Myrtle Beach Vacation Rental Reviews

One stay with us and you'll understand why guests of Elliott Beach Rentals keep coming back year after year. We believe that our outstanding customer service is what sets us apart from all the other vacation rental companies in the Myrtle Beach area and we are dedicated to keeping you coming back by providing the best vacation rental properties at the best rates guaranteed.

Our goal is simply to exceed all of your expectations.

Here is just a sample of some of the reviews that we have received. To see a review on a specific property please use our property search feature and choose the rental that you wish to check for reviews. Scroll to the bottom of the page for any reviews on that particular property.

OCEAN FOREST VILLAS 112C (OFV112C)

Monica from Campobello, SC 07/10/2017
My family and I stayed in this super cute condo for July 4th week. It is very nicely decorated and convenient to everything. We really liked the "cabana section" of Myrtle Beach. It was less crowded and very family oriented. The beds were very comfortable and there is plenty of seating in the kitchen/living area. We look forward to staying here again very soon.

SOUTHERN GRACE (SOGRACE)

Anne from Springfield, VA 07/06/2017
We stayed during the week of June 24-July 1, 2017. We all agree that Southern Grace is an absolutly exceptional 5 Star home....We loved every aspect of it. The Kitchen was marvelous, the upstairs screened porch, outstanding....We sat out there and read, enjoyed the ocean sounds, breeze and view...It felt like home and none of us wanted to leave.... The proximity to the beach was just perfect. The property inside and out is beautiful, with lovely landscaping and the interior decor, simply beautiful.... Every room was a delight.... We especially loved the master bathroom and closet....! Southern Grace is an A+ and would love to spend more time vacationing here! Very Happy Experience...

OCEAN REEF RESORT 524 (ORR0524)

S.A.T. from Youngstown Ohio 04/20/2017
We enjoyed our stay. The resort is very nice and the heated pools are a great thing for a Spring visit. Great area for little ones. Our condo was nice too. View of the ocean and has basics you need. Elliott was great to work with. We would return.

BLUEWATER RESORT 702 (BWR0702)

Family from Marietta, Georgia 06/04/2013
Our visit was wonderful. The room had vibrant colors, necessary daily items, a wonderful view of the ocean. The visit was wonderful. The staff at the facility was also wonderful. I would definitely come back here again. Very family oriented place to be with children. Thank you for providing a great experience for me and my children as this was their first vacation!

A PLACE AT THE BEACH 3 2N (APB3 2N)

The Hunts from Sevierville, TN 05/06/2017
We had a fantastic time staying at the condo with our family. Highlights were walking the beach, swimming in the pool, making a special supper in the condo, and painting as well as reading on the balcony, while watching and listening to the ocean waves. It's a wonderful size and decorated in good taste. It's obvious that the owners take pride in keeping it clean and updated. Grocery stores and all conveniences are close by. We enjoyed the local strawberries during our visit.
Jennifer & Rob from Perrysburg, Ohio 05/05/2017
This condo was beautiful.... Located right on the ocean... We enjoyed the patio every day & listened to the waves. Can walk right out to the beach. Condo was very clean inside & everything you needed was provided, such as coffee maker, microwave, etc. All the comforts of home! Would definitely stay here again.
Caleb in Knoxville Tn 05/04/2017
Had a great time here. Very clean and comfortable. I loved sitting on the porch looking out at the ocean and listening to the waves. Highly recommend!!
Abigail from Dandridge, TN 05/02/2017
Such a wonderful place to stay! The condo was spacious and lovely, and the location was out of this world! I loved sitting on the deck in the morning which had a beautiful view of the ocean and pool. I would definitely recommend!
Dion from Sevierville, TN 05/02/2017
Wow! Our family really enjoyed staying here! The condo had lots of room for adults and kids. I loved sitting on the deck watching and hearing the waves crash. The condo was clean and perfect to walk in the beach. Highly recommend!
J&S Stasiak 10/18/2016
We've stayed at APATB for over 20 years and this is the nicest condo we've been too. It's very clean and recently renovated. The location can't be beat and the view is amazing. I will continue to stay here every year.
L&R from Michigan 06/18/2016
We stayed here for a week with our kids. The condo was very clean and updated. The bathrooms were newly renovated and there was also new furniture and fresh paint. We had a nice view of the ocean and the kids liked the pool. It was very close to the popular tourists sites and within walking distance to a few restaurants and bars. I would go back!

MB RES OCEAN SPA 333 (MBO0333)

Katie from Youngstown, OH 10/01/2016
The condo was very well appointed and updated. Kitchen was great to cook breakfast and lunch in. The bed in the master BR is in an awkward space but this did not affect our vacation. Plenty of room for two people and is clean. The complex had nice pools and the condo is an easy stroll to the beach. On the south end of Myrtle Beach so away from much of the hustle and bustle which is nice. Would recommend and return on our next venture down to Myrtle Beach area.

A PLACE AT THE BEACH VI 102 (APB6102)

LaCrista from Charleston WV 06/15/2014
I liked the condo but the parking can be a problem. It can sleep 6 people but you get 1 parking pass.

OCEAN FOREST PLAZA 1607 (OFP1607)

Mike from Atlanta G A 07/05/2016
This condo was perfect for my family of four.mWe stayed for a week from 06/25 to 07/02. The condo was clean and the owners did a great job of supplying us with everything! We were impressed with the tile floors, so much better than carpet. Owners have done an excellent job of restoring the condo giving it a modern contemporary feel. 2 flat screens and the view from the 16th is awesome. We have vacationed in Myrtle before but always stayed at the overstuffed resorts where the pools are crowded and the place is noisy 24/7. Not here, nice and quiet and the indoor and outdoor pools were never crowded. The parking deck is a tight fit so we just parked on the street everyday. We will be back next year and plan to rent this unit again. Hats off to the owners for making our stay enjoyable!
Wanda from Winston Salem, NC 07/05/2016
We stayed at this property in June 2016 and had a wonderful time. The view from the balcony was breathtaking and we enjoyed breakfast watching the sun come up over the ocean. The property had all the amenities needed: room size perfect for small family, nice bathroom & kitchen/living area, short walk across street to the ocean and indoor & outdoor pools, plus very close to all the local attractions as well as grocery store & shopping. Property was very clean and well maintained. Plan to visit again!

BOARDWALK BEACH RESORT 936 (BWB0936)

Lois from Acworth, GA 05/20/2016
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Unit 936. The owners have added a lot of personal touches to make your stay warm and inviting. It is very clean, well maintained, centrally located and within walking distance of everything you need. Being first time condo renters, the management company was very insightful, extrmely professional and super friendly. Will definitely rent here next time we're in Myrtle Beach.
Dave from Williamstown, WV 04/03/2015
I just got back from a 5 day visit to MB and stayed in this unit. The place was clean and comfortable, the oceanfront view was awesome !!!! This condo has a flat screen TV and DVD player in both the living room and bed room. The owners have provided a few DVD's to watch, just in case the weather isn't cooperating and you just don't feel like going out. It has a small safe in the bed room. The weather was a little cool, so I spent some time in the indoor pool and hot tub which was very nice. All in all..... a nice stay !!!!!

SEA MARK TOWER 803 (SMK0803)

Mike and Janet from Farmington, OH 05/13/2017
It has a very nice view and was exactly what we were looking for. We hope to be able to rent it again. Thanks for the great stay and great location!

SAND DUNES NORTH TOWER 1704 (SDN1704)

Jessica from Loris, SC 01/03/2013
Stayed here over right before New Years 2013 and thoroughly enjoyed this unit. Spacious, clean, large bedrooms and bathrooms and great view from the 17th floor...I will stay here again.....

OCEAN FOREST VILLAS 115C (OFV115C)

Ron from Kentucky 06/02/2015

GULF STREAM COTTAGES 328 (GULF328)

Joyce from Lawrenceburg, IN 07/24/2015
Lovely cottage... would recommend! Great!

BLUEWATER RESORT 402 (BWR0402)

Bridget Y., Toronto, Ontario 05/21/2015
The location, service, and price were wonderful! Elliott Realty made our vacation easy and relaxing. I will definitely be back! Thank you.
Kalie from Elk Park, NC 11/04/2014
Had a wonderful time! Would definitely stay there again.

CAROLINIAN RESORT 1533 (CAR1533)

Kedith from Leburn, Ky 07/23/2017
Loved it great view of the ocean from any room in the condo except the bathrooms­čśÇ. Absolutely loved it hope it is available for our next trip to the beach. I have recommended to several friends.

SANDS BEACH CLUB II 125 (SBH0125)

Gail from Mooresville, NC 03/23/2015
We enjoyed our time at the condo. Beautiful view from the balcony. Condo furniture was comfortable . Nothing fancy but a nice, clean condo. Perfect for our quick weekend visit.

SAND DUNES NORTH TOWER 1001 (SDN1001)

Alicia from Hagerstown, MD 11/04/2014
Excellent!
Pat from Wilkesboro, NC 03/18/2014
One of the best units I have ever stayed in. Freshly painted, and new furniture and a king size bed. Flat screen tv's in all bedrooms and the living room. DVD players and even a blu-ray. The kids loved the indoor pool and the arcade. We loved this end unit because it seemed to have so much more space than the others. WE WOULD DEFINETLY STAY HERE AGAIN!

BLUEWATER RESORT 902 (BWR0902)

Melissa from Maryville, TN 11/12/2014
Wonderful stay! This has been an excellent visit.

SANDS BEACH CLUB II 1028 (SBH1028)

Brandon from Reston, Va 01/19/2015
Enjoyed my visit here with my wife. The restaurants and bars that are within walking distance are really nice and the condo location is within a short walk to a much quieter part of the beach. The condo had a nice flatscreen in the living room and bedroom, with a nice desk overlooking the beach.
Peter from New York, NY 01/19/2015
My favorite spot to stay in Myrtle, the condo is fantastic, very clean, great amenities, and an excellent view of the ocean. The building is clean and safe, with a couple nice pools, hot tubs, and grills on premise. Definitely recommend staying in this area of Myrtle, and the complex is cant miss. All close by.
Rayder from Boulder, CO 01/17/2015
This was our first time in Myrtle Beach, we have recently stayed at a similar rental condo in Hawaii. We were pleasantly surprised at how nice the unit was. The extended couch was comfortable for relaxing after a day in the sun or could provide an additional sleeping area. We were traveling from Colorado and did not have all of the normal beach equipment. We made arrangements on the first day to always have a beach umbrella and chairs. They would be ready for us no matter what time we got there. The kitchen was big enough to make real meals and entertain friends. We also enjoyed the fact that you could walk to many restaurants. My son went fishing on the pier and caught a fish. We looked around at other rentals, but believed this was the best around in location, amenities and cost. We will go back!

CARIBBEAN COVE 511 (CCOV511)

Whipple Family from Suwanee, GA 03/14/2015
Location, location, location! This beautiful new home is in a fantastic location - just a block from the beach, water park, and family amusement center. A couple more blocks and you are at the 2nd Street pier and boardwalk. Plus, you're a short drive from all the fun staying in Myrtle Beach has to offer.

The home has plenty of room for all. Flat screen tvs, a game table, and full kitchen provide everything you need for a family beach trip or a couples getaway. Beds are really comfy! There is also covered parking for two cars, staying cool from the summer sun.

