wonderful view of the ocean. The visit was wonderful. The staff at the facility was also wonderful. I would definitely come back here again. Very family oriented place to be with children. Thank you for providing a great experience for me and my children as this was their first vacation!

SANDS BEACH CLUB II 525 (SBH0525)

Gail from Mooresville, NC 06/19/2015
We enjoyed our time at this condo. Clean and comfortable with a beautiful view. As always Elliott Realty was great to work with!
Gail from Mooresville NC 06/14/2015
This unit was very nice. It had newer furnishings that were very comfortable and great TVs if you want to stay in. The view was beautiful. Elliott Realty, as always, was very easy to work with. We had a very enjoyable vacation in this unit!

SAND DUNES NORTH TOWER 1001 (SDN1001)

Alicia from Hagerstown, MD 11/04/2014
Excellent!
Pat from Wilkesboro, NC 03/18/2014
One of the best units I have ever stayed in. Freshly painted, and new furniture and a king size bed. Flat screen tv's in all bedrooms and the living room. DVD players and even a blu-ray. The kids loved the indoor pool and the arcade. We loved this end unit because it seemed to have so much more space than the others. WE WOULD DEFINETLY STAY HERE AGAIN!

SEA WINDS 608 (sew0608)

Jeff from Columbia, sc 06/11/2016
Stayed here 2 years in a row. Great unit and excellent location.
Jeff & Kim from Verona, VA 11/04/2014
Everyone was wonderfully friendly and courteous! We had an absolutely wonderful time and fell in love with North Myrtle Beach, The Sea Winds and everything that Elliott Beach Rentals did to make this vacation completely hassle free & enjoyable for our family. Thank you all very much! Keep up the great work!!
Michael from Lewistown, Pa 10/07/2014
Our stay here was great. The only bad thing about our vacation was that it was very rainy the first week of our stay. The condo had everything we needed including nice furniture, kitchen & appliances, great views from the balcony, etc. etc. We would stay here again.
Sheila from Charlotte Hall, MD 02/05/2014
My husband, 2 year old and I stayed in this unit, August 2013, and absolutely loved it!! Condo looks just like what the pictures show. Very comfortable and updated unit. Wonderful view from the main living are and master bedroom. The bed in the master was the most comfortable bed we have ever slept on!! Loved this unit and will be back!
Joyce from Gallipolis Ohio 06/08/2013
Just stayed in unit 608 sea winds and had a great vacation. The unit was very nice for the price and nicely updated, can't wait to go again.
Shelby Wiles 05/07/2012
We had the pleasure of staying in Condo #608. Recently updated with beautiful tile floors in the living spaces and bathrooms. The furniture is new and comfortable. New appliances. Overall the space is very inviting and relaxing. The Ocean view is gorgeous from almost every spot in the condo. Building is conveniently located. Parking never a problem. We had lots of fun in the indoor pool and Jacuzzi. We will definitely be back!

CRESCENT TOWERS I 704 (CTI704)

Sharon from Mocksville NC 06/24/2016
Beautiful End Unit! Updated appliances in Kitchen. Nice Art on walls. Very Clean Unit. Would definitely return to this vacation spot!!
Dace from Lincolnton, NC 06/06/2016
Great location with a fabulous view. New stainless steel appliances make the kitchen cheerful. Tasteful new furniture is also appealing. I would definitely stay here again.
Tracy from Oregon, OH 06/23/2015
We stayed in Crescent Towers I #704. The condo worked well for a family of 4. Bedrooms and bathrooms nice size. Lots of drawer/closet space. The kitchen had everything we needed. The washer/dryer worked great. The view was AWESOME. The condo was very nice. The beach access was nice and close. Parking was great, never had a problem finding a spot. The pool was always clean and you could always find an open chair. Overall its a nice place to stay. Lots to do in Myrtle Beach area.
Linda from Fairmont, NC 08/07/2014
Wonderful week. Great location.
Mike from Greeneville, TN 09/13/2010
Great condo, great ocean view!

XANADU II 102 (xaii102)

Leslie from Danville VA 09/03/2012
We stayed here for a week in August 2012. The unit layout was wonderful. There is a private bathroom with each bedroom. The bedrooms are large. The master bedroom has a wonderful bathroom with a jacuzzi tub and dual sinks that my husband and I took advantage of. The location is good. The ocean view part is not so bad because the unit still faces the ocean so the views from the balcony were really good. Overall, I liked the unit, the location and the price. Great for a family with married children as the bathrooms are secluded in the rooms for optimal privacy. I would stay there again. I have stayed with Elliott at various rentals for the last 4-5 years and have always been happy with my choices as well as the service overall.

HYPERION 305 (hy305)

Barry Ellison Marion Virginia 07/01/2014
The condo was very roomy and nicely decorated, great location as well. I would definitely stay here again, only problem was that one of two elevators broke on Sunday and was down all week, not the problem of Elliott Realty.
Charles from Asheboro, NC 10/02/2013
A comfortable unit, well equiped kitchen with good appliances. Opening and closing the sliding glass door onto the balcony will test your strength but it is a good value and we would stay in 305 again.
Michelle from Avoca, MI 04/11/2012
I cannot say enough things about this Condo :) It is very clean ,spacious , inviting update decor .. Hyperion towers is very quiet place the beach is Awesome !! I will def. come back here actually I dont want to leave :( Hopefully we next yr we can come back for two weeks and bring our children and grand children ..

SEA POINTE 906 (SPT0906)

Linda from Crab Orchard, WV 07/04/2011
Unit was clean, nicely furnished, bed was comfortable.
Staff was very nice, courteous, & professional.
Only thing that needed updated was the balcony furniture. Chairs need to be higher so you can see over the railings.

TILGHMAN SHORES K3 (TLGSK03)

Naana Bediako 07/01/2016
Very nice environment and short walk to the ocean. The deco is dated but the unit is clean and comfortable.

PALMWOOD VILLAS 308 (PALM308)

Donna from Taylorsville, KY 40071 06/24/2011
We were there 6/4/11-6/11/11. We found it to be delightful, clean, well-stocked and appreciated the thoughtfulness and forsight of the owners of this condo. Our week was very enjoyable and look forward to next years visit back to Myrtle Beach!!!

ASHWORTH 302 (ash0302)

Beverly from Winston Salem, NC 06/11/2012
Loved the unit --- we had a great time -- will definitely stay there again. So convenient for everything we wanted to do

WELL DUNN (WELLDUN)

Lindsey from Roanoke, VA 06/05/2016
Property has enough room for a large group to spread out. The pool and hot tub are great! Close to the beach if you want to walk over and enjoy the ocean. The house has a large number of dishes, cooking utensils, pots/pans and grill. Very comfortable with nice size closets when you're staying for 10 days. We have stayed here the last two years and plan to do so again! Great place.
Pamela from Athens, NY 10/16/2014
wonderful-everyone loved it!
John from Lexington, NC 08/25/2014
Plenty of room for 16 people, nice clean house, pool area was super nice for grandchildren, Will rent again next year!
Terri from Gray Court, SC 09/19/2013
House is very nice...pool area is beautiful and plenty of room.

VERANDAS 1103 (VER1103)

Charlie from Clinton, TN 07/17/2015
Was great! Would stay again!

HUGHES PARADISE (HUGHESP)

Wayne from Dravosburg,PA 06/30/2014
Had a great stay at Hughes Paradise. When initially booking the elevator was not one of our interests but prior to vacation my mother fractured her leg and the elevator came in handy. 17 of us where there for a family vacation and love it. the location to beach access was less than 100 yds away!!!

LAGUNA KEYES 1207 (lag1207)

Samara from New York, New York 12/05/2014
We LOVED this condo on the beach and the unit! My boyfriend and I vacationed here for my birthday and our best friends' birthdays and anniversaries. We could not have chosen a more relaxing place with an AMAZING view of the beach/water from the balcony. The unit was also spacious, clean,and comfortable. It included a beautiful large kitchen, bar stools and counter, and dining area we could all cook, celebrate, and enjoy each other's company. We enjoyed the premises as well, which included immediate access to the beach, condo pool, lazy river, and hot tubs. I would definitely return and stay in this unit, as it exceeded our expectations!!! Thank to the owners who maintain such a lovely condo that has a special touch.
Kristen from Cazenovia, NY 12/05/2014
We had a wonderful time during our stay in 1207. We vacationed with two other couples and celebrated our birthdays and anniversaries. The unit was clean and updated. It is clear that the owners take pride in presenting a comfortable space for guests to enjoy. We would like to continue to vacation here for many years to come.
Judith from Albany, OH 10/20/2014
We were here for our 50th anniversary. There were 14 of us between 2 condos. Everyone was comfortable and enjoyed every minute of our stay.
Family from Centennial, CO 09/13/2012
Our stay in 1207 was great. The condo was outfitted tastefully and functionally. The Condo has 3 bedrooms all with plenty of space, nothing about the condo felt cramped. All bedrooms had a LCD TV and DVD. The views were amazing of the Atlantic Ocean and two piers in the distance. The condo was clean and up-to-date except for one carpet spot in the Master bedroom. The pool is half shaded and half in the sun which is nice after a day at the beach. I couldn't have enjoyed my stay more.