In an area full of condos and high rises (with neighbors all around you), being in a stand alone, newer home so close to the beach is quite a find. We'll definitely be back again and again!

BLUEWATER RESORT 901 (BWR0901)

Tonya from Canton Ohio 09/07/2015
This was the first time we stayed in myrtle beach and we didnt know whatto expect but this unit was perfect. It felt like home!!! My kids and husband LOVED it too. We didnt want to leave when it came to departure day so we stayed in another place a few buildings down from blue water because this unit was already booked that day...but it was not the same we wanted to go back to this unit!

SANDS BEACH CLUB II 525 (SBH0525)

Gail from Mooresville, NC 06/19/2015
We enjoyed our time at this condo. Clean and comfortable with a beautiful view. As always Elliott Realty was great to work with!
Gail from Mooresville NC 06/14/2015
This unit was very nice. It had newer furnishings that were very comfortable and great TVs if you want to stay in. The view was beautiful. Elliott Realty, as always, was very easy to work with. We had a very enjoyable vacation in this unit!

BOARDWALK BEACH RESORT 838 (BWB0838)

Renee from Zanesville, OH 07/14/2015
This condo was all that I hoped it would be. When I booked it I took a chance because it did not have pictures available. I was pleasantly surprised because it had just been renovated. The renovations were tastefully done! It has a great view of the ocean and was very clean! The location was great since it was within walking distance to Starbuck's, Krispy Kreme Donuts, Ben and Jerry's, and River City Cafe (along with others!). I would highly recommend staying here for the accommodations, price and convenience. I plan to stay at the Boardwalk Beach Resort (in the same room) the next time I come to Myrtle Beach.

SEA MIST DRIFTWOOD 50908 (SD50908)

Marina 06/10/2017
Very comfortable place, with a beautiful view of the ocean, two comfortable beds, TV, kitchen: stove, refrigerator, dishes, balcony, swimming pools, Jacuzzi, a magnificent beach, lots of restaurants and entertainment centers and parks.

BOARDWALK BEACH RESORT 1134 (BWB1134)

James from Manchester, MO 11/04/2014
Great experience.

OCEAN FOREST VILLAS 309E (OFV309E)

Susanna from Connellsville, PA 10/29/2014
Lovely place, we will be back.

CAROLINIAN RESORT 1732 (CAR1732)

Cody from Conway, SC 12/11/2015
I had a great time in this Oceanfront unit. With two bedrooms (sleeps 10) it had more than enough space. Everything was spotless and well taken care of. Amenities were great, indoor and outdoor pools and hot tubs. The balcony opened from the living room and the bedroom. I enjoyed waking up to the sound of the waves and the ocean breeze keeping the room cool. Can't wait to book again!
Family from RALEIGH,NC 10/07/2015
Spacious, clean and modern condo. Fantastic view of the Atlantic and sunrises on The Grand Strand. Large enough that there is ample space between the bedrooms for privacy. Full size fridge, large flat screen TVs. Oversize baths, with great showers. Three Elevators up so no great waits. We will definitely ask for this place again.

BOARDWALK BEACH RESORT 1135 (BWB1135)

Rick from Radford, VA 05/21/2015
Very good conversation with your representative. She was extremely honest and very helpful. Everything was just as she said it would be. Check in was easy and quick. I highly recommend Elliott Beach Rental.

SOUTHERN CHARM (SOCHARM)

Brandon from Washington, DC 05/19/2013
Beautiful views and wonderful accomodations, what more could you ask for? Located near everything you might want or need.
Andrew Shepherd 01/04/2012
Great after holiday for a get away

GRANDE SHORES 1134 (GSH1134)

Kathy Starkey, Columbus, Ohio 04/27/2014
This was a great experience from start to finish! Booking was easy and Elliott Beach Rentals kept us informed throughout the entire process. The property was well-maintained and clean. The kitchen was well-equipped and having a washer and dryer in the unit was extremely helpful. The photos accurately reflect the property's appearance and amenities. The large oceanfront balcony is wonderful. I wish we could have spent more time out there. Unfortunately, it rained most of our stay. The hotel's amenities were great. The teens in our family enjoyed swimming in the indoor pool. The unit is close to many stores and most activities are just a short drive away.(10 minutes or less). We hope to be able to stay in an Elliott rental every time we come to Myrtle Beach. Thanks for the amazing stay!

BOARDWALK BEACH RESORT 239 (BWB0239)

Kenneth from Radford, VA 11/21/2014
Awesome room, great view of the beach and pool area, but with little noise intrusion from either.
Harry & Tanua from Dublin, VA 11/20/2014
The rental was very clean, modern and well appointed. Super value!
Hilma from Blacksburg, VA 11/19/2014
Love the Boardwak. Like having 3 balconies and king size bed on ocean front. 3 bathrooms great, too.Great view of beach and lazy river. Kitchen was stocked with items that other places don't have. Added decor made it feel more like home.
Joey from Mount Gilead, NC 11/18/2014
Excellent location, Condo is in wonderful condition and has every amenity that we want. Full Kitchen, Jacuzzi Tubs, three walkout balconies, ocean front view, and lazy river. Highly recommend this wonderful property.

SEA WALK VILLAS 10 (SWV0010)

Tonia from Columbia, SC 11/04/2014
Everything and everyone was very accommodating. Thanks for sharing!

MYRTLE BEACH VILLAS 302B (MBV302B)

S.Pierce from Richmond, VA 12/08/2013
My family stayed here in August of 2013 and really enjoyed our stay. It was near everything we could think of and even more. Right across from the ocean and in the next block from an amusement park. The condo itself was roomy and well decorated. The grounds were kept clean. Our only wish is that the pool was not so shallow so that we could actually swim in the pool. The pool IS the lazy river, but you have to have your own floats. We would have loved to take a real dip in a pool, but having the beach so close didn't make it so bad. And we really enjoyed the sounds of the sprinklers coming from the kiddy pool... kind of relaxing. Elliott Rentals made the rental process easy with the process of picking up and returning keys as well as being available by phone if we had any questions.

GRANDE SHORES 736 (GSH0736)

Bill from Rocky Mount, NC 12/15/2014
Have stayed at 736 Grande Shores in the Spring and Summer of 2014. Very nice. Great view of the ocean and on same floor as hot tub and lazy river. Clean and spacious. Great kitchen. Will definitely come back next year.
Leslie from Canonsburg, PA 11/10/2014
Love the pools lazy river and hot tubs. It is really nice to be on the same level as the upper pool. Easy to get to the beach. Every thing we needed in the kitchen was there. Nice decor.
Bill Maiden 11/07/2014
We have stayed at this condo twice now and plan on returning. Comfortable, roomy, with a great view of the ocean. On same floor as lazy river and Jacuzzi. Great for family or couples.
Family from Pittsburgh 11/05/2014
We stayed here last summer for a week and had an amazing time. The unit was VERY clean and updated. I loved having the pool, hot tub, lazy river on the same floor as our unit - the balcony gave us wonderful views of the ocean. The lower pool area was clean, the music was good and loved the towel service. It was an easy stroll to the beach! There are were restaurants within walking distance of the complex. Highly recommend this unit - we will definitely be booking again this year!
Rege from Canonsburg, PA 11/05/2014
Stayed in 736 twice and will be going again this summer. Great location in Myrtle Beach. Pool is right outside the condo where you can see your kids in the pool. Really nice range and oven for cooking. Well kept and clean.

KINGSTON PLANTATION WINDERMERE BY THE SEA 1F (KPWS01F)

Lisa from Mount Ulla, NC 07/17/2017
I had an awesome vacation. Plenty of room. It was a little further back but the walk wasn't bad.

OCEAN PARK RESORT 1004 (OPR1004)

Diane from Erie, Pa 04/22/2016
The unit was exactly as pictured. It was very clean, newly updated. The Ocean Park Resort personnel were friendly and felt it was a secure location!
Elizabeth, Shavertown, PA 03/15/2016
This is a beautiful unit, well taken care of. The view from the 10th floor is outstanding. There is a small crockpot which came in handy. Awesome unit!

SANDS BEACH CLUB II 328 (SBH0328)

Ted from Beckley, WV 11/05/2014
We had a great time and will use Elliott Beach Rentals for our next stay!

ATLANTICA RESORT I 901 (AR10901)

Joanna from Cincinnati,Ohio 05/02/2017
I really enjoyed staying here. It was on the 9th floor which was pretty high but the view was so beautiful. the room was very spacious for the 6 of us who stayed there. it was like a perfect spot for walking to board walk, grocery stores, shopping , and restaurants. The beds were comfortable and the bath tubs are roomy and the water hit great. The kitchen was fully loaded with everything you needed to cook with. I feel this was a great steal.

GULF STREAM COTTAGES 313 (GULF313)

Ivy from Miramar, FL 03/28/2016
We enjoyed our stay. The unit was spacious for a cottage and the location was great. I loved that there was a full bathroom and a large laundry room downstairs for those sleeping on the pullout. I would stay at this rental again. Everything was nice. The staff members at Elliott Realty were very courteous.
Darla from Swanton, OH 08/29/2013
House was great! Within walking distance to the beach and so cute! Fully functional like home away from home. Price was so reasonable we thought it was too good to be true....but it wasn't. The house had everything we needed.

OCEAN CREEK SOUTH LL13 (OCSLL13)

Mike from Painesville, Ohio 07/17/2017
Well appointed condo. Plenty of kitchen supplies....tupperware, stove utensils, pans, blender, etc. Refrigerator and freezer were ice cold. Washer and dryer functioned wonderfully. The views of the ocean/ creek/ and pool are second to none. All the bathroom drains worked well and were not jammed up with crud. Carpets were clean with no staining. Couches and chairs were sufficiently comfortable. Pool and beach accommodations are the best in Myrtle.
We would definitely stay here again. The only complaint we had was the weather. 2 sunny days and 3 partial rain and cloudy days and 1 complete rainout. Can't control that, though.
Frank & Michelle from Charlotte, NC 11/05/2014
Thank you for another great vacation experience!
Ashlee from Jefferson City, TN 05/28/2014
Love this condo! The view from this room is absolutely gorgeous and the room has been updated since the pictures shown on the website. I will definitely be coming back again! Elliott Realty staff are awesome, super friendly, and helpful!
shawn from north bay ontario canada 05/02/2013
We have stayed at Ocean Creek numerous times in the past 20 years, clearly our favourite spot on the Strand. Finding LL13 has been a bonus and this will be our thrid consecutive year in this unit. The oversize balcony and ocean views are spectacular. Our home away from home.
Amy from Cliffside, NC 01/08/2013
We stayed in this unit August of 2012. We loved the view! It was a nice place to stay but could use a little updating and some more bake ware and cook ware. But our overall experience was great!
Gary from Roanoke, VA 06/14/2010
Our family stayed here 6-5 to 6-12-10. The picture on line of the view does not do it justice. I have stayed in the MB area for 40 years and this is the best view by far that I have ever had and we most always stay ocean front. Convenient location, clean, good beds and best view. Stay here you won't regret it.

PATRICIA GRAND RESORT 1004 (PGR1004)

Lesley Whittington 08/23/2016
Unit was beautiful and clean, but small. Loved being so close to the ocean which was important to me. Otherwise, will return and recommend.
Lucy from Cary 06/01/2015
Had a wonderful week at this surprisingly spacious condo. Spent beautiful evenings on the balcony overlooking the beach and listening to the waves (wasn't really hanging out at the pool-side bar downstairs). The place has well-maintained furniture (not run down like other places I've been to), the lazyboy in the living room even swivels.

The beach is right downstairs and clean (no algae or plastic trash), too bad you can't order lunch down to the beach (only down to the pool). Our kid especially enjoyed the lazy river (~2ft high water, with inner tubes), which was nicely warm.

Everything was close by and we didn't have to drive forever whe we wanted to go somewhere. We went to several restaurants within walking distance (a pancake place, a fine dining place,... even a liquor store) and the bus stop right outside brought us to the Boardwalk/ferris wheel in 8 min (~1 mile). The Broadway is ~1 mile away as well. The booking was super-easy and Weston at the vacation rental gave us a welcome package with brochures & coupons (used one at the aquarium).
William from Liberty, SC 01/27/2015
Where to start?

This condo is so great. It has an awesome view; it is right on the beach; has a lazy river, jacuzzi and pool; and is located just minutes away from most of the hottest attraction in Myrtle Beach.

The folks at Myrtle Beach Vacation rentals were very helpful, and the owner, Amish, was very accommodating and communicated very quickly.

We will definitely stay again.
Ken from Cary, NC 04/04/2014
The place is great, I loved it, see if you can get a reservation for 3-1/2 months. Close to most of the entertainment -(Broadway at the Beach). Good restaurants are close by. View of the ocean from the condo is great. We saw the sunrise and moon rise over the ocean.

SANDS BEACH CLUB II 818 (SBH0818)

Sherry McColl, SC 05/21/2014
I have stayed at different Elliott beach rentals before and they are all very nice. I enjoy the rooms every time. Thank you Elliott Realty.

OCEAN REEF RESORT 1121 (ORR1121)

Alfred from Carteret, NJ 06/06/2017
Very nice Resort activity. very clean. we had a lot of fun

CARIBBEAN COVE 543 (CCOV543)

Jennifer from Shawnee, KS 03/14/2016
Loved this home! Close to everything! Walking distance to the Boardwalk, Family Kingdom, Waterpark and ocean. We loved it so much, we are staying again this June.
Christy from Nichols, SC 04/24/2015
Excellent! Clean condo and the office was very helpful.

A PLACE AT THE BEACH 3 2M (APB3 2M)

Chrystal from Richmond, VA 06/06/2015
Perfect family vacay spot. The views from the balcony are breath taking. I have found my sweet spot for vacation.
Steve from Bradford, Pennsylvania 03/22/2014
This space looks like a beautiful and perfect place to have a great vacation and make memories with our family. Thank you

SAND DUNES NORTH TOWER 601 (SDN0601)

Clarissa from North Myrtle Beach SC 02/08/2017
My family and I enjoy staying at Elliott Beach Rentals. It's been a family tradition. Looking forward for the summer.
Eric from Pennsylvania 08/24/2016
The sand dunes north tower had a great balcony and s great view. The unit was privately owned and had many recent updates. It was a 3 bedroom unit. The exhaust fan in the guest bathroom wasn't working and maintenance came and fixed it right away. Never once did we have to wait for an elevator. I think the resort is improving again.

FOREST DUNES 1603 (FD01603)

Billy from Avon Park, FL 02/19/2015
My Wife and I stayed here for a week..we'd rate this condo 5 star plus..just A wonderful Condo with a wonderful ocean view from every bedroom..the Beds are very comfortable, High end everything. Very clean.. We look forward to coming back again..
Lee from Newberry, SC 11/06/2014
Outstanding experience! Best services I have ever had with a rental company.

PALMS RESORT 301 (PLM0301)

Ross from Ontario,CA 10/29/2015
The unit was spotless when we arrived. Very cozy and we really enjoyed ourselves.

OCEAN CREEK NORTH G5 (ocng05)

James from Dunbar, WV 01/28/2015
We had a pleasant stay in our accommodations.
Crystal from Greensboro NC 04/26/2012
The property was very relaxing and the condo was very clean and enjoyable.

SEA MARSH I 403 (SM10403)

William 07/09/2016
Still love staying in this awesome condo. Was my 8th stay in this unit. Owners take GREAT care of their unit. Have booked it again for a week next June.
William from conover nc 06/26/2016
Another wonderful stay in this unit. Have booked it for a week next June 2017. Excellently maintained unit.
Teresa M. Seymour, TN 08/13/2015
My family loved the condo and enjoyed our stay tremendously. Best vacation by far!
William from Conover, NC 06/30/2015
Truly enjoy staying at this condo. Have stayed in this unit 7 times and have booked it again for a week next June 2016. Its like a home away from home.
William from Conover, NC 07/26/2014
Another wonderful stay in this unit. Owners are proud of their unit and it shows. Will def. stay here again.
William from Conover, NC 07/04/2014
Love this unit. Owners take pride in their unit and keep it updated and clean. This was my 6th stay in this unit and have booked it again for a week in June 2015.
William from Conover, NC 06/24/2013
Still another GREAT stay in this unit. I have stayed in this unit the past five years. Homeowners keep their unit updated and fresh. This unit lacks nothing. Have booked it again for a week in June 2014.
William from Conover, NC 09/01/2012
This was my 4th stay in this wonderful condo. It lacks nothing and is updated and very well maintained. Have booked it again for a week in Aug. 2013
William Holder 08/18/2012
Unit is wonderful, has everything you need and is well maintained. This was my 4th stay in unit and will book it again for next year.
Rhonda from Sistersville, WV 07/04/2012
We felt like we were truly on vacation in this condo. It is very nice and it isn't lacking anything.
William from Conover NC 08/22/2011
Unit is still fresh, clean, updated and well maintained, this was my third stay in unit, and have booked it again for a week for Aug. 2012
William from Conover NC 10/12/2009
Great Condo for the money. All baths and kitchen have been updated. Only wish 3rd bedroom had a TV. Have already made plans to stay in this unit again Aug. 2010

SUNNY PLACE (SUNNYPL)

Dan from McKeesport, PA 01/20/2015
This house was perfect for my family. The pool was perfect for my 3 year old nephew and niece. The kitchen was perfect for cooking for my family.
Nathan from Lancaster, Pennsylvania 08/04/2013
I just want to say that Sunny Place is an amazing beach house in Myrtle Beach! We originally were going to stay at another place, but Elliott Realty was amazing and nice to move us to this wonderful place! It had the nicest pool which had color changing lights, nice kitchen, and a plentiful amount of bedrooms for many people! Also, a big "if", if you have lots of things needed to be plugged in, there are a large amount of three pronged outlets and a nice wifi system for your mobile phones or laptops and tablets! Over all, Sunny Place and Elliott Reality are amazing. Big shout out to Elliott for everything they did for me and my family and friends to have a nice, and wonderful experience in Myrtle Beach! Thank you Elliott and the owner of Sunny Place. Wonderful house and Realty! Thank you and have fun on your trip to Myrtle Beach!
Kate from Richmond, VA 09/16/2012
Overall, this was a fantastic value for the money! It is right across the street from the beach which makes taking kids to the beach easier (beware though, there is a hotel blocking the ocean view). It is in a fairly quiet area, within walking distance to a small convience store and surf shop, and very close to all of the attractions. The private pool was fantastic and child friendly, and it was surrounded by a nice privacy fence. The upstairs area where the tables/kitchen/living area is larger than the pictures make it look, and was more than enough space for our party of 6 adults and 6 kids (all under the age of 7). The decks were spacious, and everything (inside and out) was in working order. The kitchen is a little small and could stand to be updated a little, but it is completely functional and manageable with a big group. As said before, the house is a little older - it has minimal electrical outlets, so bring some power strips if you are planning on bringing lots of things that need to be plugged in/charged. This house was better than I expected for the price, and I would definitely stay here again!
The Longs and The Shanks from Stanley, Virginia 08/11/2012
This is a super nice vacation rental. The top section of the house is older but cozy. This house is located at a perfect distance from the beach with easy access. The outside is well maintained and the pool is wonderful.

WINDY HILL DUNES 404 (whd0404)

Steve from Warsaw, Ohio 06/22/2012
Have not stayed before. Was a great stay, condo and building was great! Would love to stay here in the future.

PRINCE RESORT 307 (PRI0307)

Kim from Pittsburgh, PA 06/16/2015
We absolutely fell in love while staying at this beautiful oceanfront Condo on our first ever trip to the beach. The bright colors and decor were wonderful. Check in and check out was Super efficient and easy!! Linens and maid service was money well spent! Prior to our stay, we had concerns about the noise level with being so close to the pool, but we had no issues as pool closed at a reasonable hour and doors kept out noise, even the loud surf. The only minor bump was our need for a skillet to cook breakfasts, which was easily rectified with a quick trip to store. Elliott was quick and responsive when we needed a light bulb. Thanks to the in-suite laundry, I came home with clean clothes. Lazy river is a must do. We can't wait to come back next year!!

SEA POINTE 905 (SPT0905)

C. Werner 06/09/2013
This unit is comfortable and has all the necessities.
L Neelands from Clover, SC 06/27/2012
This was an excellent unit, it was very clean and modern. We loved the flat screen on the wall and the balcony. Just like the others, on a few morning we also watched Dolphins from the balcony. I recommend this unit and I plan to stay in this unit again.
Katie Jones 01/08/2012
My husband and I had a wonderful week here. The balcony was so warm even in November. This condo is clean and well decorated. Loved the jet tub! The indoor pool and is wonderful. I will definately come back to this unit!
Juanita Smith 10/16/2011
This condo was very clean and had everything we needed to have a girls week. The bedroon was beautifully decorated. The kitchen was well equiped and the sofa was comfortable. The large flatscreen TV on the wall is wonderful. What we liked best was the bistro chairs and table on the balcony. We ate almost every meal there while enjoying spectular views. We even saw dolpins. I highly recommend this condo.
Martha from Princeton, WV 10/19/2009
This room is very nicely decorated; very clean.

WINDCREST 306 (WINC306)

J & P Vossmeyer from Burlington, KY 05/17/2014
Beautiful place with an outstanding view! What a wonderful, relaxing vacation. Comfortable, clean and right on the beach. We will definitely keep coming back here!
John M. from Lawrenceburg, IN 03/13/2012
Stayed here many times. We always enjoy our visits here as it is a clean & bright corner unit. Well kept. Best ocean view. Love it.
Connie from Liberty Township, Ohio 12/15/2011
We have stayed in this unit multiple times. The unit is well stocked, very clean and up to date. It has good size deck with a great view of the ocean! The grounds and pool are very well maintained. We will come back to this unit every year! Why go anywhere else?
Scott from Mount Pleasant PA 15666 09/28/2011
Vactioned there this past Aug and the Condo was Excellent. Place itself was Excellent. Had an Great view of the Ocean. Pool was very clean. Just a great place to enjoy the beach. Will stay there again. Great Trip.. Thank You...
B. Stamm, Crestview Hills, KY 11/16/2009
My family has stayed here several times. It is right on the ocean, convenient to lots of shopping & restaurants & is always clean. We really recommend this unit!