TILGHMAN 347 (TLG347)

Amy from Rock Hill, SC 04/30/2013
Enjoyed a great girls weekend here. The condo was just as described. Would stay here again. Thanks

BAY WATCH 3 1440 (BAY1440)

Sheila from Ashland, VA 06/25/2013
This unit at Baywatch was amazing! We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay in this unit again. Thanks for a great home away from home!
Sandy & Rosie from Pine Bush, NY 10/12/2009
#1440 is our favorite unit. We have been staying there for the last 2 weeks of August for several years. High Speed Internet, wired or wireless would be appreciated. We have our own business and need to take care of things even though we are on vacation. This would definitely give you 5 stars!
Thank you!

SOUTHSHORE VILLAS 1007 (SSV1007)

Ryan from Groton, NY 11/12/2014
We really enjoyed our time here.
Robin from Maysville, KY 07/04/2012
Great resort; condo was nice and well equipped, could stand a little updating; facility amenities were great; would definitely stay here again
Sue from Broad Brook, CT 06/17/2011
We loved it and have no complaints! Everything was great and we home to come again.

PRINCE RESORT 2 1231 (PRI1231)

Brittany from Virginia Beach, VA 07/11/2015
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The condo was exactly what I needed during my vacation; had every amenity I could have wanted and it was in a great location!

CHERI-ME-O DOWN (CHERIDN)

Gail & Jeff from Canastota, NY 06/11/2010
Three families with a total of 8 people stayed here for a week. Great location and we believe it was our best N. Myrtle Beach house yet. 3 bathrooms for 3 families was perfect. Large kitchen and lots of room at the table was perfect for us. And the access to the beach was wonderful; we were constantly out there. We will definitely come back.
Martha from Sandy Springs, GA 04/25/2010
We rented both the up and down units for a family gathering. These are spacious units in a good location. We are big on cooking, and the large kitchens and dining areas worked very well. Really, really spacious.
Tom from Shelby Twp., MI 11/06/2009
We have stayed here twice before and have it reserved for next year also. The layout is perfect for 8 golfers. Thanks for the new TV in the living room, very nice. Good location also. Close to everything.

ABACO DUNES 1 (ABACOD1)

Darlene from Pittsburgh, PA 08/13/2016
Loved this house, location, pool and amenities. Great house and I would rent again!
Anthony P., Jacksonville, FL 05/21/2015
Great service, decent price, amazing house. Very happy with the result!
Barbara from Landover MD 08/27/2013
Loved the location of the house right at the beach. Plenty of space, pool & hot tub was kept up everyday.
David from Springfield,Ohio 07/05/2010
Plenty of room in the house. Great decks with ocean views. Easy access to the ocean.

MAR VISTA GRANDE 515 (MAR0515)

EJV from McMurray, PA 08/12/2014
Very nice and spacious unit in a great resort. We had a family of 6 and were very comfortable. The kitchen could have been equipped a little better but we called Elliott Realty and they delivered what we needed the next day. As far as the resort goes, it was very clean and everyone was nice. It would be nice to have bathrooms at pool level. All in all, a great vacation and would stay again.
L.F. from Ohio 07/14/2014
Great location, very nice property, plenty of parking. Unit is spacious and in very good condition. There is a limited view of the ocean from the balcony. While this might be viewed as a negative, the unit stays cooler during the day and you actually have more privacy.

SUNRISE POINTE 12D PH (SUNR12D)

Catherine from Laurel, MD 10/13/2009
This unit couldn't have been nicer.

VERANDAS 301 (VER0301)

John from Herkimer, NY 12/18/2014
Amazing, very comfortable place, would stay again!
Debbie from Kingpsort, TN 05/31/2011
I was able to tour this unit while staying in a smaller unit at the Verandas. This unit is decorated beautifully. It's more like a home than a vacation rental. The Lazy River, hot tub, pool and oceanfront views are just beautiful at the Verandas. I will be staying in this unit anytime it is available when I am in the Myrtle Beach area.

SHOREHAVEN II 17C (SHO217C)

Jennifer from Sophie, NC 11/03/2014
Excellent!
Peters Family from Riverview NB Canada 05/04/2014
We enjoyed our stay at this condo, it is attractively decorated and has a very well equipped kitchen. The view from the rear deck offers a view of the golf course as well as the wild-life in the canal. We would definitely rent this unit again.
Tim and Beth from Bucyrus, Ohio 06/27/2011
This unit was very nicely decorated and the kitchen was very well stocked. The location was perfect--very close to the beach yet affordable. We will for sure ask for this unit again when we return to Myrtle Beach!!
Higgins from Springfield, VA 04/26/2011
The view from the back balcony is gorgeous. We enjoyed sitting there and looking at the turtles and fish. It was nice and quiet. The unit is close to the pool. We loved the extra bed. The kitchen was well stocked.

VERANDAS 709 (VER0709)

Melissa from Crothersville In. 08/01/2010
Very clean and Nice ! Just what we needed ! Thanks for a Great week

4816 NORTH BEACH PLANTATION CANTOR VILLA (NBC4816)

Dawn from Waynesboro, PA 08/25/2015
This home is well kept. It is very spacious for a family of 8. Location is within walking distance of the ocean. Elliott Realtor was very pleasant to work with and answered all questions when asked. My family has stayed at North Beach Plantation for the last several years and this is now the only resort we enjoy staying with. The facility is very spacious for all the occupants.

7 DAYS GRACE 1 (7DAYS1)

Tammy from Albany, Ohio 08/26/2015
The Cherry Grove area is excellent. It was a short walk to the Cherry Grove Pier for those who fish and there is a grocery store within walking distance of the house. The house is a triplex that sets right on the beach. We loved how you could easily walk right out onto the beach. With children this made it great for getting them snacks or other items needed throughout the day. The ample room on our deck made a great storage place for all of our beach chairs, toys, and umbrellas. The deck came complete with deck chairs for us to enjoy with a hot tub sitting at one end. At no time did the 15 of us feel crowded in this unit. 4 bedrooms had connecting bathrooms and one bedroom came complete with 2 bunkbeds that made 4 kids happy to sleep in the same room. This was the only bedroom without a connecting bathroom. The kitchen had ample dishware. The washer and drawer sat in it's own room out from of our front door. That kept the heat out of the house. There is flat screen TV's in every room and a large one in the living area. With each unit you only get 3 parking spaces. We line up on one side and had to let each other out a lot. There is additional parking at the rental office several blocks away. The front of the house looks sparkling new. At this time the back deck could use a coat of paint, but it didn't affect our fun. The additional ground level deck with picnic tables and grills is a bonus. I would stay here again and recommend it. Our family time spent together this week will always bring up great memories. We have normally rented condos in the past in high rises. I am done with that and hope to vacation this way for now on.
Mary from mississauga, ontario 07/27/2015
Location was amazing!! Beach beautifully groomed. Bedrooms are all very private. Overall good experience. Can't wait to go back. Overall great experience.

SAN A BEL 105 (SAN0105)

JoAnn from Waterbury, Ct 04/04/2017
We have rented this condo for the past 3yrs just reviewed the photos and I love how you did the kitchen looks great..can't wait to see it in person. And this year we're there for 3 weeks 👏
I love this condo you have done a great job.
Margaret from Gouldsboro, ME 03/14/2016
We have been renting at San a Bel for the past 14 yrs. last year we stayed in #105 and loved it. Well equipped, the bathroom is fabulous. I have reserved this condo again for 2017. Thanks!

SALT LIFE (SALTLIF)

Pettisha from Oxford, Michigan 07/22/2017
Beautiful home! Newly remodeled, great location across the street from the beach. All the comforts of home. The pool and outdoor shower was very nice also. Will definitely rent this house again on our next trip to North Mrytle Beach.
Jim from Silver Lake, NH 04/23/2017
Awesome property. Just got home to New Hampshire after spending a week here with friends and family. 2 minute walk to the beach. Very well maintained comfortable for our group of 9 walking distance to the shops on main st. Highly recommended would defiantly book again. We booked before it was refurbished they did a phenomenal job. More comfortable than home!