OCEANS 705 (OC0705)

TODD from PINEVILLE KY 06/16/2015
AWESOME LOCATION
FAMILY ORIENTED AREA
CLEAN
VERY NICE
OCEANFRONT VIEW IS WONDERFUL
CLOSE TO DINING, SHOPPING AND ENTERTAINMENT
BEACH WAS NOT THAT CROWDED PLENTY OF ROOM
LOVED IT
WOULD RECCOMEND TO ANYONE

LAGUNA KEYES 709 (LAGU709)

Edith from Louisa KY 09/19/2016
My extended family vacationed at two separate condos in Laguna Keys in June. I personally stayed in Unit 709 and some of my other family stayed in Unit 1205. Unit 709 is beautiful and we had a wonderful time here. We loved all of the amenities: pools, workout room, hot tubs, lazy river. Directly across from the door to this unit, you can look down on the 6th floor area where the hot tubs and lazy river are. That came in handy. The only thing I didn't like about this unit is that all of the bathrooms are in bedrooms with no hallway entrance. The view from the balcony was awesome. I would definitely stay here again.
Bryan from Columbia SC 07/06/2016
The unit itsellf was lovely.......comfortable, beautifully decorated and with an awesome view of the Atlantic. Laguna is one of the BEST buildings in North Myrtle.


Kimberly from Pataskala,Oh 09/29/2015
We loved this condo.. It was very well stocked.it had an amazing view and it was cozy and comfy.. Highly recommended
Stephanie from Ashland KY 07/11/2013
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Laguna Keys #709. The condo was very well furnished, clean and roomy. I liked all the extra wall hangers in the bathrooms and bedrooms for hanging extra items for drying or just for convenience. Being one floor up from the hot tubs and lazy river ride was perfect. The only negative I have to say, is the public beach access came thru the bottom of the building, which made the beach more crowded and in our case, we had three days of rainy weather, so there would be a line at the hose off area, when another rain shower would come. Overall, great property for a family vaca.
Jessica from Cincinnati, OH 09/24/2012
I would highly recommend choosing this property for your next vacation. The owners clearly care about cleanliness and upkeep, and the condo is very comfortable. Our 1 year old son absolutely loved exploring the unit, and the stash of cleaning supplies made it very easy to keep the unit tidy.
Martha from Princeton, WV 10/01/2010
The kitchen is well equipped. The condo is decorated nicely and very clean. The pools and grounds are well kept, too. There are securiy people at night checking the parking lot. I would recommend this place to everyone.

SPINNAKER 905 (SPIN905)

Jennifer from Jacksonville, IL 01/27/2016
This condo suited our family of 7 just perfectly. We didn't want to leave!
Mary Hallenbeck 04/09/2013
Stayed here over easter vacation. Condo was perfect we walked in front door went straigt to balcony and there were dolphins swimming by. Our family had an awesome vacation and would recomend to anyone. Couldn't ask for more thank you for sharing your home.
TERRY from TROY, NC 08/15/2010
THE AWESOME RELAX
Brenda from Old Fort, NC Old Fort,N.C. 04/07/2010
What a lovely condo ! The brochure doesn't do justice to it. Our family of nine spent Easter there and didn't want to leave. We had so much room it was spacious and we had both togetherness and private times. THANK YOU TO THE OWNERS FOR SHARING IT!

BAY WATCH 3 439 (BAY0439)

Malanie from Crown City, OH 08/17/2015
We were extremely satisfied with our entire experience! Truly made our vacation enjoyable and relaxing, just the way a vacation is supposed to be! I know we'll be coming back again. Thank you!

SUNRISE POINTE 12E PH (SUNR12E)

Kurt from Thomasville, NC 11/06/2014
Enjoyed our stay, wished it lasted longer.
Maranda from Harrisville, WV 07/21/2012
We just got back from vacation in this rental and I have to say the King Size bed is the BEST vacation/hotel bed we have EVER slept in! Very nice and comfortable. The rental was very clean and modern. Had everything you would need to have an enjoyable vacation! The air conditioner worked great! Kept the whole place very cool. The view was outstanding. Loved sitting on the balcony everyday/evening. Would definately recommend this place to anyone looking for a great vacation spot and a great deal! Thanks for allowing us to stay at this beautiful location!
C. Garst from Roanoke, VA 05/03/2011
Great unit, very clean and the view outstanding!

CRESCENT TOWERS I 304 (CTI304)

Miquel J., Sumter, SC 05/21/2015
The unit me and my family stayed in was beyond my expectations. We stay in Myrtle Beach quite often and have used many different accommodations but this was our first time using Elliott Realty. And just because of our excellent first booking Elliott Realty will always be our first option for family vacation at the beach from now on. We are already researching dates for a summer vacation for the kids. Thanks again for everything.
Arlene from Woodstock, New Brunswick 11/25/2014
Great!

WELLINGTON 504 (WELL504)

Matt from Carlisle,Pa 08/09/2011
nice clean unit, kitchen was well stocked with dishes pots etc, always a plus for us as we try to eat in to keep costs down. Quiet clean building, we would stay there again
A Kuhl from North Olmsted, OH 08/04/2010
I liked the layout. The condo was clean upon arrival. The kitchen well stocked with everything we needed. We had three adults and two kids with us, the condo was enjoyed by all.

THE TAJ (THETAJ)

Tonyia from Sneedville TN 06/12/2017
We loved this house. There were 22 people in our group and we all had room. The pool area was perfect and the beach views were perfect. This house spoiled me. I would definitely book this house again. We had no complaints.

SOUTHERN COMFORT (SOUTHCO)

Dan from Mckees Rocks, PA 09/24/2012
My family and I stayed here and we had a great time. Arrived early, and was able to get right in. It is a great house with plenty of room, and a good view of the ocean from the porch.

SEA CABIN 325 (SC325)

Tracy from Clarksville, Virginia 07/18/2017
Very clean, comfortable, modernized and nicely decorated unit with a BEAUTIFUL view of the beach. Kitchen was set up with everything we needed. Very convenient having washer/dryer in the unit. The view from the 3rd floor and having no one over you is a plus. It is so convenient to come/go to the beach. Loved everything about this unit except the steps(54 total)!! I would definitely rent this unit again.

WINDY HILL DUNES 403 (WHD0403)

Kathy from Advance, NC 07/25/2014
I stayed here last year and I am going to stay this year! It is beautiful! Well maintained! I love it
Stephanie from North Carolina 07/23/2012
Enjoyed staying in this unit. #403 provided all we would need for an excellent vacation. Even had a couple beach chairs. Excellent location. Would stay again. Kids loved it as well.
Linda from Easley, SC 05/09/2011
Wonderful unit,clean and everything worked very well. Hope to stay there again.

PRINCE RESORT 1408 (pri1408)

Barbara from Bainbridge NY 04/18/2017
This Place is Great! We were very comfortable and had everything we needed. We liked it so much that we booked it for next year for 3 months.
Jackie from Mooresville, NC 07/14/2016
Our stay was wonderful! The pictures did not do the place justice. Everything was great and we plan on staying at your condo in the future. My husband in the past only wanted to stay at the beach a few days.
He enjoyed the whole week and once we were home made the comment that he was ready to go back. The view was amazing and the kids loved fishing.
Roebuck family from Woodbridge VA 07/07/2016
We had a great time during our stay at your condo!

I was truly impressed with the check-in process at Elliott. They were well prepared for the influx of folks coming to check in and although there was a crowd of folks, they keep the line moving and we got in and out under 5 mins! Very impressive. Check-out was just as easy as they actually had someone outside that we could drop off our keys and pool bands. That's some top notch service.

The Prince staff that we had contact with were very willing to help out and answered all our questions in a professional manner. During one of our return trips from the grocery store during the week, one gentlemen employee even offered to help carry up our grocery bags if we weren't able to get a cart.

Your condo was well cleaned. Now mind you we had never dealt with the type of service that leaves the sheets and towels in a "bag" for the guest to make the beds, etc. so I was a little taken-back at first but once we located the bag--which was really right in front of our eyes in the living room area--we were all good with the situation. It does kind of make sense as to why they do it that way--the guest will know for sure that they are indeed receiving clean sheets and towels, while also speeding up their own cleaning process. It's also too bad that they don't provide the kitchen dish cloths/towels.

Your condo certainly met our expectations as the location and views were just spot on! The views were wonderful and being right on the pier was exactly what we wanted. We had such a relaxing time. Your place will definitely be on the top of our list whenever we are looking for a rental in that area.

Thank you again for allowing us the opportunity to stay at your condo!

Tina Roebuck and Family
Robyn from Pfafftown NC 01/30/2016
We rented this condo for 2 weeks and let me tell you it was awesome. It had everything anyone could imagine. In order to stay here all you need is your clothes and food. This beautifully decorated very comforting condo is spot on with anything and everything anyone would need. The furniture was so comfortable which was important to us. We could sit and admire the beautiful views right from the recliner. The beds have such comfortable mattresses and bedding was awesome. We would recommend this unit to anyone wanting to have the comfort and feel of home while enjoying the gorgeous views and a wonderful vacation. The owners were good to follow up during our stay. We have been coming to Cherry Grove for many many years but never stayed in such a place that felt like home. If you are looking for the feel of home while on vacation this is your place.
Martha from Somerset KY 01/30/2016
We have enjoyed this location for 2 consecutive years, but stayed in a different condo last year. This condo is much nicer and more comfortable. My daughter loves the pier. Easy access to beach makes it easy for me to go down to the beach. Also, I enjoy sitting on the balcony & listening to the sounds of the waves. Our vacation was enjoyable.
Donna from Bridgewater MA 01/30/2016
Our experience with this condo was just as great as the first time. Super clean and stocked with everything you need - Even had a crock pot that I used. Rental agency was responsive, super nice and pleasant to deal with regarding any questions or concerns, who I've been renting with for 15 years. Cherry Grove is a great section of Myrtle Beach for families, and the Prince Resort is top of my list.
Susan from Crucible PA 01/30/2016
Excellent condo. We enjoyed our vacation very much. Condo was clean and comfortable and the view was absolutely breathtaking!! The owners were very nice and called to check if everything was OK. The Realtor and the resort staff were also very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this condo and we look forward to booking here again!
Debbie from Fletcher NC 01/30/2016
Enjoyed our week in this condo. Layout of condo allowed enough room for two families to be comfortable. The kitchen is well stocked with cooking utensils, pots, pans, and everything from a mixer to a Keurig coffee maker. Loved having the recliners in the living room...very comfortable and added a very personal touch. Look forward to our next opportunity to stay here. Highly recommend this condo!
Ron & Donna from Deep River Ont CA 01/30/2016
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to spend the last three months in this lovely condo. This condo is so well equipped. The furniture is very comfortable, not too often do you get 2 beautiful recliners, so comfortable. The view is amazing no matter what the weather. We certainly look forward to returning next year. The owners take great pride in their unit. We would certainly recommend this condo to others.
Bruce from Alexander NC 01/30/2016
This condo was perfect. It had everything we needed and more, and it all worked without flaw. It made our vacation the best we'd ever had. Everything was so clean and updated. PLUS the view was breathtaking. Good food and fishing without moving the car, that was great. I highly recommend this to all coming to the Grand Strand.
Angie from Millersville PA 01/30/2016
Very neat and tidy - it is obvious the owners take great care of the property. Conveniently located; the pools and beach restaurant are directly off the ground floor! We enjoyed the golfing, the restaurants and the beach. A very good experience!
Desrine from Whitehall, PA 11/04/2014
Had a great stay! Service was excellent.
Bruce & Joy from Asheville, NC 10/13/2014
This condo was tops to us. Beautifully arranged and very well equipped. And it worked...perfectly! Clean and updated. I recommend it highly. WOW, what a view!
Lori from Pennellville NY 10/27/2012
My husband, 19 year old daughter and I stayed at the condo during my daughter's spring break. It was the perfect choice! Plenty of room for all of us for a week and the view!!! Could not have a better view!

The place was clean and well maintained. The beach area was perfect. Lots of restaurants and grocery store close by. Would recommend the Duffy Street Fish Shack happy hour!

Drove in to Myrtle just to see it - hadn't been there since I was 12 - and was very happy we chose North Myrtle.

A few days into our stay the owner called us to make sure that everything was OK. We have rented many vacation homes in the past and had never had that happen!

We are very happy with our choice and would definetely return!
Donna C from Port Hope, Ontario, Canada 10/27/2012
If you're looking for a vacation condo to rent in Cherry Grove, this is the one for you! We rented this unit with another couple for the week and all four of us agree this unit was wonderful. The view from the balcony was amazing and as you can tell by the pictures the unit is beautifully furnished. It has everything you could possibly need for your stay. Just bring your beach chair if you have a favorite and you're good to go. If not, you can use the beach & umbrella rental right there on the beach. Having the Cherry Grove Pier at your feet is a great bonus. You can tell the owners have put alot of thought into anticipting the needs of the people who will rent this unit for vacation. They contacted us during our stay and after our return to make sure everything was going well and to see if we had any suggestions. I know I appreciated their concern and interest in what we had to say. We had no trouble checking in or out with Elliott Realty. We actually arrived earlier then the check in time and we called to see if the unit was ready and it was, so we were able to get in the condo a little early. If you don't want to leave the resort there's no need to. If you do, there is plenty of things in the area to keep you busy. We were lucky and the weather could not have been better, it was absolutely beautiful every day. I would not hesitate to recommend this condo for your vacation and I hope I'll be using it for my next trip to Cherry Grove. Thanks for a great vacation!!!
Donna from Boston, MA 07/07/2012
My family and I have been vacationing in Myrtle Beach Cherry Grove area for over 10 years, and this condo was one of the best places we have stayed.

The Condo: Clean, well maintained and had the basic amenities that you normally can't find in a rental (dish soap, garbage bags etc). All the condos at this resort have the same furniture, pretty top notch for a rental. No wicker here..Also, the rental agency are well known and right at your finger tips should you have a request.

This condo is on the 14th floor - great views day and night, and we were able to keep an eye on our kids in the pool from the balcony.

Very accomodating and responsive, we would rent here again!
Vicky from Kings Mountain NC 05/25/2012
My family stayed at this beautiful condo from 5/19/12 - 5/24/12. The condo was very spacious, beautifully decorated and had everything we needed for a wonderful relaxing stay! The oceanfront views were spectacular! We could have parked our car and stayed on the property the entire time, as everything needed (restaurants, ice cream, pools, hot tubs, lazy river and the beach) were so easily accessible! I highly recommend this unit as a great vacation spot! The owners were very helpful as I made reservations, also!
Tricia from Burlington, NC 01/06/2012
Nice home away from home. This condo felt pretty "roomy!" Awesome views anytime of the day. Spacious kitchen stocked with essentials. Very peaceful and relaxing location.

AVISTA RESORT 1029 (AVI1029)

Marino Family 07/20/2017
The views are fabulous from this unit. It is a little dated - but for a week at the beach - it is really nice. For a family rental - go for it.

CRESCENT TOWERS I 803 (CTI803)

William from Stafford VA 09/29/2015
The price and location was great.

AMBASSADOR VILLAS 402 (amba402)

Tim from Waretown, NJ 11/14/2014
We like this property.
Widmyer Family from Hagerstown, MD 08/28/2012
Very spacious condo. Played pool everyday.
It was great that everyone in our family had their own bedroom and bathroom. Location was great... right on the beach and only 5 blocks from main street.
The building elevator stopped working towards the end of vacation and made packing up a little tiring. The condo pool was small and not in the sun so we were on the beach everyday -- but that is what going to the beach is all about "Fun in the sand and sun".
All in all Unit #402 is a lovely place....
We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again with our 5 grown children.

7 DAYS GRACE 2 (7DAYS2)

Dan from Owings Mills, MD 08/27/2013
Had my 4 kids & their families. 11 of us all-together. Plenty of room, huge dining table, TVs in every bedroom. Nice sized deck & huge shared deck with grill. Could throw a ball from our deck to the ocean. Short walk to Cherry Grove pier. We plan on making this our regular summer rental.

DREAMSCAPE (DREAMSC)

Gaven from Roanoke,Va 08/15/2016
This was a beautiful home. Nice and spacious for all of my family.
Angela Sweatt 11/11/2014
This home is BEAUTIFUL and has plenty of room for everyone!!Check In and Out were easy, Elliott staff was great!! The only thing I didn't like was there was no wifi, but I told myself maybe the owners think if your on vacay it's not needed!! (some of us do) I would stay here again!!

PARADISE POINTE 6D (PARA6D)

Doreen from Weirton, WV 11/06/2014
Great vacation....definitely coming back next year.
Deborah Stone 08/27/2012
Had a great week in this condo, great view of beach and clean and neat. Quiet area but close to everything. Beach wide and plenty of room. we have stayed at several condos but this is our favorite now, we will be coming back again to this location.
Kay from SC 06/17/2011
Condo was beautifully furnished and very comfortable

A GREAT ESCAPE 5 (GREAT5)

Ray from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 06/13/2015
We stayed at A Great Escape in early June, 2015. The unit was excellent - clean and tidy, nice kitchen and bath, nice beds with clean linens, air conditioning. Great parking. Coffeemaker, microwave, etc. Good view (we were on the 2nd of 3 floors). Close to stores, right on the beach! Strong cell signals and strong free wi-fi. The friendly yet professional owner was on site to be sure our check-in went smoothly (it did). No problems at all with the unit or our stay. We loved it and will stay there again!

ANCHORS TWO (ANCHOR2)

Donald from High Point, NC 06/04/2017
We had a great vacation and are looking forward to coming back and renting this house again. Only issue with the house was one of the bathrooms is very small. It's really close to most everything that went to.
Karen from Charlottesville, VA 06/19/2016
This was our first time renting a house at the beach. This house was perfect!! I especially loved the detached bedroom off the carport, and the close proximity to the beach. The kids loved the pool. Will definitely rent this house!! again!!!
Kevin from Ottawa Ontario Canada 05/21/2014
When we called with minor concerns the staff immediately addressed them and even called back with another suggestion about the Internet problem. I was impressed.

SANDTRAP VILLAS C2 (SANDTC2)

Lance from Durham, NC 12/27/2015
I have stayed at this property several times now and love it. It is spacious and accommodates my family. We have never had any problems with the property. Just wish they would provide linen and towels. Other properties we have visited provide those basic things.
nicholas from cortlandt manor, NY 05/21/2015
We loved staying here - right in front of the beach and close to all activities. The rooms were comfortable and big. Would stay there again.
Al from Salem, VA 11/05/2014
We enjoyed our stay very much. Unit was clean and provided enough space for our family.

ODOM COTTAGE (ODOM)

Jessica B. West Union, SC 08/13/2015
Was pleased with the listing, it was exactly what we expected. Nice rental overall. Short truck from the beach, nice quiet neighborhood. Plenty of fishing and crabbing to do in the channel. I will definitely rent out again.

CRESCENT SHORES 1412 (CRE1412)

Denise from Mocksville, N 06/26/2016
This property was very clean and it accommodated 7 people well. I prefer a place where you can park in the same building as the condo, as it becomes very busy when people check in (making it difficult to get cars and elevators.). However, everyone was very orderly and nice. We all enjoyed our visit and I would recommend this condo. The furniture was comfortable and the beds were pretty good. One bathroom is shared with two bedrooms, so it would be nice if each person had his/her own bathroom. One bedroom had its own bath (very big, nice long countertop). Overall, however, it was a very pleasant room and was quite pleased we went from Sunday to Sunday (far less vacationers moving in).
Lora from Powhatan, VA 08/30/2011
I gave this condo 4 stars only because there's always room for improvement. I don't have much to compare it to, however, because this was our first time staying in a condo (we usually rent private homes). Our friends who were with us stay in condos every year though, and they said this was one of the very nicest. Overall, I think the condo is very nice, and I would definitely stay here again. My biggest complaint is that one of the master bedrooms has an adjoining bathroom with another bedroom, and the bathroom is very small. This is not a major problem, but I would\\'ve preferred my own bathroom for the week. The main master bedroom has a huge private bathroom, but when several families share one unit, only one has the advantage of getting that room. My only other complaint about the unit itself is that there aren\\'t many racks to use for drying towels, clothes, etc. Since you are not allowed to hang anything on the balcony, racks would really be useful. Aside from those few things, the condo is great. It is really nicely furnished, clean, there\\'s plenty of space, and the pool/lazy river facilities are very nice.

VERANDAS 307 (VER0307)

Ellizabeth from Chesterfield, VA 11/04/2014
Great week at the beach for us. Folks handling rental were super nice and super helpful. Located in exact area of beach we prefer, was clean, comfortable with everything we needed. Will definitely consider renting again.

BAY WATCH 1 405 (BAY0405)

RYAN & ANDREA FROM EAST CANTON, OH 06/09/2014
BEAUTIFUL CONDO. GREAT ATTENTION TO DETAIL. GREAT OCEAN/BEACH VIEWS. WE ARE PLANNING ON VISITING THIS SAME UNIT AGAIN. WONDERFUL LOCATION TO STORES, SHOPPES AND RESTAURANTS. WE HAD TWO FAMILIES VACATIONING IN THIS UNIT TOGETHER FOR THE WEEK. BETWEEN THE TWO FAMILIES WE HAD FIVE CHILDREN AGES: 5,3,2 15 MTHS AND 11 MTHS. ALL HAD A FANTASTIC TIME.
Julie from Akron, Ohio 06/10/2013
This condo is as beautiful as the pictures! We stayed the week of June 1-8, 2013 & enjoyed it completely! The beds were extremely comfortable, carpets very nice better than the blue drab in other condo's I've seen & the view is unbeatable for the price. I will definitely put in my favorites to rent again! Thanks for the best honeymoon ever!
Mathew from St. Catharines, Ontario 11/08/2010
Extremely nice condo! Very clean and a great view.

PIER WATCH VILLAS I 305 (PRW1305)

Lacey from Claysville, PA 06/10/2014
This is a great condo. It is very spacious, my kids loved the pool table and game machine. The refridgerators were spacious and the televisions and dvds were all in working order. The kitchen could have used a few more pots/pans/bowls, but otherwise, we were very happy with our stay. We will definitely be back next year!
Kathy from Roanoke, VA 09/17/2013
This unit is a good size and handles a large group very well. It's location is great, next to the pier.