NORTH SHORE VILLAS 802 (NSV0802)

Rowland Family from Shippensburg, PA 07/24/2015
We love staying at North Shore Villas 802 and we look forward to our future vacations!
Melody Vandiver 07/09/2012
Wonderful place for family vacation. Plenty of room for mom and dad, grandpa and grandma and grandchildren. QUIET, nicely furnished condo. Immaculate grounds and pool level restroom. All Elliott staff courteous and helpful. Would return to this unit again!
Gretta, Raleigh NC 11/08/2009
This condo - the entire place actually -is immaculate!! The pools were GREAT - the location perfect - the condo well stocked and very nicely decorated.. comfortable beds - the works! thank you - we would love to book our next stay NOW

BEACH BUDDIES 1 (BEACHB1)

Pattie from Gibsonville, NC 10/01/2015
Enjoyed our stay so very much! We will visit Beach Buddies 1 again!

AERO CLUB (AEROCLU)

Karen H., Chardon, OH 05/21/2015
I have been renting properties from Elliott Beach Rentals yearly for the past 15 years. They have always given us just the perfect vacation.
Virginia from Big Stone Gap, VA 09/16/2014
Great place to stay for the whole family! We choose this as our first large family trip, and it was a great choice! We loved the easy access to the beach, the hot tub, and of course the pool! It was lit up with color changing light bulbs at night, and there was even a waterfall from the arbor! If we do another family trip, this will definitely be at the top of or list for places to stay!
Cassie from Concord, NC 04/25/2013
Beautiful house, perfect for our large family reunion. The pool was beautiful, went right out to the beach. Big rooms, great decorations, the entire house looks onto the beach.
Leslie from Concord, NC 04/20/2013
Our family of 19 stayed here march 2012 and it couldn't have been mote perfect! This place is fully loaded and beautifully decorated with the all of the finest decor and the best amenities! We actually took family portraits by the pool which we will always treasure. We will stay here every year we come, if we can get it! It is extremely popular and now we know why! Its the perfect beach house, we never left except to step onto the spectacular sandy beach!!!
Marianne from Albrightsville, pa 12/22/2012
I spent the week at this home this past october, and got married on the beach. it was sooo beautiful. We had the reception for about 30 guests poolside at sunset. Have so many wonderful memories, and I didn't even get homesick, I just didnt want to leave.
Joan from Fayetteville, NC 08/10/2012
Very Good, Elliot did a very good job with this one.

BAY WATCH 1 503 (BAY0503)

Angie H. Catlettsburg, KY 08/13/2015
Lovely place and every at Bay Watch was friendly.
Don from Westerville, OH 06/21/2010
This unit was perfect for us...a couple with 2 boys (8&10). We had a fantastic time and the Baywatch is in a perfect location. The beach and ocean were great. Also, at night, the Baywatch has lights on top of the hotel that light up the beach, so you can walk the beach at night. The covered garage was nice. I highly recommend the Baywatch thru Elliott. We are already making plans for our next stay.

OCEANS 1105 (OC1105)

Beth from Bennettsville, SC 05/21/2014
We enjoyed our stay and will definitely book again in the future!
Woody & Donna Breeden from Laurinburg, NC 06/14/2011
We just got back from this unit at the Oceans #1105. We loved this oceanfront condo. We have been renting from Elliott for four years . I have always wanted to rent oceanfront and this unit was perfect for us. This unit has great oceanviews from both balconies. A balcony in the master bedroom was a big plus. My husband loved the 50" plasma TV in the living room. We will rent this unit again. Thanks Elliott for a great vacation!

BAY WATCH 1 903 (BAY0903)

Curtis from Stanford, KY 10/20/2014
Thank you all for everything. This was the first time I've been to Myrtle Beach and I loved it!
Albert from Columbus Ohio 06/26/2011
The actual room itself was a great room. Location and Ocean view are perfect.

MOORE HOUSE UP (MOOREUP)

Ryan from Red Lion, PA 07/15/2017
I am so glad they got rid of the carpets in the living room. The improved tv/cable is a nice touch too.
David from Kansas City Kansas 05/28/2016
If you are looking for a comfortable place quiet neighborhood that is close to everything, you have found what you are looking for.
Matt from Barboursville, WV 03/29/2016
My wife and I and two of our great friends rented Moore House UP. We loved the location, and the house. It was just like home. We are already talking about renting again in 2017. We have only been home for 2 days and we want to go back already.
Shawn from Culloden, WV 03/28/2016
Great price, good sized bedrooms, fixtures are dated, but kitchen is fully stocked with basic dishes, and appliances are in good shape. Easy walk to the beach and within quick drive of many restaurants and stores. Good Value!!

SUMMIT 6C (SUMM6C)

Sylvia from Augusta, GA 04/18/2016
The condo has been updated to make the stay a very pleasurable one.We were very impressed with the condo and all the features of the three bedroom, three bath unit. I would definitely recommend this unit. The view from the balcony is magnificent!
Ditmore 02/03/2015
We love it here! We had a great week and beautiful weather for early May. This condo is perfect for us - we love the decor, the kitchen and all the great appliances. We hope to return late summer and stay in this condo again.
Linda from Bolivar, NY 02/01/2015
Absolutely Gorgeous! Very impressed. Sitting on balcony sipping coffee and enjoying sunrise was very relaxing. Homeowner has done a great job on the condo - loved it!
Phyllis from BelAir, MD 01/24/2015
Beautifully decorated condo. Great view. Very spacious and clean. Would definitely rent again.
Amy from Rising Sun, Maryland 01/15/2015
What beautiful condo....what a beautiful view! My daughter and I had a fantastic time in this beautifully decorated and well-stocked condo. We will be back!
Cindy from Bel Air, MD 01/10/2015
What a BEAUTIFUL condo you have. We were so comfortable, enjoyed all the extras you have added and staying on the beach was PERFECT!!! By far our best experience M.B. experience so far! Thank you so much for making your WONDERFUL retreat available to rent. Can't wait to come back and stay LONGER!!
Kim from Middle River, MD 01/10/2015
I rate this property a 5 star! We stayed here
4 days in September 2104. The Condo was
beautiful and completely renovated with
granite countertops,stainless steel appliances
upgraded bathrooms & hardwood floors. It
also had all new furniture & beds! This
beachfront condo has a "beach theme" throughout
and is centrally located across the street
from Barefoot Landing that has great shopping
and restaurants. I highly recommend this
Condo & will definitely stay there again!!!
Kathy from Dundalk, Md 01/10/2015
Large living and dining area, fully stocked kitchen. All 3 bedrooms are furnished perfectly. The owners have exquisite taste. Can't wait to stay there again!
Olaf from Stone Mountain, GA 11/05/2014
We had a great time and would book again! Thanks!

PARADISE POINTE 12C (PARA12C)

Ronald from Anderson, S.C 06/28/2016
Beautiful condo right on the beach front and tastefully decorated. Best family vacation ever! Had only one minor problem and that was taken care of very quickly and professionally by the staff and their excellent maint. tecchs.

SAN A BEL 602 (SAN0602)

JoAnn from Waterbury, Ct 08/15/2011
This unit was so nice...everything worked...fully equiped kitchen..and very well decorated..I was very pleased...Thank you Elliott for accomodating us in this unit..

AW SHUCKS (AWSHUCK)

Harry from Glen Carbon 11/25/2015

BAY WATCH 2 920 (bay0920)

Kat from Wellston, Ohio 07/16/2017
I've been staying at Baywatch for years and was once
again very happy. The condo was very clean, quiet and everything worked properly.
Shannon from Canton, Ohio 06/09/2014
We had an amazing stay in this room! Everything was clean andt the view was beautiful! We would definitely stay here again! 😀
Deb from Christopher, NY 01/27/2012
I stayed in this unit a couple of times and once was with family during my daughter's Spring Break from high school and another time was a girls getaway and both times the condo had all the conveniences of home and a beautiful view of the ocean from the balcony. It is so nice to sit on the balcony and have coffee and watch the sun rise over the Atlantic. Very convenient to Barefoot Landing and not far from shopping malls and golf. So whatever your interests, this is a great place to stay. Owners did renovate the unit from my first stay to the second. I would definitely stay here again!