WATERPOINTE I 504 (WP10504)

Jolie from Wheeling, WV 06/28/2010
We really liked the setup of the condo & grounds. The outdoor pool was really nice & the deck area. The area of the beach is really nice & family friendly.

AVISTA RESORT 1212 (AVI1212)

Lana from Midland City, AL 01/28/2015
Nice stay!
Charles from Vestal, NY 12/04/2014
We have always been happy staying with Elliott and will so again in 2015.

CAROLINA REEF 405 (CARR405)

David from Mechanicsville, VA 02/03/2015
Great unit, Great time!
Groves from Chambersburg, PA 10/13/2009
Condo was nice. Great location. Oven wasn't greatest, but worked. Worst part, it wasn't ready when we checked in, but not the condos fault.

OCEANS 412 (OC0412)

TODD from PINEVILLE KY 06/16/2015
SUPER CONVENIENT DIRECT ACCESS TO POOL
UNIT RECENTLY REMODELED LOOKS GREAT!
ALL APPLIANCES BRAND NEW
WONDERFUL FAMILY ORIENTED AREA
VERY CLOSE TO SHOPPING AND DINING
WILL DEFINETLY BE BACK
WOULD RECCOMEND TO ANYONE
AWESOME!!!!!


CRESCENT SHORES 111 (CRES111)

David from Parma, OH 10/20/2014
We thoroughly enjoyed this place and our stay and I look forward to coming back next year and using Elliott Beach Rentals.

ABACO DUNES 1 (ABACOD1)

Darlene from Pittsburgh, PA 08/13/2016
Loved this house, location, pool and amenities. Great house and I would rent again!
Anthony P., Jacksonville, FL 05/21/2015
Great service, decent price, amazing house. Very happy with the result!
Barbara from Landover MD 08/27/2013
Loved the location of the house right at the beach. Plenty of space, pool & hot tub was kept up everyday.
David from Springfield,Ohio 07/05/2010
Plenty of room in the house. Great decks with ocean views. Easy access to the ocean.

SEABUNNY (SEABUNN)

Sarah from Charlotte 06/23/2015
My family had a wonderful stay at the Seabunny. There was plenty of room for the children. They loved the jacuzzi tub and outdoor shower. We loved looking at crabs in the canal and felt at home the whole stay. Thank you for your hospitality.

SEA CABIN 220 (SC220)

George from Charlotte, NC 01/28/2015
I love this unit, this is our third time staying in it.
CHRYSTAL FROM CHUCKEY, TN 09/12/2011
WE HAVE STAYED HERE THE PAST 2 YEARS , THE OCEAN AND DISCOVERIES MY BOYS SEE AND EXPLORE ARE GREAT. IT IS VERY PRIVATE AND FAMILY ORIENTED,WE PLAN ON RETURNING IN 2012 BEST VACATION SPOT EVER.
CHRYSTAL FROM CHUCKEY TENNESSEE 07/07/2010
WE STAYED IN SEA CABIN 220 THIS YEAR. I MUST SAY THIS WAS ONE OF OUR BEST VACATIONS YET. GREAT LOCATION PRICELESS VIEWS FROM THE BALCONY AND THE BEACHES IN THIS AREA ARE SO BEAUTIFUL. I RECOMMEND IT STRONGLY AND HOPE TO GO BACK NEXT YEAR. THUMBS UP ALL THE WAY.

PALMWOOD VILLAS 309 (PALM309)

Fran from Fayetteville, NC 01/30/2012
We enjoyed our stay...had everything we needed on hand....perfect weekend get away!!!

ALL DUNN (ALLDUNN)

Brockton, MA 08/16/2015
All Dunn was a perfect home away from home for our family get together. Plenty of space and excellent location, hot tub, pool and fully stocked kitchen was great. Will rent again.
Rob from Chapel Hill, NC 01/28/2015
We love this house and it meets our families needs. Love the location.
Carter from North Myrtle Beach SC 12/18/2014
All Dunn was perfect for our girl's week end! We enjoyed sitting in the hot tub and around the pool. It was a super short walk to the beach which we could see from this home. We cooked some fantastic food in the fully stocked kitchen. We loved the easy access to Barefoot Landing.
Arnita Miles 06/09/2013
This is a great property. The hot tub, pool and golf putting area are the best features. The kitchen area is small. Great for family vacation. Wonderful lighting. Great space for parking.

OCEANVIEW VILLAS J3 (OCVJ03)

Family from Salyersville, Ky 12/12/2014
My family and I loved the complex. The pool was beautiful and the location can not be beat! The realty company was fabulous to work with.

SOUTHSHORE VILLAS 1101 (SSV1101)

Wendy from Douglasville, GA 10/29/2014
Great!

HAZELS CHILD (HAZELS)

Sandra from Peachland, NC 10/28/2012
Extremely nice place to stay. Everything was new and very clean. Would highly recommend for families. There was a bath for each bedroom and also a TV and 2 other TV's in living area. (all new flatscreen with built in DVD's). Thinking of trying to rent for a week in the summer. The nicest place I have ever stayed at the beach. Did not want to leave.

SUMMER PLACE A3 (SUMPA03)

Rhonda from Lafollette TN 06/09/2017
Loved this condo! Beautiful view and a great value! We will definitely be staying here again.

TALLEY-HO (TALLYHO)

Alvin from Taylorsville, KY 02/12/2015
Great place to stay. Very private back yard and outside area. Awesome outside shower & hot tub. Only complaint is that the loft area roof is low. It was great. VERY close to beach. You can hear the ocean from the back porch. Love it.

MISTY HARBOR (MISTY)

Martina from Knoxville,TN 08/17/2015
Great location. Comfortable furniture/beds. Nice House! Only negative is no wifi :)
Kent & Sarah from Meridian MS 06/28/2010
We loved it. Never been to the Atlantic, hate it took the disaster in the Gulf to get us there. The Beach Front view from our deck will bring me back! Thank you for a Great vacation!

SANDY PAWS AND FEET (PAWS)

Sheila from Prosperity SC 07/22/2017
This is a great house! It is not perfect, but no house is. The view is amazing, and at high tide the house is so close to the ocean it looks as if its floating on it!! If you love the ocean, this is your house!!
Cathy from Fayetteville, NC 01/10/2017
I absolutely love this place!!!! Plenty of space, great location and an overall "homelike" feel. I can hardly wait to return. My family spent Christmas, 2016, here...23 people...space galore!
Robbin from St Albans WV 07/30/2016
This was a once in a lifetime experience for my extended family. We brought dogs along. It was great to have everyone together! We enjoyed our stay and believe me it is right on the beach. The dogs enjoyed walking on the beach early in the morning and late at night. Nice and clean and we did use the pool! Loved the porches. Elevator was great for my disabled son-in-law. Called Elliott office once for a small problem and they had it fixed the next day. Thanks again for the beautiful house.
Lacei from Hayesville, NC 08/23/2014
I got married while me and my family stayed at Sandy Paws and Feet. We had a great time and loved the beach house. We are going to be making yearly trips to stay there. Very nice
Karen from Alexandria Bay, NY 01/21/2014
24 people stayed in this house ranging from 2-90! We loved it! Was spacious, comfortable and so close to the beach! Pool was a little cold for us adults, it was early April, but great for the kids! Would 100% recommend this house for a large extended family!
Richard from Poland, Ohio 09/26/2013
There was our 5 kids and the grand kids and my brother and his wife....we needed a large house and wanted one right on the beach.We saw this and thought it would be good.It was more than good....it had alot of room and was perfect....the kids loved the pool and was real close to everything we wanted to do. I would recomend this to anyone with a large group.

XANADU II 102 (xaii102)

Leslie from Danville VA 09/03/2012
We stayed here for a week in August 2012. The unit layout was wonderful. There is a private bathroom with each bedroom. The bedrooms are large. The master bedroom has a wonderful bathroom with a jacuzzi tub and dual sinks that my husband and I took advantage of. The location is good. The ocean view part is not so bad because the unit still faces the ocean so the views from the balcony were really good. Overall, I liked the unit, the location and the price. Great for a family with married children as the bathrooms are secluded in the rooms for optimal privacy. I would stay there again. I have stayed with Elliott at various rentals for the last 4-5 years and have always been happy with my choices as well as the service overall.

OCEAN INN 304 (OCIN304)

Gloria Armitage 06/28/2012
Stayed at this condo last year, was already booked up when we tried again this in Feb! I was really impressed with the quality of kitchen utilities and appliances. Clean, fresh looking furniture, no complaints, the best I've rented in Myrtle Beach.
Augusta, GA 07/19/2010
The photos do not do justice to this unit. The beach is increadibly close and it only took 90 seconds to get from the unit to the beach. Large and comfortable with a great kitchen. The A/C worked better than anywhere else I have ever been! Will most certainly be back!

SAN A BEL 602 (SAN0602)

JoAnn from Waterbury, Ct 08/15/2011
This unit was so nice...everything worked...fully equiped kitchen..and very well decorated..I was very pleased...Thank you Elliott for accomodating us in this unit..

SAN A BEL 214 (SAN0214)

john from birchriver, wv 06/20/2011
It was clean just like the picture shows, on the beach, fairly quiet thats one reason I stay at north myrtle and not so crowded beaches you have to drive a little, but you have to drive from any location because entertainment is spread out. The only down side is we locked ourselfs out noones around in the evenings if this happens
Robert from Concord, NC 09/08/2010
We had a great time and this was a very nice condo. The tile is a little slick when it gets sand on it and one of our family members is a fall risk, so we probably won't stay here again. Also, Verizon has almost no service at all in the room. And the bar next door can get rather noisy on the weekend, but that's something you can report to the police if you want. We chose not to. Otherwise, I highly recommend this unit! Very classy for the money!

BAY WATCH 3 932 (BAY0932)

Frankie from Lost Creek, WV 10/08/2013
Service from Elliott Realty was excellent. We had a couple issues, but all were resolved quickly. Internet Wifi is very spotty. We love the location and will book again.
Jernellda from Raleigh, NC 10/13/2009
The room itself was great for the price. I booked this rental because it included linen. I was surprised that housekeeping did not put the linens on the beds or the towels in the bathroom. The weather was great I enjoyed the lazy river.

TROPICAL FUN (TROPFUN)

Janice from Ronda, NC 06/13/2017
Great house for a great big family! Home was clean and neat. Check in and out was totally quick and easy. Lots of room for fun and privacy if needed. We would certainly consider renting this unit again. It was convenient to shopping, fishing and great food!

SEA POINTE 106 (SPT0106)

Margaret from Greensboro nc 07/06/2015
Husband and I enjoyed our week @ Sea Pointe 106
Jena from Wooten, KY 10/27/2014
Excellent!

WINDY HILL DUNES 705 (WHD0705)

James from Piedmont, SC 04/23/2016
The condo was very nice. It had everything we needed to make it a comfortable and enjoyable stay.
Linda S., Easley, SC 05/21/2015
I have stayed with your beach rentals for several years and have always been treated nice and the condos were all clean. I do plan on staying with you again next year.
Steve from Potsdam, NY 05/19/2014
Just returned home from a week's vacation at this condo. What a wonderful place to stay! All the amenities of home, very clean and comfortable. Will certainly be staying at Windy Hill Dunes 705 again!
Beth from Raleigh, NC 02/19/2012
This condo is so relaxing and has great furniture for hanging out watching tv or enjoying the peace and quiet. When I was sitting on the couch, it looked like the ocean came right up to the building; all i could see was water. I really like the kitchen too; it has all the amenities and kitchen items I needed for cooking meals. Nothing was missing. I'll be back again in 2012.
Amy from Raleigh, NC 01/30/2012
We loved this unit. The view is amazing! The unit is clean and comfortable and has all the amenities of home. My children (10 & 13) loved the pool and lazy river and the quick trip to the beach. We look forward to returning in 2011.
Robert from Richmond, Virginia 03/07/2010
This is a beautiful and comfortable unit with a spactacular ocean front view from the living room and master bedroom. The balcony view is expansive to both the north and south sides of the beach. The condo is beautfully furnished with a 50" television and three bedrooms. The master bedroom open to the balcony and has a king size bed. Windy Hill Dunes also has a cross over on the fourth floor to the parking garage protecting from bad weather. We thorougly enjoyed our stay and plan to come back.

BEACH COVE RESORT 1202 (BCR1202)

Dave and Pam from Boise, Idaho 03/18/2012
We loved our stay July 13th. We could not get our kids out of the lazy river. The great Tiki bar made it impossible to get the adults away from it. Hot tubs everywhere! The large flat panel TV's were wonderful. Kitchen was well stocked. We will be back Myrtle Beach and will be staying at the this condo.
Dee from Ohio 09/27/2010
We had a great stay in this unit. We loved the beachfront location and the fact that the balcony extends from LR to MBr. Great flatscreen TVs which were nice for Monday night football. Condo is older but this unit has updated floors, baths and kitchen. Also, unit has Washer/Dryer!! We could've packed half the clothes! Pool area has 3 pools, 4 HTs and a lazy river and all are well maintained. Kitchen is clean and well-stocked. We brought paper products/soaps/ and linens as well as water,coffee, etc. Beach is clean and beautiful. Sept. was a great time to visit! Elliott Rental office is literally right up the street from this condo bldg.

TILGHMAN 131 (tlg131)

Bridget from Hickory, NC 04/26/2013
Had a fantastic vacation in this property. It was very clean and very roomy. We will def stay at tilghman 131 again.
RONALD FROM LAWNDALE NC 03/19/2012
GREAT LOCATION AND NICE DECOR

7 DAYS GRACE 1 (7DAYS1)

Tammy from Albany, Ohio 08/26/2015
The Cherry Grove area is excellent. It was a short walk to the Cherry Grove Pier for those who fish and there is a grocery store within walking distance of the house. The house is a triplex that sets right on the beach. We loved how you could easily walk right out onto the beach. With children this made it great for getting them snacks or other items needed throughout the day. The ample room on our deck made a great storage place for all of our beach chairs, toys, and umbrellas. The deck came complete with deck chairs for us to enjoy with a hot tub sitting at one end. At no time did the 15 of us feel crowded in this unit. 4 bedrooms had connecting bathrooms and one bedroom came complete with 2 bunkbeds that made 4 kids happy to sleep in the same room. This was the only bedroom without a connecting bathroom. The kitchen had ample dishware. The washer and drawer sat in it's own room out from of our front door. That kept the heat out of the house. There is flat screen TV's in every room and a large one in the living area. With each unit you only get 3 parking spaces. We line up on one side and had to let each other out a lot. There is additional parking at the rental office several blocks away. The front of the house looks sparkling new. At this time the back deck could use a coat of paint, but it didn't affect our fun. The additional ground level deck with picnic tables and grills is a bonus. I would stay here again and recommend it. Our family time spent together this week will always bring up great memories. We have normally rented condos in the past in high rises. I am done with that and hope to vacation this way for now on.
Mary from mississauga, ontario 07/27/2015
Location was amazing!! Beach beautifully groomed. Bedrooms are all very private. Overall good experience. Can't wait to go back. Overall great experience.

SOMERS BY THE SEA 2 SOUTH (SOMERS2)

Chinaette from Atlanta, GA 06/28/2016
My family enjoyed our stay. There was enough room to accommodate our group. Beautiful home. The minor concerns we had were addressed promptly. Look forward to returning.

ATLANTIS VILLAS 104 (ATLA104)

Julie from Hickory NC 08/12/2015
Beautiful condo. Large enough for our group of fourteen people. Enjoyed the easy distance to ocean.
Edward from Woodbridge, VA 07/17/2015
I get this property (multiple units) every year and love the service. I plan on getting this next year.
Barbara from Raleigh, NC 04/24/2015
There was plenty of room for our families to stay and enjoy, units equipped with all the things we needed and extras, great views from the balcony and short walk to the beach. Would stay again.

BAY WATCH 3 533 (BAY0533)

Jonathan G., Durham, NC 05/21/2015
Excellent!

PRINCE RESORT 1006 (PRI1006)

Josephine from New Haven, KY 10/17/2014
The food and staff at the grill were excellent
Steve and Beth from Mt. Orab Ohio 09/29/2012
My husband and I just spent the week in Prince Resort 1006-We couldn't have been more satisfied. The condo and resort were very clean, the staff at Prince Resort was very friendly and helpful. We hope to be able to vacation at the resort in the furture and would most certainly want to stay in 1006!!
Laverne from Statesville, NC 05/25/2011
We loved our unit. It was the best place we have stayed in.

WATTS AT LAST (WATTS)

Krystal from Hubert, NC 04/24/2017
My family of 12 enjoyed the house. It was very accommodating to my large group. Nice and quiet area. Short walk/or drive to the beach.

ATLANTIS VILLAS 105 (ATLA105)

Jared from Owensboro, KY 06/25/2016
Unit was clean and very spacious. Large rooms on both levels. Easy access to the beach. Would love to stay there again!
Edward from Woodbridge, VA 07/17/2015
I get this property (multiple units) every year and love the service. I plan on getting this next year.
Barbara from Raleigh, NC 04/24/2015
I liked the spaciousness of the Atlantis Villas condos and location on the beach and all the amenities within the units. Kitchens were fully stocked and had everything needed and the units were clean. Loved having TVs in every room, plenty of bathrooms and the extras such as the Wii and other games in the units.
Sabrina 04/26/2010
I stayed with family members at this house for a long weekend during April. I found this property to be attractive and clean.

TILGHMAN SHORES A6 (TLGSA06)

Margaret from Brevard, NC 06/21/2011
A very comfortable condo. We enjoyed our stay very much.

SEA POINTE 207 (SPT0207)

Petrice Edwards 05/14/2013
Had never stayed here before but were pleasantly surprised. Everything was clean and neat and there were no problems.

STRAND OASIS (STOASIS)

Heather from Greenville, SC 05/01/2017
Strand Oasis was the perfect spot for Spring Break this year. We loved the quietness of the neighborhood...no loud parties :). The walk to the beach was short and easy. We enjoyed hanging out at the pool, playing cornhole and ping pong. The location is quiet, but still close to any activity we wanted. Nice clean home with a well stocked kitchen, super comfy mattresses, and tv's in each bedroom. My boys said this is their favorite rental yet and already want to return next year. If you like a more laid back atmosphere at the beach, this is the place! Thanks for sharing your place with us, we made lots of memories :)

SEA OATS C3 (SEAOTC3)

Laura from Smithsburg MD 10/13/2015
Had our first MB vacation in this unit and it was wonderful. Very clean unit, newly renovated and up to date had everything we needed and all the conveniences. Decorated very tastefully, my family was comfortable and relaxed in this fantastic unit! -thank you to the owner!
Linda from Anderson, SC 09/29/2015
When we walked into the condo, the view of the ocean from the living room window took our breath away! The bedrooms were beautifully furnished and with 2 queen beds and bunk beds with a single on top and double on bottom was more than enough room for our family of 8, including 3 grandchildren, ages 6, 4 and 1. The close proximity to the ocean and the wonderful balcony afforded much enjoyment for us all. The only thing I would have changed is a cover over the balcony. It rained while we were there and we couldn't go on the balcony. Overall, I would recommend this condo to anyone. God blessed us with a wonderful few days vacation!!

BAY WATCH 3 1832 (BAY1832)

Jody Bateman 01/01/2012
What a beautiful comfortable and well appointed unit. And you cant beat the view. I recommend this condo to anyone interested in a relaxing and reasonably priced vacation on the beach. We will return.

BAY WATCH 2 1212 (BAY1212)

Ekaterina from Mills River, NC 01/03/2016
This unit is very nicely furnished with pleasant soft and light furniture in the living room, good size master suite with king bed is nice, jetted tub in the master bathroom works great. Full beds in secondary bedrooms are OK. Kitchen has everything you need to prepare the meal, nice silverware, variety of glasses and dishes and they all are in better quality than average. Huge dining table can seat 6. Nice big windows in the living room and master are plus! This unit is perfect for 4 - 6 people. Wide view from a good size balcony is a great addition to the whole unit.
Lance from St. Marys, OH 10/17/2014
We will definitely rent with Elliott again.

BERMUDA RUN 205A (BER205A)

Kim T. Quincy, KY 08/13/2015
The location, price and unit exceeded my expectations. I have referred several other families throughout the years.
Sandy from Graham, NC 06/30/2010
We stayed at Bermuda Run 205A last year (2009) for the first time. My son-in-law said it was the best place we had ever stayed while visiting the Myrtle Beach area so we're coming back again this summer (2010) We normally stay in a big ocean front condo and the pool area is never large enough nor has enough chairs to accomodate the amount of people that stay there. Bermuda Run was perfect for my family and grandchildren. It isn't beach front but the walk to the ocean is just across the street. There is plenty of parking even though they say 2 vehicles per unit. They have a pool that is larger than any of the big high rise condo's have that I've ever stayed in and it wasn't swarming with tons of people. It was pleasant during the day AND in the evening. Unit 205A was clean and the balcony with table & chairs was great. We ate lunch out there everyday. The view of the pool & lake is lovely. I can't wait to get there this summer!!!! Thank you!!!

SEA WINDS 205 (SEW0205)

Bill from Clemson, SC 06/12/2016
Very, very nice. My family has rented at Sea Winds in North Myrtle Beach for over 20 years and this is my favorite condo unit with its updated features. Very comfortable and well equipped. Elliott Realty does a great job managing this property. Thanks to the owners for making this wonderful space available.
Susie from Knoxville, TN 06/21/2014
Great location! Great oceanfront view! Very nicely decorated and recently updated. We were extremely pleased with this condo selection.

FINESTERE A2 (fina2)

melody phillips 08/19/2012
loved the condo! was close to anything we needed and the pool is wonderful

ASHWORTH 1105 (ASH1105)

Jennifer from North Brookfield MA 05/28/2013
Loved the rooms. Love the view - we will be back. It was so clean and nice.
Charlene from Mt. Gilead, OH 10/19/2011
We really enjoyed staying in the Ashworth 1105. My Mother really liked having a chair that she could put her legs and feet up in. This was one of the most comfortable living room furiture we have had and we have stayed in many. Would have liked better chairs on balcony. Beds were comfy.