KATYDID (KATYDID)

Kay from Alexandria, VA 08/31/2016
For our family this property's location was terrific. Located directly across the street from the beach, and 2 golf courses 5 minutes away, we were very happy.
The house is more than big enough for 2 families and 2 kitchens! The best part for me... My small dog got to come along! I would rent this home again.
Robert from Dunkirk, NY 05/21/2014
I want to thank you for making our vacation place a home away from home! We loved an appreciate staying there. We will highly recommend your places to our friends. Thank you again.
Karen from Peterstown, WV 06/03/2013
AAAAA+++++++Excellent! Our family had the best time. It is so conveniently located, very clean, absolutely loved it!!!
W Parrish from York, SC 09/01/2012
This was not the most luxurious place we have ever stayed but with its own pool and hot tub, full size arcade games 8 bedrooms, 4 1/2 baths it worked out great for our large family vacation. Even with a few days of rain we had plenty to do around the house. The beach access is just across the street, not a long walk. I would totally recommend Katydid!
The Fenn's from Cary, NC 05/06/2012
Excellent property! We had a few families together for vacation, and there was more than enough space. This house had so many extras that it was hard to get away from it to see the rest of Myrtle Beach. The only complaint we had was that we could not access the wireless internet after many attempts and assistance from the rental company. Otherwise, everything was great!
The Morris' from Johnson City, Tennessee 04/11/2010
We absolutely loved our stay! This place is fabulous!! Great location for family setting and enough room for extended family!!! The privacy was great and the accomodiations were emaculate!

PIER WATCH VILLAS III 301 (PRW3301)

Stephanie from Rock Hill, SC 08/04/2014
I gave this property a 4 star rating mostly because of the location and price. It's a great alternative to beachfront due to the much lower rate. There is a nice view of the ocean and channels. It's right across the street from the pier and our kids really enjoyed that!

THE SIRENUSE (SIRENUS)

Bernadine from Rocky Mount, NC 07/15/2017
The Sirenuse was a 5 star vacation house. The house is spacious and the accommodations are awesome. My family of four along with my mother, sister and nephew had all that we needed to have an great vacation. I would stay at the Sirenuse again.
Dee from Dayton, Ohio 07/10/2014
Really liked the location one row from the beach (with public access directly across the street) and the house is enormous! A bit on the pricey side, but again, giant house. TVs in living room/family room are rear projection and big. TVs in rooms were great. Bedrooms/Bathrooms were lovely.

DRAGONFLY DUNES (DRAGONF)

DeVito Family 07/16/2017
What a wonderful property. The owners have really gone all out on this one. We just loved it. We can't wait to book for next year.

OCEAN BREEZE LUXURY VILLAS 2C (OBR02C)

Joe from Waltham, MA 10/19/2014
Great condo setup. 5 big bedrooms 6 baths in a great north myrtle location. This is our 2nd year in this condo. We had a group of 12 golfer, in the 2 adjoining units 2c & 2d. Plenty of room for all of us. We will definitely be back.

BAY WATCH 1 1903 PH (BAY1903)

Greg from Winston-Salem, NC 02/05/2017
Baywatch Resort is one of those unique properties on the Grand Strand that is very convenient to everything in the North Myrtle area, is self-contained and has everything anyone could possibly want right on the campus. From the ample parking in the multi-level deck, to the 3 different towers, each offering indoor pools, the middle tower offering a restaurant and general store, and the third tower offering a sports bar. During the warm months, the outdoor poolscape is very busy, and includes an outdoor pool bar FishTails, which serves icy alcoholic concoctions and several brands of beer, served by friendly waitresses. A covered bandstand is the home of a local DJ during the summer months. I have found in my past few stays at Baywatch, that you are better served by renting through Elliot Realty than actually renting from the property itself. You receive a much better quality of customer service from Elliott Realty, but this is because they manage the unit for the owner and provide one on one customer support and service.
Unit 1903/Tower One has been updated since my last stay in 2011, with bright new paint, a new tub, and the best part, is a brand new king size bed with a very comfortable mattress. If you are like me, you value your sleep, especially on vacation. A comfortable mattress is very important to me, because that's why you are at the beach in the first place - to relax. This unit is perfect for couples or singles.
Tammy from Edgewood, MD 10/27/2014
Excellent!
Greg from Winston-Salem, NC 10/19/2011
First my review of the unit I stayed in - Tower 1 #1903: I chose this unit that I booked online, especially for the bright colors, spacious interior and incredible rental price. It sleeps 8, with two double beds in the bedroom, and a murphy bed and sleeper sofa in the living room. I was staying by myself, so had plenty of room, but this unit is large enough to accomodate 8 people comfortably. Being on the top floor means no one walking around above you, which is important to me. This also means you have the best views on the beach from your oceanfront balcony, which I made extensive use of during my stay.

Baywatch Resort is one of those unique properties on the Grand Strand that is self-contained and has everything anyone could possibly want right on the campus. From the ample parking in the multi-level deck, to the 3 different towers, each offering indoor pools, the middle tower offering a restaurant and general store, and the third tower offering a sports bar. During the warm months, the outdoor poolscape is very busy, and includes an outdoor pool bar FishTails, which serves icy alcoholic concoctions and several brands of beer, served by friendly waitresses. A covered bandstand is the home of a local DJ during the summer months. I have found in my past few stays at Baywatch, that you are better served by renting through Elliot Realty than actually renting from the property itself. You receive a much better quality of customer service from Elliot Realty, but this is because they manage the unit for the owner and provide one on one customer service. On a scale of 1 to 10, I would rate the property overall as a 9. The only reason I didn't give it a full 10, is because the only drawback I found, was that during taking a shower, I would lose water pressure, as it felt like someone flushing the toilet in an adjacent unit. Otherwise, this is a wonderful property to stay in.

OCEAN PIER I 109 (OCPR109)

Kathy and George Smith 10/27/2014
Very nice, bright unit. Enjoyed our stay and wish you would offer monthly rentals for month of October

OCEAN BAY CLUB 1106 (OCB1106)

Lynn from Canton, OH 07/27/2010
Very nice unit. Everything worked and decor is updated. Clean environment and fantastic view of ocean. We will request this unit again.

BARGER HOUSE (BARGER)

Beth from Kentucky 08/15/2012
Thank You to the Bargers we loved are stay!!

OCEAN MARSH 403 (OM0403)

Kathy from Dillon, SC 11/04/2014
Excellent!
BRADLEY from MAX MEADOWS, VA 09/03/2013
GREAT PROPERTY. LOVED THE SPACIOUS CONDO. WILL DEFINITELY STAY AGAIN!

BAY WATCH 1 203 (BAY0203)

Kristin Stewart 10/20/2011
This condo was perfect for our family vacation. The indoor and outdoor pools, the hot tubs, the exercise room, the grill and dining room, and the views made it a complete package. We will return next year.
Kevin from Raleigh, NC 10/11/2011
The unit was great. We loved the views and access to the beach and pools. We will definitely be back to 203!
Terri from Olive Hill, KY 06/26/2011
This condo was awesome. Plenty of room, awesome view of the ocean. Will be back next summer!

BAY WATCH 1 808 (BAY0808)

Lisa from Littleton, MA 05/11/2010
We really enjoyed our stay at the Baywatch. It is perfect for families with small children. Tons of pools and the ocean is just steps away. Having 2 bedrooms is perfect so you can put the kids to bed and relax in the living room or out on the balcony.

BAY WATCH 3 932 (BAY0932)

Jeff/Cathy 08/07/2017
Room 932 has Great View from the leaving room and Kitchen, Love it, All Super clean rooms and bathrooms, My Kids had a great times with 3 pools!
Frankie from Lost Creek, WV 10/08/2013
Service from Elliott Realty was excellent. We had a couple issues, but all were resolved quickly. Internet Wifi is very spotty. We love the location and will book again.
Jernellda from Raleigh, NC 10/13/2009
The room itself was great for the price. I booked this rental because it included linen. I was surprised that housekeeping did not put the linens on the beds or the towels in the bathroom. The weather was great I enjoyed the lazy river.

OCEAN GARDEN VILLAS C3 (OCGARC3)

Sue from Akron, OH 11/11/2014
We love Elliott Beach Rentals. This unit was one of the best ever. Loved their decor and well stocked cabinets. Amazing!
carole from knoxville tn 06/02/2014
This is the second time we have stayed at this condo. The new owners have made improvements(new stove,microwave, and new decor.Condo is spacious, and the view from the balcony is to die for.This area of the beach is quiet and not crowded at all.
carole freeman 06/16/2013
condo was nice and clean. bedrooms are spacious and beds are comfortable kitchen was well equipped for cooking. second bedroom could use cable tv instead of dvd. otherwise, condo was great and we would recommend it to anyone who wants a nice oceanfront place to stay on vacation.

PARADISE POINTE 8E (PARA8E)

Agnes from Houston, PA 11/04/2014
Excellent! Your website is wonderful, best site I have been on!