BAY WATCH 1 803 (BAY0803)

Thomasena from Waynesboro, Va. 10/13/2009
This was our 1st stay at BayWatch. No issues with check-in, all went smooth, clerk very friendly. After check-in facility was comfortable, clean.

We all enjoyed our stay and we will be returning.

LAGUNA KEYES 809 (LAGU809)

Black Family 07/15/2017
Our family stayed here for a week and it gave us the break we needed from the everyday stresses. The rooms were beautiful and clean. The washer and dryer were new. The kitchen was well stocked. Staying here allowed our family the opportunity to renew ourselves, and I'm grateful for the experience. The highlight was walking to Hog's inlet everyday at low tide and admire the beauty!

BAY WATCH 3 1837 (BAY1837)

Michele Gratz from PA 06/24/2012
Was very nice place to stay, however I feel this unit is in need of some new furnishings. Overall it was a very enoyable stay never the less. Would definately stay at Baywatch again.

VERANDA 1103 (VER1103)

Charlie from Clinton, TN 07/17/2015
Was great! Would stay again!

ASHWORTH 1301 (ASH1301)

Kimberly from Trafford, Pa. 06/16/2014
Very beautiful condo. It was really clean and had everything you needed. It was right on the ocean. The balcony views were amazing.

NORTH AND SOUTH DUPLEX DN (NOSODN)

Ian from Cape Coral, FL 05/29/2015
Nice house, all amenities as described. The porch is spacious and having direct access to the beach without having to go around front makes all the difference in the world. You will never go back to the highrises after a place like this. I've been coming to Cherry Grove my whole life and there is no better beach on the east coast. I would not hesitate to book again.
Theresa Hoban Stafford, Virginia 09/03/2014
Location was awesome! Great place for families.
Farnsworth from Beckley,WV 07/14/2014
We loved this house it was perfect for our family. We will definitely stay here again. The sand is perfect and the beach is not overcrowded. Water pressure was amazing pillows are not the greatest I will bring my own next year. Decor is so nice I felt at home here.
Dennis from Hedgesville, WV 08/06/2013
We had wonderful time - Lots of room and clean. My wife and our Lillie loved the washer an dryer in the kitchen, all the TV's. Wi-Fi service worked great! We are going back.
KC from Sicklerville, NJ 05/24/2011
My parents and I stayed here from 5/7 to 5/11/2011. I chose this rental because it was oceanfront and it also accepted large dogs. The view from the deck was great and I thought the location was good. The beds were too soft for my taste and I would strongly recommend either bringing or buying your own pillows.
Debbie from Schenectady, NY 10/12/2010
Nice house, clean. Matches the photos, no surprises. Bathrooms in each bedroom. We had 4 showers going at same time, nice water pressure and lots of hot water

SANDY C DOWN (SANDYCD)

Greg from Richmond Ky 06/11/2016
Perfect unit for a single or couple. Beautiful beach location and easy access to beach. Grocery store and restaurants close and only .9 miles to Cherry Grove pier. The unit isn't new or fancy, it had a few minor issues, but honestly, it was perfect for me and my wife. We had an absolutely wonderful time. I would rent it again, and may do it next year, the Good Lord willing :) Great Vacation!

SEA CASTLE 5A (SEAC05A)

rodney from alexis, NC 09/17/2014
had wonderful time. condo very comfortable. great space for vacation

AVISTA RESORT 1426 (avi1426)

Goodson Family from Raleigh NC 04/17/2016
Our family rented this condo for spring break. Everything was perfect. We had 4 teenage girls that had a great time with all that Avista Resort has to offer. The room was simple, but clean. It had beach chairs to use and a great view. What else could you ask for? Glad we rented this unit!
Jolene from Columbia, MD 01/06/2012
The Avista is a great resort! I have stayed here several times and will continue to return to The Avista 1426. Very clean unit. The king bed was very comfortable and having the flatscreen TV in the room was a feature I really enjoyed! The views from the deck are spectacular. I highly recommend The Avista 1426.

SEA WINDS 508 (SEW0508)

Diane from Earlville, NY 04/02/2013
Our stay at this unit was very enjoyable. We stayed for the month of March. Although the weather wasn't as warm as we would have liked, the condo was very comfortable. The layout of bedrooms and baths is very nice. The property manager is on premises and very helpful. The staff at Elliott are excellent to work with.

BAY WATCH 1 805 (BAY0805)

Debbie from Beverly, WV 11/04/2014
Excellent!

COTTAGES AT TILGHMAN 38 (COTTA38)

Stephanie from Upper Marlboro, MD 07/14/2014
Check in was very pleasant at the Elliott Realty Office. When we first pulled up, there were so many vehicles in the parking lot we thought it would take forever. The staff was very quick with processing and it did not take long at all. When checking in we were told that the cleaning staff was at the cottage cleaning and they would text us when they were done. We were also told we could go there and wait and go in once they were done. If they were not there we were told to go on in. When we arrived at the cottage the neighborhood was very well kept and quite clean. The inside of the cottage looked exactly as it appeared on the website. Very nice inside and well kept.
Carole Boxell 04/24/2014
Great geat away.....house is spacious and decorated very nicely...clean and comfortable. Very convenient to shopping, restaurants and entertainment. Will stay again.
Tiffany from Indianapolis, IN 06/18/2013
We just came home from staying in this property, it was great! The area is very nice and family friendly, beaches are nice and plenty of things to do in town. My only complaint is only the master bedroom and living room have the Satellite TV. Everything else was amazing, loved the screened in porch. The 2 times we had to call Elliott Realty for help w/ the lock and the Wifi they were extremely helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

VERANDAS 407 (VER0407)

Family from New Castle PA 07/26/2016
Very nice place to stay. Generally no complaints. All of the furniture in the house was really nice, and appeared to be newer. Everything was clean, well kept and taken care of.
Jane from Pittsboro, NC 01/28/2015
Lovely condo, great shape and great value!
Fran from Bergholz, Ohio 06/09/2014
The condo was very nice, it was extremely clean and comfortable. The location was excellent.

OCEAN BAY CLUB 302 (OCB0302)

Tammy from McColl, SC 04/12/2011
This unit was clean, beautiful, and well maintained. Everything was in working order and made a wonderful home away from home. It also served as a honeymoon suite for my son and his new wife. With the ocean front balcony, especially in bedroom, was very romantic, as well as the jacuzzi tub. When we arrived, the owner had been in doing some cleaning of their own and it smelled wonderful and looked great. The third floor parking garage allowed a very short distance to the condo for carrying in packages and luggage, if you park at the very end at the stairs. We stayed there a year ago as well, and would definitely consider this unit again. Thank you.

SAN A BEL 504 (SAN0504)

Janice from Locust, NC 09/13/2011
We stayed over Labor Day weekend and as always, the place was great. Any time I go to the beach I try to stay at San a Bel, Elliott Realty rocks!

SEA CASTLE 5D (SEAC05D)

Melissa from Ohio 08/22/2013
This condo is nice.
Judy Justice 05/03/2012
Great location and overall facility.
darrell from qc canada 10/13/2009
clean great location great view lots of room
Kim from PA 10/13/2009
This rental is a little bit older. Is very quiet and we had a great vacation. Just some little things that could really entice people to rent. Some new furniture in the living room and new garbage/shower curtains.

BEACH BUDDIES 2 (beachb2)

Betty from Laurinburg, NC 11/03/2014
We have used Elliott Beach Rentals many times and will return.
Charlotte from Laurinburg, NC 04/13/2012
very nice and roomy...could have used more cable channels than just the local, government, and beach scene channels, but hey, it was vacation, wasn't supposed to be watching tv [except it rained one day]...will definitely stay at this house again!

ASHWORTH 1102 (ASH1102)

Carolyn from Beckley, WV 01/28/2015
Very satisfied with this stay this week. The unit was extremely nice and was in a great location. We had a very positive experience and hope to be back next year!
Marlene from Greenville, SC 06/17/2011
The unit was just as it was pictured online. We were very comfortable and pleased with our decision to stay in this unit

WINDCREST 303 (WINC303)

Sandra from Fredericksburg, VA 07/21/2014
This condo is very spacious with a great view of the ocean and pool area from the balcony. I only have one complaint which is climbing the stairs (no elevator). I would stay there again.
Pansy from Williamson, WV 08/27/2012
Very nice. Plenty of room. Stayed with three kids and four grandchildren and loved it. The deck was very nice. Would have loved it more if it had an elevator, but still I will try to get this unit again next summer.
Doris Hargrove 06/09/2011
Very affordable. Plenty of room. Nice. Not elaborate so you felt like you could be at home and not have to worry about kids touching things. Enjoyed the stay. Sure would go there again, but would want a condo on lower level.
Shannon from Massillon, Ohio 07/05/2010
The pictures do not do this unit justice! It looks small in the photos and is actually very spacious. The deck is where I stayed for most of my vacation as it had a beautiful view always a breeze and the sun does not beat down on the deck. 100% shade 100% of the time. The deck faces south. It was clean, smelled fresh........ It is close to anything you would want to do and still more laid back than being in Myrtle. We were on the third floor (unit 303) and I am looking forward to booking the same unit next summer!
Joanne from Cortland, Ohio 06/08/2010
This unit is well maintained, and very roomy. It has a really nice, large deck. We were very pleased and would stay there again. The unit was clean and smelled fresh. The kitchen had everything we needed to make mealls. It was great.

INLET POINT VILLAS 11B (INP11B)

Alesha from Rustburg, Virginia 04/30/2017
This was a great place to stay. Clean, quiet, and close to the beach. My family of 7 had plenty of room and were quite comfortable. We will definitely revisit this property in the future.
Charles from Lumberton, NC 08/19/2013
My family stayed in 2 units during the first week of August 2013. We have stayed at this complex for most of the past 20+ years and it is a great place to stay. It is a bit older but always clean and a quiet and secure place to stay especially if you have smaller kids with you. I have met many repeat vacationers and many owners over the years. Great pool and easy access to the beach and the inlet for fishing, walking or just hanging out. I look foward to a stay there next summer.

MALIBU POINTE 701 (MAL0701)

The Dinatale Family 05/02/2017
The place was great and the people who assisted us very helpful and very polite. Loved the 4 bedrooms and 4 baths which made everybody happy and will hopefully do it again next year.

SUNRISE POINTE 9H (SUNRI9H)

Carla from Fuquay Varina, NC 11/06/2014
We really enjoyed our stay and loved the unit. We would definitely recommend Elliott Beach Rentals to others and will use you again in the future.

SPINNAKER 403 (SPIN403)

Anita from Louisville, KY 06/27/2010
I am giving five stars. It was spacious, the beds were comfortable, the building and area were well maintained, and it is located in a quiet area. Parking was convenient as well. It was like home-away-from-home. I would stay there again.

HYPERION 702 (HY702)

Tia from Gainesville, GA 06/04/2011
This place was wonderful! Excellent location, lots of room. Our family thoroughly enjoyed our week and hope to return next year. Only thing lacking was WiFi, parking was tight, but everything else was fabulous.