SEA OATS E1 (SEAOTE1)

Ronald from Tionesat, PA 09/02/2009
In the 5 yrs we have been staying in Cherry Grove, this is the nicest unit we have ever stayed in. Well equipped and perfectly decorated.

VERANDAS 1104 (VER1104)

Dennis from Mt Pleasant, Pa 09/07/2015

BAY WATCH 3 632 (BAY0632)

Christie from Lynch, KY 09/02/2012
Was clean & confortable except the beds could use updating..but otherwise everything was very nice..loved the black leather recliner!!
Gail Tindall 06/21/2011
Nice unit, our 1st time in this unit, but 5th time at Bay Watch. We love the resort amenities, but ALL of the beds at Bay Watch need updating. Great value though.

SAND IN OUR SHOES (SHOES)

Sindy W., Bridgeport, CT 05/21/2015
We met the owners of the property and loved them. We loved the place. It is casual beach elegance. Fully stocked with the things you need, comfortable, homey.

VERANDAS 308 (VER0308)

Melissa from Mannington WV 08/07/2017
No complaints on the unit, reasonably price, clean and great access to the beach. We had an enjoyable time and would rent this one again.

MALIBU POINTE 701 (MAL0701)

The Dinatale Family 05/02/2017
The place was great and the people who assisted us very helpful and very polite. Loved the 4 bedrooms and 4 baths which made everybody happy and will hopefully do it again next year.

AVISTA RESORT 101 (avi0101)

Jane and Jeff from Florence, SC 12/20/2013
We love this condo! Have stayed many times in this unit . The view of the ocean is perfect and I love that it is only one flight of stairs from the pool area. Because it is a corner unit, I feel like I'm in my own house on the beach.. My kids love that they can stream line movies on the large flat screen TV in the living room and I have my own flat screen in master bedroom. Avista staff is exceptional and Avista 101 is always my pick!
Josh from Chesapeake OH 05/24/2012
Room was nicely laid out. Balcony access overlooking the pools. Beds were comfortable and the room was clean. Had no issues with the room and really enjoyed the room. There were 4 adults and 2 toddlers and was plenty of room to sit around and relax without feeling too close to one another.

PELICAN MANOR B (PELMANB)

K. Hatton from Essex, Virginia 03/21/2011
My family went in with my brother and his wife to rent this house, and my brother's inlaws and our parents, so 4 familys in this rental. It was awesome!! So close to the beach we just walked there!! I was a little worried about it not being clean but once there all my fears were layed to rest. Clean, Tidy, and not far from the beach. Beautiful Balcony to sit and watch the ocean between the front row or just people watch!! Minutes from shopping and dinning!! Just plain awesome, Only thing I could find wrong with the house was there was so many steps, so if you have bad knees or walking up steps give you a problem this rental is going to be hard for you but it wasa great vacation and a great rental!!

VERANDAS 407 (VER0407)

Family from New Castle PA 07/26/2016
Very nice place to stay. Generally no complaints. All of the furniture in the house was really nice, and appeared to be newer. Everything was clean, well kept and taken care of.
Jane from Pittsboro, NC 01/28/2015
Lovely condo, great shape and great value!
Fran from Bergholz, Ohio 06/09/2014
The condo was very nice, it was extremely clean and comfortable. The location was excellent.

7 DAYS GRACE 2 (7DAYS2)

Dan from Owings Mills, MD 08/27/2013
Had my 4 kids & their families. 11 of us all-together. Plenty of room, huge dining table, TVs in every bedroom. Nice sized deck & huge shared deck with grill. Could throw a ball from our deck to the ocean. Short walk to Cherry Grove pier. We plan on making this our regular summer rental.

SEASIDE SERENITY (SEASIDE)

The Reed 07/05/2010
An excellent vacation for my family and I.....

EMERALD COVE II 4A (emer24a)

Gary J. 08/14/2015
Other than some internet issues this condo was perfect for our stay. Great layout and the Master bedroom with balcony access was wonderful plus a great shower in the MBR. The balcony was a great and being on the corner it was nice view all around. We ate most meals on the balcony and enjoyed the breeze and view. The TV's were all great and the larger one in Living Room was really nice. Pool is on the road side of the condo not oceanfront but most in this area are.
Gail from Salisbury, NC 08/13/2013
Very nice location. LOVE the shower in the master suite. Quiet and good for families with children.
Sheri from Salem, SC 12/06/2012
Lovely condo with all the features that made our vacation a great experience. The ocean and beach view from the condo and balcony was the best! Condo had all the necessities to make our visit an easy one - great decor, comfortable seating, well-stocked kitchen, etc. Would definitely plan a repeat visit.
E. Warren from Kansas City, Mo. 06/12/2012
Spacious, very clean and equipped with all the amenities you need for a beach vacation. Fun beach dcor and colors added to the condos ambience. Big deck to sit and watch the moon fall over the ocean or an excellent place to enjoy your morning Cup of Joe! This unit was perfect for my family, which included children. Loved the location ... close to restaurants, places to shop, entertainment. Short drive to Myrtle's Boardwalk area. I highly recommend this condo!
Anna from McCormick, SC 05/21/2012
We were a group of golf women and this was by far the best unit we have rented in the last three years, and it will definitely be our next choice when we return this Fall. It was beautifully decorated and very well maintained. The kitchen had everything you could need. It looked freshly painted and everyone felt "at home." Everyone commented on how much they liked this condo.
Diane from Latham, NY 02/07/2012
This is my 4th "winter" of enjoying this wonderfully spacious, tastefully decorated ocean front condo.. It has all of the comforts of home and then some. The beachy decor is exactly what I want for my ocean vacation. It's only 4 blocks from Barefoot Landing, North Myrtle Beach restaurants and attractions, and yet far enough off the beaten path to allow the, quiet, comfort and tranquility of ocean sounds and breezes. I love being North of the busier Myrtle Beach hustle and bustle but can quickly get down there when I want to. The private condominium building with reserved covered parking is a bonus and Emerald Cove 2's apartment 4A is a "hidden gem" that I hope to return to year after year. The unit is spotless, well cared for, and just a perfect setting for a true ocean vacation. Thank you for sharing your beautiful place with me.

CASABLANCA (CASAB)

Linda Wosnak strongsville ohio 06/22/2015
We just got home from a wonderful stay at Casablanca. My family loved the house and location right by the beach. We had great weather. Rained one day but we had nothing planned. We had a few repairs that came up but they were very prompt and fixed everything. Can't wait to go back!!!!
Brianna & Holly 02/14/2015
This Casablanca beach house was great! All the kids loved the pool-hot tub! We love playing mini golf, finding seashells and playing on Myrtle Beach was super!! This house could fit all 12 of us good. We had a great time and didn't want to leave.
Tom & Judy 02/14/2015
Great Thanksgiving! Cooked 52 lb of Turkey and finished it all. Great family Thanksgiving, couldn't have been better
Blair, Vicki Lance, Rhonda, Betty, Amy, Anne 02/14/2015
A lovely stay at the CASABLANCA. Great distance from the pier and easy access to all of the shows and shopping. We were welcomed by Dolphins swimming in the ocean outside of our house on the first morning and almost every morning after.
Maritza Zaragoza 02/14/2015
We are visiting from California and Las Vegas. My cousin had her wedding today and we had the pleasure of staying at this beautiful house. Love the view of the beach, Love the decorations. Casablanca has been the best vacation home ever. every detail has been thought of. We hope to come back soon.
Kruger Family 02/14/2015
We enjoyed your home and pool plus hot tub. The ocean view can't be beat. Its been fun. See your home again sometime in the future.
Luanne 02/14/2015
This is our second year at the house for Girls Weekend and we love it! We have already reserve for next year. This house is clean and furnished beautifully. The spa and hot tub have been lots of fun. We highly recommend this property and have suggested to friends and family. Thanks for the memories!
Williams Family 02/14/2015
We rented this house fox a summer vacation for our three kids and their combined 8 kids, 6 and under and my husband and I. The house was a dream come true. It was absolutely perfect for a group of this size. We did see a shark. The pool was a perfect size and depth for our group. We had so much fun. Thank you for sharing your house.
Sophia and Maureen 02/14/2015
Our stay was great for my Nana and Grandpa's 50th anniversary and family reunion. The pool was awesome and all the grown ups loved the hot tub. The view was good and we loved it Here :)
Julie, Lee, Marcy,Ryan, Shawn, Rachel, Evan, Jaycee 02/14/2015
We rented this house to bring all our family together to celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary. This house is AWESOME. We all had a wonderful time together. We hope to be able to come back to this house again.
Marty, Claire, Chris, Carrie, TJ, Sue, Mane 02/14/2015
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with all of us from Syracuse! We had so much fun on the beach!! We hear that we will be hitting some snow on our travels back north, making our departure so much worse!! We truly enjoyed our stay. Thank you.
Luanne 02/14/2015
We had a great time for our girls weekend, September4-8th 2013! The house was well maintained and convenient to the beach shopping and dining. Thanks so much!! We will be recommending the house to friends and family.
Megan from Cleveland, Ohio 02/14/2015
This is a great beach house! We loved the pool a lot. We also went for alligator adventure. Thank you very much for let us stay here. It has been a awesome week.
Angie from Senecaville, Ohio 06/18/2014
Our family stayed at the Casablanca the last week of May this year. It was absolutely beautiful and we had a great time. Hope to make it a yearly thing. It has definitely set the standard very high! Other houses just pale in comparison. The beach was so private and we had a life guard right at our back door. The house was spotless and filled with all of the amenities that anyone could need. Lots of restaurants in surrounding area and stores very close by. Cherry Grove pier within walking distance and the Cherry Grove Inlet close by that the kids love. A great place to go with the kids to look for ocean life! Cant wait to go back again.

TALLEY-HO (TALLYHO)

Alvin from Taylorsville, KY 02/12/2015
Great place to stay. Very private back yard and outside area. Awesome outside shower & hot tub. Only complaint is that the loft area roof is low. It was great. VERY close to beach. You can hear the ocean from the back porch. Love it.

OCEANS 816 (OC0816)

Steve from Richmond, VA 08/22/2015
A very nice and roomy unit. Love the end unit. Wifi came in great. Big living room with nice flat screen. 3 floors to park on. First time renting from Elliott, a great staff and nice specials. Was very happy with this unit. Hope to rent again.
Chace from Lafollette, TN 07/14/2014
Great stay! Plenty of space for 4 people. Will stay again.
Sue from Sterling, Virginia 02/15/2012
We stayed at unit 816 of the Oceans. The end unit was quiet and clean. We had an ocean view from every room in the unit. The pool deck provided an excellent view of the ocean and the pool was just what we needed after a day on the beach. We will be back next year!
George from Niagra Falls Ontario Canada 02/15/2012
We stayed at unit 816 of the Ocens. The unit provided and excellent view of the ocean from the living room, dining area and bed room. It was very clean and close to shopping.

JOLLY MON (JOLLY)

M. Portner from Port Tobacco, MD 08/17/2015
We vacationed here with our large family and we had room for everyone. The pictures are accurate. The pool and hot tub were nice and access to the beach was wonderful.
R Baldwin from Schuylerville, NY 11/29/2010
Great house!! Stayed here with a big family for spring break and there was a ton of room. The heated pool and hot tub were perfect for that time of year.
J.Williams 09/14/2010
This house is very nice for large families and groups.
S. Taylor from Florence, SC 10/29/2009
We rented this house for a high school girls weekend, and had a wonderful time. This house is beautiful, and looks exactly like the pictures. All in all we had a great weekend, and the accommodations were excellent.

BEACH CLUB III 4B (BCIII4B)

Hilda from Cayce, SC 09/07/2012
we enjoyed staying in this unit, it is close to bi lo grocery store, barefoot landing, plenty of places to eat and not far from the outlet stores it is big and feels very much like home

XANADU II 603 (XAII603)

Jeanette from Ghent, New York 04/15/2016
Have stayed here 3 years and booked for 2017.
Lynn from Franklin, MA 10/20/2014
Great vacation!
JOAN FROM EAGLEVILLE, PA. 09/04/2012
I WOULD GIVE THIS RENTAL FIVE STARS IF THE BLINDS IN BOTH BEDROOMS WERE REPLACEED. THE VIEWS FROM ALL WINDOWS ARE GREAT, THE KITCHEN WELL-STOCKED. IN GENERAL THE CONDO HAS A RATHER HOMEY-LOOK WHICH WE LIKED.

TILGHMAN LAKES Q1 (tlglq01)

Leann from Berea, KY 06/18/2012
Agree with previous reviews. This place is amazing for the price. Even my parents (who've stayed in NMB for decades) couldn't believe what a great deal it was. Our whole family loved it. One of the most spacious condos I've stayed in - for a fraction of the price. Would recommend it to anyone! Also, as a bonus it's situated on a very quiet and wide section of the beach.
Brooke from Hamlet, NC 06/18/2012
This place is amazing!! We couldn't believe how nice it was for the price. It was very clean and very updated. It is also very close to the beach and within walking distance to the grocery store and some shops. We usually choose a new place each year but plan to stay here again next year!

SEA POINTE 106 (SPT0106)

Margaret from Greensboro nc 07/06/2015
Husband and I enjoyed our week @ Sea Pointe 106
Jena from Wooten, KY 10/27/2014
Excellent!

BAY WATCH 3 1140 (BAY1140)

Molly from Urbana, IL 12/31/2014
Excellent Corner Unit with a wrap-around balcony and all the comforts we needed for a care free vacation.
The beautiful morning sunrise scenery from the master bedroom and living room balcony are only surpassed by the spectacular sunsets seen from the side non-obstructed view balcony. We watched dolphins cruise across the ocean from our 11th floor condo. The kitchen is fully equipped with all we need. The washer and dryer offer additional convenience. Highly recommended.

SPINNAKER 905 (SPIN905)

Jennifer from Jacksonville, IL 01/27/2016
This condo suited our family of 7 just perfectly. We didn't want to leave!
Mary Hallenbeck 04/09/2013
Stayed here over easter vacation. Condo was perfect we walked in front door went straigt to balcony and there were dolphins swimming by. Our family had an awesome vacation and would recomend to anyone. Couldn't ask for more thank you for sharing your home.
TERRY from TROY, NC 08/15/2010
THE AWESOME RELAX
Brenda from Old Fort, NC Old Fort,N.C. 04/07/2010
What a lovely condo ! The brochure doesn't do justice to it. Our family of nine spent Easter there and didn't want to leave. We had so much room it was spacious and we had both togetherness and private times. THANK YOU TO THE OWNERS FOR SHARING IT!

VERANDAS 401 (VER0401)

Julie from Hershey, PA 06/23/2014
Beautiful and clean condo. Only downfall is that we wish there was another queen bed in the bedroom with the one queen bed. Great property for families! Kids love the lazy river and pool.

TROPICAL PLEASURE (TROPPLS)

Holly from York, SC 10/01/2016
Great house! Nicely furnished, well stocked kitchen, large bedrooms, 3 refrigerators. I could go on and on about all the features. We thoroughly enjoyed our week long stay. The only thing that could make this house better (that we have had in previous houses) would be an ice machine. If you stay here, you will not be disappointed!
Tasheema from Summerville, SC 03/08/2016
This is an absolutely beautiful house! We stayed during the off season it was a bit chilly, but still gorgeous. This is a great home for families to get away enjoy the beautiful beach, or even a great couples retreat. I can't wait to come back and visit for longer than my 3 night stay. The rental company made it so easy and resourceful to get everything I needed with just one call, but here's a tip to anyone that's going there, bring a few rolls of toilet paper, they only supply you with one LOL!
Joe & Judy from High Point, NC 09/30/2012
House was beautiful, game rm was fun for kids & adults, pool need some overhauling. will rent again next yr
Jane from Charlotte, NC 08/20/2012
The home is beautiful.
Debra from Buffalo, NY 06/04/2012
The pictures does not do this justice. We had a family vaction here and there where 22 of us. it was absolutle wonderful. We aged from 3 to 55 and everyone enjoyed themselves. Plenty of room you weren't walking on each other, and the beach was awsome. In the mornings we saw dolphins from the top balcony. Definetly would recomend.
Laurie from Hamburg, NY 04/16/2012
This is a beautiful home, my family and I had a wonderful time. The kitchen is extremely roomy, plenty of room for everyone. Very Clean and well kept. Thank you to the owners for keeping such a clean rental home.
Kathy Romero 11/22/2011
Wow, what a beautiful home! Huge kitchen with plenty of seating to feed over 20, two refrigerators and two dishwashers, it was perfect for our Thanksgiving. Everything was clean and there were bathrooms for everyone! The game room was a hit with the younger people and far enough away from the living area so those that wanted the peace of the ocean have it! LOVE IT!

SANDPIT I (SANPIT1)

Lila M. Eden, VT 05/21/2015
Excellent!
Alice from Easton, MD 01/06/2015
This is a nice place right on the beach. It has a new deck with a great view and was comfortable.
Anne from Winston-Saelm NC 01/06/2013
We really enjoyed our stay in this home after Christmas 2012. The location in Cherry Grove is great. There is a large grocery store with in walking distance. The home is nicely decorated and is just as it is pictured. The bedrooms are comfortable. TV watchers will not be disappointed ,and yes there is WiFi! We did not prepare many meals, but the kitchen seems to be well equipped. There is a beautiful ocean view from the main living area and one of the bedrooms. The Sandpit is a really nice home: Thank you!
John from East Patchogue, NY 10/17/2012
Will rent again The location is perfect with a balance of stores restaurants and golf.
Richard from Toronto, Ontario 11/15/2011
Excellent location and property. Steps from the beach and the IGA across the street. Great 60" TV!!! Only thing it needed was WiFi.
Kim from Drake, CO 09/07/2011
Wonderful property! What a great time we all had. Hope we can make it back again soon. Thank you!!!
Robert from Coxsackie, NY 07/10/2011
Overall, very nice clean beach house with plenty of room for the 9 of us. Furniture, cooking utensels bedrooms and bathrooms were in very good condition. Awesome view and steps away from the beach.
Erin Merillat 06/20/2011
Another great time at SANDPIT 1. Excellent vacation home and nice location.
The Shulers from Florence, SC 05/03/2011
The proximity to the local establishments and, of course, the ocean could not have been better! We plan on staying here again in the future.
Cherie from Victor, NY 04/25/2011
This is the second year that we have stayed at this house. We plan to go back again next year. It is in the perfect location, close to everything, especially the beach. It is a beautiful beach house and perfect for our family. My 10 year old loved the very large tv in the living room!
John from Scotia, NY 10/11/2010
This is the second time we have stayed at Sandpit I in two years and enjoyed this stay as much as the first. Great location, clean and comfortable. We hope that it will be available the next time we visit.
Erin from West Unity,Ohio 08/26/2010
Awesome house, and so close to barnacles beachwear,and grocery store. This is a house to fall in love with,beautiful veiws and very clean. This is a quiet neighborhood.
Connie from NC 10/13/2009
We enjoyed our stay at the sandpit one. It is a great house with everything that you could ask for.
Heidi from Columbus, Ohio 10/13/2009
Wonderful location - Walking distance to the grocery store. Very clean and well decorated. We loved the kitchen! Great beach front location - incredible views!

MAR VISTA GRANDE 1016 (mar1016)

Becky from Ellicott City, MD 08/06/2013
We had a wonderful stay at Mar Vista 1016. The unit exceeded my expectations - upscale furniture that was in good condition, very comfortable beds, large bedrooms, well equipped kitchen, nice large screen TV in living room, very large balcony with excellent view of the ocean, cable TV that included multiple movie channels and on-demand. The condo was clean when we arrived and the tile floors in the main living areas made it easy to keep it clean throughout our stay. We had 6 adults and 5 kids and there was plenty of space. The main property and pools were all very well maintained.Despite the fact that it was a very popular vacation week, the beach, pool and garage never felt overcrowded.

Elliott Beach Rentals was easy to deal with and very customer service focused. The office was very close to the condo too, which was nice.

We're already thinking about our plans to come back next year!
Wayne from Victoria, MN 07/24/2012
A wonderful condo! We had 8 adults and 4 kids (ages 3-13) and it never felt too crowded. Nightlights throughout were very helpful and the kitchen was in excellent condition. Everything worked and was well maintained and modern. The building was a great beach location and with multiple swimming pools, there was always a place to swim regardless of crowds or weather. Definitely worth the price we paid.

CRESCENT TOWERS I 304 (CTI304)

Miquel J., Sumter, SC 05/21/2015
The unit me and my family stayed in was beyond my expectations. We stay in Myrtle Beach quite often and have used many different accommodations but this was our first time using Elliott Realty. And just because of our excellent first booking Elliott Realty will always be our first option for family vacation at the beach from now on. We are already researching dates for a summer vacation for the kids. Thanks again for everything.
Arlene from Woodstock, New Brunswick 11/25/2014
Great!

PALM BEACH HOUSE (PALMBCH)

Sridhar from Belle Mead NJ 12/30/2016
We were 8 families for a get together. It was a great experience and everyone enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Oceanfront view and played volleyball on the beach. Overall we enjoyed a lot and the place was great.
M. Brown from Lexington, KY. 07/21/2012
This is a large oceanfront property which worked great for our extended family with 29 members. The pool is a good size and there is great ocean access. There is a lifeguard stationed right next to your beach access. Elliott was quick to address our only complaint , which was ants. I do not feel this was due to uncleanliness, overall property was very clean. Ants can happen anywhere at the beach in the summer. Overall we had a great time. House could be updated, but is accurately portrayed in website photos.
Kim from Olean, NY 01/17/2011
We stayed in this beach house in May 2010. This house is large, clean, private and the staff was there to fix the problems we ran into immediately. I would definitely stay here again, the price is right and it was big enough to bring my whole family together for my wedding on the beach and we have a week of memories to last a lifetime. The neighbors were even wonderful!
Matt from Beckley,WV 07/12/2010
Location and beach are great and the private oceanfront pool is nice. The Elliott staff is excellent and helpful...and corrected or attempted to correct problems in a timely manner.

MAI TAI (MAITAI)

Whitney & John from Syracuse, NY 08/29/2016
We just returned from a week in the Mai Tai. Our family had a wonderful time and the home is beautiful. Nothing beats that morning cup of coffee on the screened in porch. The property is very well kept and very clean!! There is a fully stocked kitchen for all your cooking desires. The only reason we did not give it 5 stars is because one of the bedrooms is secluded downstairs and there is no access to the main house. We would definitely stay again!
Linda from Mt. Dora, FL 11/12/2014
We had a wonderful stay. We will definitely recommend.
Linda from Mount Dora, FL 11/07/2014
We had a wonderful time. Memorable stay and didn't want to leave. Thank you!!
Robert from Greer, SC 11/04/2014
Excellent!
Suzanne from Dallastown PA 08/22/2011
Great rental!!! Every thing possible was provided. Great cooling system of a/c and fans, most rentals do not cool properly, this one was great. Quiet location. Great beach area. VERY CLEAN!!! Was ready upon our 3 pm arrival. Wonderful week and experience.
Vicky from Tucker, GA 10/14/2009
We have stayed in many houses on the beach over the years; the Mai Tai is the best of all, even though it does have some age on it. You can find everything you need there, in the kitchen, and even books in the bedrooms. I read two books there that were best sellers! There are even floats, and all types of beach equipment, including chairs and umbrellas. I would give it a four star rating just because I dont like to make my beds after I have driven 7 hours to reach the property. If beds could be ready the first night, then it would deserve a five star rating.

Also another plus, when we had some problems last year with the shower nozzles, they were fixed almost immediately. Elliott Rentals really knows how to respond to calls. I hate to tell you the bad experiences we have had with other rental agencies in the past.


If the owners of Mai Tai were to put in a pool, that would be the icing on the cake. Our smaller grandchildren (and me too) just love a pool, if only to laze around in.
Vicky from Tucker, GA 10/14/2009
We have stayed in many houses on the beach over the years; the Mai Tai is the best of all, even though it does have some age on it. You can find everything you need there, in the kitchen, and even books in the bedrooms. I read two books there that were best sellers! There are even floats, and all types of beach equipment, including chairs and umbrellas. I would give it a four star rating just because I don�t like to make my beds after I have driven 7 hours to reach the property. If beds could be ready the first night, then it would deserve a five star rating.



Also another plus, when we had some problems last year with the shower nozzles, they were fixed almost immediately. Elliott Rentals really knows how to respond to calls. I hate to tell you the bad experiences we have had with other rental agencies in the past.



If the owners of Mai Tai were to put in a pool, that would be the icing on the cake. Our smaller grandchildren (and me too) just love a pool, if only to laze around in.

SEA CASTLE 6F (seac06f)

Don & Linda from Latrobe, PA 11/04/2011
We love going to myrtle beach , and to have a nice condo like this one is great. Very clean and well equipped, and we always have a good time.
Jeffrey from Reidsville, NC 10/27/2011
Parking garage convenient if it is raining, very clean, bigger than most condos, great view.
Randy from Greensboro, NC 10/27/2011
Very clean, well equipped kitchen. TV in every bedroom made it nice for the kids.

WAIPANI C4 (WAIC4)

Michele from forest city nc 06/13/2016
Loved this condo. Very clean. So convenient. Quick walk to everything, stores, beach, nightlife. First floor . Close parking, I just can't say enough. Will definitely stay here again.
Nellie from Olive Hill, KY 05/31/2016
This condo is very nice, clean, looks just like pictures. We loved it. Very close to beach, can walk downtown. The pool is very private. Looking forward to staying here again.
Susan Duncan 05/01/2016
This condo is a must stay!!! Clean, convenient, and updated. I loved being about to walk anywhere I wanted to go: beach, restaurants, night life, etc. I will plan a repeat vacation there again. Thanks Elliott Realty for making my family vacation such a wonderful experience!! See you next year!!

INLET POINT VILLAS 15D (INPT15D)

R. Pisarski from E. Northport, NY 08/10/2015
The unit was spotless, and had a beautiful view. All appliances worked well. We would certainly stay there again.
Kellie from Belmont, NC 07/06/2015
We really enjoyed our stay in Unit 15D at Inlet Point Villas. It was modern and up to date and clean. The view of the ocean/inlet is beautiful! We definitely will rent this unit again in the future.
Betsy from New Castle, VA 01/28/2015
We absolutely loved this unit and location. The ocean and inlet views are amazing. This was by far our favorite vacation!
Nicole from Lexington, SC 11/04/2014
We loved this vacation condo. We loved the location. I think it's the best one yet.
James & Nicole White 09/17/2012
We enjoyed staying at this condo in Cherry Grove. We were looking for clean, updated, location, quick beach access, affordable, peaceful atmosphere - yet family oriented...and we got it all here. Plus, it is a very safe environment, as it is a gated community. It was very hard to leave. However, we do plan on returning next year for our family vacation.
Mark & Veronica from Mechanicsville, VA 06/08/2012
This condo is awesome! Lovely neighbors, great views and fantastic beach access. Built well so sound of other units was not an issue. Became possessed with the tide tables while we stayed here. Would definitely stay here again.

LAGUNA KEYES 808 (LAGU808)

RUSSELL from MADISON HEIGHTS, VA 05/15/2016
VERY nice unit for a couple or small family, excellent ocean views

PALMWOOD VILLAS 202 (palm202)

John from Muncy, PA 06/18/2012
Room was clean. View was very good. Pool is small for the quantity of units.

CAROLINA REEF 702 (CARR702)

Shaw from Hendersonville NC 07/02/2016
If you want the full amenities of home, rent this Condo! We have stayed at Carolina Reef for over 20 years and this is the nicest unit! The owners here anticipate your every wish and need! We appreciate the effort made! We will be back to this condo!

OCEAN PIER IV 334 (ocpr334)

Murphy/Davis Families from Johnson City, Tn 09/12/2016
We would give 5 stars, but this place could use an elevator! This was our first time staying here. Being oceanfront was important to us. This unit was very nice and updated!
Linda from Tolland CT 08/15/2016
Fantastic vacation!! Beautiful unit and easy access to the beach. I'd stay there again.
Hala from Columbia, MD 08/05/2013
We stayed during the week of July 4th and it was perfect! Everything was clean all appliances were up to date and location was perfect. We will definitely be coming back.

SAN A BEL 706 (SAN0706)

tiffany from canton oh 08/14/2016
This unit is pretty much as the pictures show. It was clean when we arrived. We arrived in myrtle at 10:30am and they had our room cleaned by noon! Our family of four had plenty of room. We always enjoy the san a bel. And will return again.. hopefully soon!

HAPPY OURS (HAPPY)

Anna from Norwalk, CT 05/30/2016
We really enjoyed our weeklong stay in late May. It was the two of us, our baby and my parents. The house was a 30 minute drive from the airport. It is newer construction with nice amenities such as a laundry and game room. It is one block away from Cherry Grove Beach, which was clean and not over crowded. It is tucked away at the end of the block off busier streets and close to restaurants and shops.
Crystal from Baltimore, MD 08/04/2015
Our family goes to N. Myrtle Beach every year and, as the family is growing, we found ourselves needing more space. We have 10 people that go (6 adults, 2 teens, 2 small children). I found this property via a Google search and showed it to everyone. After a few emails/calls with the Elliott staff to confirm what was included, everyone jumped at the chance to book. Upon arrival we were not disappointed. The walk to the beach was 5 mins max (if holding hands with a slow walking 3yr old). The beach itself was better than we could expect (we're use to a crowded beach, this section was 2-3 umbrellas deep at most). The house itself was beautiful. The setup was perfect for us: 1 family of 4 downstairs (w/ teens), 1 family of 4 in the master (w/ small children) and 1 couple in the 2nd upstairs room. The balcony was used every day throughout the day (mornings in the rockers were wonderful). The pool table was used by all but 1 person in the house! The little children liked putting the balls in the pockets, everyone else actually played :). We were extremely excited about the gas stove. Usually when in NMB it's an electric stove which we all find difficult to cook on so the gas was a high point for all! It was also nice having 2 separate AC units. Another bonus not mentioned in the original listing was a garage in the back of the house. 2 of the 3 vehicles were able to use this (the 3rd was too big due to a car top carrier). We were all sad to leave and hope to return next year!!
Roger Thomas 03/17/2015
Great stay at this property and could not ask for more - the house was brand new and so beautiful; very close to the beach (3-5 min walk), I loved the fact that we didn't need a key, as the door had digital lock on it. This made it easy to walk out the door and onto the beach without worrying of losing the key! I highly recommend this home on your next vacation.
Demetrick from Florence, SC 01/28/2015
I was very pleased and will be staying again and recommending it to others!

SEA WINDS 501 (SEW0501)

Mariann from Shadyside Ohio 07/05/2011
Awesome! Better than expected. Lots of room for our family of 5. Great decor, very clean and wonderful views. Would recommend it to anyone.
Brenda from, Kentucky 02/12/2011
It was as expected. Very clean, nice furnishings, great views of the ocean and lots of great places to dine. We will rent this again when we visit Myrtle Beach.
Lynn from Montross, VA 07/19/2010
Enjoyed the stay in Unit 501!!! Unit has alot of room and beautiful decor. Would recommend this unit to anyone.

SEA MARSH I 402 (SM10402)

Kiersten from Petersburgh, Oh 08/27/2013
This is our second stay at Sea Marsh 1. It was a perfect vacation, perfect weather, perfect view, perfect room. Just PERFECT! We have two young boys and they loved everything. I can not wait till our next trip.
Zoraida 06/01/2010
We stayed at your condo for Memorial Day and i was a little unsure because of the photos but i was pleasently surprised. It was VERY nice and comfortable and we enjoyed our stay. The beach was so nice and peaceful. I would definetly stay again. Thank you for having such a great place.

PIER WATCH VILLAS I 305 (PRW1305)

Lacey from Claysville, PA 06/10/2014
This is a great condo. It is very spacious, my kids loved the pool table and game machine. The refridgerators were spacious and the televisions and dvds were all in working order. The kitchen could have used a few more pots/pans/bowls, but otherwise, we were very happy with our stay. We will definitely be back next year!
Kathy from Roanoke, VA 09/17/2013
This unit is a good size and handles a large group very well. It's location is great, next to the pier.

TROPICAL FUN (TROPFUN)

Janice from Ronda, NC 06/13/2017
Great house for a great big family! Home was clean and neat. Check in and out was totally quick and easy. Lots of room for fun and privacy if needed. We would certainly consider renting this unit again. It was convenient to shopping, fishing and great food!

OCEAN BAY CLUB 1508 (OCB1508)

Greg from Nashville, IN 03/10/2016
Nice comfortable well decorated unit with large oceanfront balcony. We have stayed here several times and it feels like home at the beach. We love this property and will return again,
Kathy from Concord, NC 04/24/2015
Great unit! Clean, neat, uncluttered, roomy, and well laid out to accommodate family.

MISTY HARBOR (MISTY)

Martina from Knoxville,TN 08/17/2015
Great location. Comfortable furniture/beds. Nice House! Only negative is no wifi :)
Kent & Sarah from Meridian MS 06/28/2010
We loved it. Never been to the Atlantic, hate it took the disaster in the Gulf to get us there. The Beach Front view from our deck will bring me back! Thank you for a Great vacation!

BUENA VISTA 703 (bv0703)

Martha from Princeton, WV 03/28/2012
This unit is very nice. Very clean, well equipped with all that you need for a week's stay. My only complaint is the unit is small. I would recommend this unit for 2 people.

SEA MARSH II 504 (SM20504)

Mary Ann B. Lugoff, SC 08/13/2015
We absolutely love staying in Cherry Grove!
Nikki from Branchland, WV 07/24/2015
Very beautiful place. Had an amazing time! Thank you!
Chris W., Princeton, WV 05/21/2015
Excellent!